SBF Official "Where to park" Guide

parklane can park ?

hey lsoul, how much u pay for making ur bike 'snowy' ??

I always parked on the pavement that infront of the TCC.. never got fine so far.... hope not. :)

• Replies 3.7k

one at marina square, one at suntec

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

ya the open carpark i mean. the one just beside mac got auntie. i last time dono just park, when i wanna leave got one auntie chase me. :D

not sure maybe can feedback to the one in charge of the carpark?

haha... how to feedback. imagine is smth like the gate charges when enter car park... = u park u pay. me also same la.. at 1st didn;t know when dere park le wanna walk away the auntie chase me keep saying 1.30 i thought she wan money from me.. i still wanted to giv her 2 bucks than she catch her breath say car park car park 1.30 finally i understand...:cheeky:

hey lsoul, how much u pay for making ur bike 'snowy' ??

i did my snowy for $5 bucks....

yup..

opp cine always full..

everyone just park like there is parking line drawn on the ground..

i wonder how much will gov earn if they fine everyone everyday... :slapforehead:

can we ask them to draw more legal parking lots? :D

haha i doubt they wil fine that area ba.. coz even thought all illegal park but is understandable when there is so much of it. juz rem to put the 65C dere will do..:box:

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

I always parked on the pavement that infront of the TCC.. never got fine so far.... hope not. :)

Yea i also always park there,from wat i know only the parkland management can fine us cos we are parking in their properties not govt one.

haha... how to feedback. imagine is smth like the gate charges when enter car park... = u park u pay. me also same la.. at 1st didn;t know when dere park le wanna walk away the auntie chase me keep saying 1.30 i thought she wan money from me.. i still wanted to giv her 2 bucks than she catch her breath say car park car park 1.30 finally i understand...:cheeky:

i did my snowy for $5 bucks....

haha i doubt they wil fine that area ba.. coz even thought all illegal park but is understandable when there is so much of it. juz rem to put the 65C dere will do..:box:

i saw alot ppl park opp cine illegally yet get fine even tho they put coupon , and i notice cine carpark now got bike lots , donno is it for their staff only or ? cos limited bike lot. and where u did e snowy?

yes. my frd got fined for parking at double yellow, he parked as if got lot and put coupon. haha. suay. think tat day others who parked like tat also kena.

cine is hot spot . as long as u park illegally sure kanan when e ppl there check , they don give chance one . i tat time go and see mor den 10+ bike tio summon i go park at centerpoint liao lolz

guys.. what about expo? is it free parking?

yes

singapore convention centre changi

The greatest discovery of my generation is that a human being can alter his life by altering his attitudes of mind.

William James (1842 - 1910)

cine is hot spot . as long as u park illegally sure kanan when e ppl there check , they don give chance one . i tat time go and see mor den 10+ bike tio summon i go park at centerpoint liao lolz

centrepoint go in from where? sorry i dono. hehe.

yes

singapore convention centre changi

so the carpark in expo can park bikes as well??

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

i think those who frequent ura parking slot should know they come more frequent than hdb.. plus parking outside lot within their car park they can fine, no reason they will not fine u.. places like cine i think few hours they come 1 time, maxwell hawker seem to be a hot spot too those who go their for meals.. considering peak car park is super pack how would they not fine all in 1 shot..

* Novena Square 2 (steep upslope carpark , not recommended for new riders, bike lots not available, but bikes can be found parking inside the multi storey CP along the side)

- if this is talking about the one carpark at level 5..

they have moved down their gantry and extend it. With 2 blue signboard no motorcycle :|

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

ngee ann city, where is legal place to park??

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Singapore Flyers, parking free but need to squeeze thru frm the far far left. poles are fixed, jus follow the double yellow line, no bike parking lots.see msian bike park where jus follow. =P

centrepoint go in from where? sorry i dono. hehe.

hmmmx . go straight towards PS direction den when u pass by Centre point liao left turn in .. den go straight follow road markin can le . loolz . careful e upslope is really steep. ahah

can squeeze? if need to pay how much?

hey u guys put Capital Tower as $0.65 per entry but when I exited after 1+hr plus... i saw the reading was like $1+. :S can consperm please? thanks.

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

hey u guys put Capital Tower as $0.65 per entry but when I exited after 1+hr plus... i saw the reading was like $1+. :S can consperm please? thanks.
its $1.53 per entry or per day.

it was $1.50 since mid 06'. never 65cents p/entry b4 unless prior to mid 06'

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
go Parklane where to PARK ????

last time i park @ the pavement, i got fined $70, the road was mt sophia road or something i tink. then the next time i went parklane, i park @ carpark of parklane. go to the back of the building to enter. when i come out from the carpark, i'm on the 6th storey if i'm not wrong, right in front of sasha spa. lol

Singapore Flyers, parking free but need to squeeze thru frm the far far left. poles are fixed, jus follow the double yellow line, no bike parking lots.see msian bike park where jus follow. =P

was about to ask where to park, but is this the only carpark for singapore flyer ? dun knw where to enter also. since there's pole fixed. bike able to squeeze thru ? or ani nearby legalised parking around there ? (preferably within 5mins walk) =x

the gap is very big for bikes to go through.

carpark is opposite the flyer, after the carpark bridge,

there is parking lots available for bikes also,

just that is behind the car lots sometime cannot c easily