i got second home in chong pang .........

how i wish to hav a second home......:angel: :angel: :angel:

• Replies 20.4k

• chlim

• gene98

• smiley73

• euz

u gg to pang kang liao hor........
ya lor....sian lah 2day so many bees l@@kin at honey.....:sian: :sian:
got free show??
haha...i mean ppl walk up walk down.......:cheeky: :cheeky: see no buy....:cheeky: :cheeky: :( :(
good morning ... is your area now raining??

east side bo rain
tian hei hei.........:sian: :sian: gg 2 rain soon............:( :(
This type buay gam EFFEX handle bar? need to mod

i don think so cos d diameter in d handle is smaller than normal handle......:) :)

this balancer was one of the first things i tried to buy for my ride.. OEM handle bar cannot fix, Renthal one cannot fix.. Effex handle look too fragile to me, so never try..

this balancer needs to be shafted all the way in.. thus the catch on each side of the throttle and signal assemblies was in the way, unless you cut away the catch..

nice looking and should be working good balancer, but the fitting cannot.. maybe you can grind the catch until it's enough to catch the handlebar and yet not too long to block the balancer??

east side bo rain

tian hei hei.........:sian: :sian: gg 2 rain soon............:( :(

i heading to west ........

hopefully can reach home b4 it rain

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

this balancer was one of the first things i tried to buy for my ride.. OEM handle bar cannot fix, Renthal one cannot fix.. Effex handle look too fragile to me, so never try..

this balancer needs to be shafted all the way in.. thus the catch on each side of the throttle and signal assemblies was in the way, unless you cut away the catch..

nice looking and should be working good balancer, but the fitting cannot.. maybe you can grind the catch until it's enough to catch the handlebar and yet not too long to block the balancer??

let our Mr LIM to give us feedback on Tue after he fit this Effex balance on his

Effex handle bar :angel:

If this is true hor our Mr lim will :faint: and wake up start :cry: :cry:

:cry: :cry: price to paid for R&D..........:( :(

haha go home liao ...
ride safe..........

hahaha cya:cheeky:
chit chit chit..........:p :P
Woo Woo Woo............:):)
tat crusher trade mark..............:angry: :angry: