gd moling...............

Edited by casiolover

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

• Replies 20.4k

• chlim

• gene98

• smiley73

• euz

wink wink wink - MC MC MC - claim claim claim - that fuker knock me no license to drive wor...... he die jia lat and sue him untill he bankrupt wor .... somemore army regular wor ... :giddy:

ya lo...:angry: :angry: jia lat liao u cant claim liao.....think tat guy most likely to go 2 jail...but u......cant claim ...:cry: :cry: so sad......4d also not so jun lah....

agree... settle out better got how much take how much. force him over the wall if he admit unauthories usage the most cant pay fine go jail or both, and insurance will not pay single cent out.

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

wah the piaa H4 blub same model selling B$199 :giddy:

wah piang..............so ex there...........:faint: :faint: :faint:

B$199 also equal to $200+++.....o_O o_O

agree... settle out better got how much take how much. force him over the wall if he admit unauthories usage the most cant pay fine go jail or both, and insurance will not pay single cent out.
i don think so liao cos tat driver w/out license so TP will charge him......:sian: :sian: if onli be4 police report was make maybe can settle privately...now too bad.......:( :( :(
yalor i straight say TQ walk out :angel:
can sense some1 veri angry liao...keep on post pics how ppl work....but remember how tat guy talk...i said:the bracket not nice" but tat guy said"mod things like tat 1 lah"....heard liao f##kin piss off...so inresponsible ...now try 2 shield him.....:giddy: :giddy:
i don think so liao cos tat driver w/out license so TP will charge him......:sian: :sian: if onli be4 police re.............................
Edited by casiolover

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

No la ... i already ask the lawyer that time they still claim through the car insurance... think will claim alot.. alot of damage to me :cry: lawyer shoot him gao gao till i happy :angry: :angry: :angry:
gd luck to u...:goodluck: :goodluck: make sure tat guy jia lat jia lat.....:angry: :angry: keep us update.....:) :)

Edited by casiolover

I wanna make the case big big in newspaper let ppl know actually how many car drivers drive without a license and destory other ppl life.. :angry: :angry:

tat guy sure dead......somemore regular......SAF will charge him as well......lose job,fine maybe jail......:mad: :mad: :mad:

good good good hope will wake up those no-licence ppl to f*@#-off from watever car they driving.

SHD GET THEM TO SHOT OR HANG TO DEAD!!!!!!!!!!....:cheeky: :cheeky:

Agreed. take out of court, ask for a amount of money.. then TP charge him not your business.. write a agreement..

if settle in court, he may play pattern..

wah the piaa H4 blub same model selling B$199 :giddy:

Wah.. Autobacs cheaper.. B is more ex, cuz import mah..

tat guy sure dead......somemore regular......SAF will charge him as well......lose job,fine maybe jail......:mad: :mad: :mad:

jialiat.. a mistake that ripples.. a big price to pay for a moment of joy..

anyone buy the exhuast slider from MO??

not need tell everyone my project..

i go put annoucement say you got a lot of good stuffs then you know..

the grips i'll check it out after next week.. looks nice with the balancer..

not need tell everyone my project..

i go put annoucement say you got a lot of good stuffs then you know..

the grips i'll check it out after next week.. looks nice with the balancer..

you asking matt to mod for you

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

you asking matt to mod for you

no point lah...at price to ex. liao.........for tat price:giddy: :giddy: ..........

just taken mine box....d ride feel gd......:cheeky: :cheeky: need to go Seng Kwang to do bracket liao....:cry: :cry:

no point lah...at price to ex. liao.........for tat price:giddy: :giddy: ..........

just taken mine box....d ride feel gd......:cheeky: :cheeky: need to go Seng Kwang to do bracket liao....:cry: :cry:

wah u do wad project again..

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg