wan ur damper...........................

provided i'm changing bike..ha

• Replies 20.4k

• chlim

• gene98

• smiley73

• euz

will let you know.. he did expressed that he dun like the spec3 LED.

will ask him..

anyway, wanna change what bike?? botak??

u try asking him & let mi noe asap..coz my insurance coming liao..try settle within these few days..

dunnoe lehz..still thinking..most prob clz 2 ba..FZ6,FZ1,R6,R1,CBR0.6k,CBR1k..c how ba..also must c pocket allow anot..but i also hvn't go take my clz 2 :sian:

mayb take bmw-turbo for the time being lohz..

i'm not botak liao ok!! i can keep my hair long liao!!! haha

u try asking him & let mi noe asap..coz my insurance coming liao..try settle within these few days..

dunnoe lehz..still thinking..most prob clz 2 ba..FZ6,FZ1,R6,R1,CBR0.6k,CBR1k..c how ba..also must c pocket allow anot..but i also hvn't go take my clz 2 :sian:

mayb take bmw-turbo for the time being lohz..

i'm not botak liao ok!! i can keep my hair long liao!!! haha

then go take cl2 first.

i'll try to ask him later. what's your best price for stock bike? got spec2 tailboard or not.. sms me..

if you want a 2nd R1, my friend maybe sellng his..

i do not mean botak.. i mean get a Mortard!!

CL2 got a lot of Mortard to choose from..!! Husky, KTM..

then go take cl2 first.

i'll try to ask him later. what's your best price for stock bike? got spec2 tailboard or not.. sms me..

if you want a 2nd R1, my friend maybe sellng his..

i do not mean botak.. i mean get a Mortard!!

CL2 got a lot of Mortard to choose from..!! Husky, KTM..

ha..yeah..take BMW-turbo while taking clz2..

hmm..my installment still left abt 5.6k..i still got the spec2 tailboard & taillight..but the undertray cannot b used liao..coz cut away laio..if wan change back must go buy a new 1 lehz..unless go scrapyard find lohz..

R1? which yr 1? how much? if cheap cheap i dun mind..ur neighbour selling arh?

hmm..dun think i'll go for botak ba..i'm more to sporty side :angel:

ha..yeah..take BMW-turbo while taking clz2..

hmm..my installment still left abt 5.6k..i still got the spec2 tailboard & taillight..but the undertray cannot b used liao..coz cut away laio..if wan change back must go buy a new 1 lehz..unless go scrapyard find lohz..

R1? which yr 1? how much? if cheap cheap i dun mind..ur neighbour selling arh?

hmm..dun think i'll go for botak ba..i'm more to sporty side :angel:

lol tailboard still at my place

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
lol tailboard still at my place

hahaha..i still thinking where's my tailboard..how come nv c at my hse..haha..

if i changing bike, u wan my hid & spec3 headlight anot? hahahaha..

hahaha..i still thinking where's my tailboard..how come nv c at my hse..haha..

if i changing bike, u wan my hid & spec3 headlight anot? hahahaha..

i got spec 3 headlite from BP tat time liao.. HID dun wan la.. when u go take class 2? together lah.. haha.. ssdc

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
provided i'm changing bike..ha

then wan ur mircon header too..............

then i can fix yoshi on micron header..............

hehe.................

waste time. no power one.

will feel worst than stock header.

waste time. no power one.

will feel worst than stock header.

Your friend selling his bike already..

got a lot of accessories for our bros here if he dekits..

so keep a lookout of this thread..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=205069

should be sama sama as me, in the end needa dekit to sell bike..

got kiki, motovation barends, 19X20, BLUE colour samco hoses

haha his bike also wanto sell liao ah...

how to sell....so many many stuffs...

alpha-10 for touring??

more like a track tyre..

the ABS version of Revo using 3pot calipers for front..

at first i tot is a 6pot caliper.. then see the back of it...

many many wires flying around at the brakes..

from behind see veri clear cut

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel: