wah liew I'm not treating others as a callgirl man :pity: just a normal day jane ;)

Thank goodnesss .............. u meant well ....................... :thumb:

you refering to me? :confused: about the Goods Van to enter M'sia? if its so then :cheer:

yes, mate ........... jus for your infor laaaaaaaaaaaaaa

HP: 93891138 :angel:

• Replies 1.8k

Thanks for the clear explaination. Now, I know what this is about.

Search or not is one thing, anybody who comes in, will not know what's going on with your post, so, my purpose is so that everyone who read this thread know what's up. I (or anyone else) won't be able to dig up your previous posts, as we are at a total loss of what is happening (your thread title and lack of details in 1st post). As you can see, I'm not the only one who don't understand.

Thanks for offering your place. I'm sure some will be interested to go over.

Just one last request, if you can, edit the 1st post and add in the details. :)

ya will do that..it is done..thank you for ur input

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

for those who wish to visit..please SMS : clinic ,

incase the security call me for confimation...thanks

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

Hi... mate - am jus wordering do u know how to fit a Volt Meter to a bike ?? my cbr150 thread riders need a coach to help out during a DIY session ( date yet to be fix) ??

whell novice here too..but sure can try....

method one directly from battery + and - (for continuos reading)

method 2..after the main Fuse.(preferably one that connect to the ignition key).and chasis...which method u prefer,...can always ry try lah...until confident/correct ...

gotch free kopi?

hahha..

ya have if u pass the means test..

whell novice here too..but sure can try....

method one directly from battery + and - (for continuos reading)

method 2..after the main Fuse.(preferably one that connect to the ignition key).and chasis...which method u prefer,...can always ry try lah...until confident/correct ...

Thanks - I will keep you informed of the date.... :thumb:

come to think about it...continuos reading is a bad method...it uses up your battery charge when u r not riding..and wear out the voltmeter...

so i think at the fuse/ignition advisable..u need to read only when u want to start engine...and observe the reading to confirm everything ok...IMHO

Hi... mate - am jus wordering do u know how to fit a Volt Meter to a bike ?? my cbr150 thread riders need a coach to help out during a DIY session ( date yet to be fix) ??

thats precisely what the Clinic is all about....

gets help...hands on...try try...if there is a coach better still ( even if he is a cyber coach only..but off course it is best when coach is physically around)..

as with every thing The first time is difficult...but after several trials..lol u r expert one..

the clinic offers this many experiences by pooling the knowledge of the participents..so u learn real fast...and avoid the pain of errors...

Can U help???...ya need all the help to get this diy thingy going...

will apprecaite all who can help one way or another..

Open pod means direct feed of air into the filter.

Meaning modified air box, like Replay's first Bike. :D

like replacing air filter with a lampshade type....and exposed for all to see?

:cheeky: ya...please do..and let us admire your diy...:angel:

all welcome..

dont forget the first meet up :

venue: The Bayshore ..at bayshore road..along ECP...towards airport look out for Bayshore Road exit immediately after the flyover to Bedok town..(After flyover at Marine Parade)..or turn into bayshore road via upper east coast road.

date & time..: 12 july (Sat) 3pm

u will be stopped by the security... just say

visiting Mr. Koh at tower 2 b , 04-01

turn left and ride to the rear of the condo ...park between the tennis court and the netted parctice golf range..

i will park my bike there...a phantom of course..

see ya...

those who want to change oil or trouble shoot problems are welcome too( please bring your own tools if u have it)..or just get together

those who are phantom admirers also welcome.too.

those who like swimming ...bring your swimming attires..

all welcome..

venue: The Bayshore ..at bayshore road..along ECP...towards airport look out for Bayshore Road exit immediately after the flyover to Bedok town..(After flyover at Marine Parade)..or turn into bayshore road via upper east coast road.

turn left and ride to the rear of the condo ...park between the tennis court and the netted parctice golf range..

see ya...

those who want to change oil or trouble shoot problems are welcome too( please bring your own tools if u have it)..or just get together

Mr. Koh, can play tennis or not? :bounce:

ya come over...can..but must book in advance...week day daylight hrs is not a problem..

:cheer: :bouncefire: ya..next week sat 3pm is the meet up...see ya:cheer: :box: :bouncefire:

all welcome..

see ya...

Can i come too? but i just got phantom for 2 weeks..so not doing any maintenance...just come look see and learn only :p

12 Jun 2008 - Class 2B

28 Jun 2008 - Honda Phantom TA 200 (COE 11/3/17)

17 Jan 2009 - Class 3

27 Oct 2009 - Class 2A

28 May 2016 - Yamaha Fino 115 (COE 04/8/24)

9 June 2017 - Honda CB400 Spec 2 (COE 02/1/23)

Can i come too? but i just got phantom for 2 weeks..so not doing any maintenance...just come look see and learn only :p

sure....come over..

please come from newbies to experts....all welcome...

it will be great if those would like to come list their names..dont be shy..here to make more friends...

after the meetup...their are a few places good for dinner/makan chit chat ie Lagoon food court..at the east coast park or at the Bedok Corner..at blk 85 Bedok North..or even at Bedok Road/Simpang (greta rotti pratta and their legendary mee/meehoon goreng)

how about it...??

PK and friends coming..Fill it up boys and girls..

1. mep koh