SBF Durian Plantation Ride

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Events/DurianPlantation_4.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Events/DurianPlantation_1.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Events/DurianPlantation_2.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Events/DurianPlantation_3.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Events/DurianPlantation_5.jpg

Itinerary

Date : 13 July 08 (Sunday)

Time : 08.00am & 09.00am @ GP Esso

Closing Date : 11 Jul 08 (Friday) 2359HRS

Riding Speed : 90-110km/h (Varies depending on traffic condition)

Price: Tentatively RM$28.00 per head (In neg)

For More Details:@

On MAIN THREAD, IMPORTANCE, MUST HAVE, PRE-TRIP CHECKS and For basic convoy discipline Check it Out

SBF Durian Plantation Ride 2008 (Open To All Classes Of Bikes)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Going List:

1) ZoRoM / 97477464 / Model of your Bike

2) chipNdaLe / 93662044 / Model of your Bike.. (haha)

3) Yosbikey / 9800 5194 / Model of your Bike.. (haha)

4) weiZzZ63 / 97766658 / Spark 135

5) fARz / 82121306 / Spark 135

• Replies 42

Interested members,

Can meet me first we will join the main group at GP ESSO.

Singapore Meetup Point

Venue

Shell Ahmad Ibrahim Service Station located at No.311 Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim (S)619595 (AYE Exit-15A)

POC : ZoRoM (Patrick) - 97477464

Time : 7.00am

Depart : 7.20am sharp

Interested party to meet up at the service station, kindly sent me an SMS before you coming.

(SMS: SBF Nick / Name / Bike Model / Time reaching)

*- We will be leaving on time, Cant make it on time will meet at GP Esso.

don eat durian oso need to pay ar??

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

boyak u going or not for the trip??

don eat durian oso need to pay ar??

No need. But don't eat also can go for the ride. There will be coconut roadside stall on the way into the plantation. :D

lelong lelong... eat lulian antil sian... lelong lelong... hahahahahahahaha

Coming not?

i tink i'm going..boyak n chip r both of u going??..

Do join in the trips especially when it's being organised. Hope to see more more cubs community members go for the trips. There is also an upcoming Cameron trip JUST for Class 2B & newbie riders. :cheer:

i tink i'm going..boyak n chip r both of u going??..

im going.. u going??

No need. But don't eat also can go for the ride. There will be coconut roadside stall on the way into the plantation. :D

swee la like tat.. conferm i go wan... :cheer:

hey guys n gals...

it seems like oni me n zorom going for the durian plantation trip sia...

come lets us show them our support..

do take note tat cubs community have the largest number of cub kias lei...

but it seems like we seldom see the numbers sia...

so lets get involve in future outing n activity organised by SBF... come on lets go... :cheer:

im going oso!!! if nothing hiccups...

i think u sure conferm go wan lor...

So hw, any cubs rider interested !!!

Added into the list and i can contact you for further information.

hey guys n gals... do join in the fun la..

i believe majority of u ppl here love durians...

as for me, i don like durian.. i go jus to join the fun oni...

drink coconut drink... yeah yeah

i also wan to go but like no friend

some more i female rider and never ride bike in before!

i'm going...................

great.. c u then...

jus follow oni lor.. anyway i believe u wont b the oni lady rider la..

sure got a few more wan...

well they r friendly and they sure will take care of you :D

well said... so u coming along??

No need to worry bunny i am sure many rider will take care of you.but if you intend to go pls bring your bike to bike shop for a check and EO and plug change. also during trip wear full face or helmet with visor, jeans , jacket, cover shoes, bring along rain coat and RM $$ .

dun worry, previously the singapore geylang durian trip oso got alot of ladies riders and they were the lead bikes. So just join in. i can ask our Mr Spark President to buddy with u so no worries u wont be bored! haha RIGHT Mr Spark President?

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

Do take note wat geraki said is right please do check your bike before going any trips as this trip isnt short for guys who seldom or dun enter malaysia, EO, Spark Plug still ok, but most important things is your tyres and Chain. as these arent universal, some ppl might have spare spark plug and EO but not spare chain and tyres...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Do take not wat geraki said is right please do check your bike before going any trips as this trip isnt short for guys who seldom or dun enter malaysia, EO, Spark Plug still ok, but most important things is your tyres and Chain. as these arent universal, some ppl might have spare spark plug and EO but not spare chain and tyres...

forget to add the chain and tyres...thank

hey your Repair kit still on??

dun worry, previously the singapore geylang durian trip oso got alot of ladies riders and they were the lead bikes. So just join in. i can ask our Mr Spark President to buddy with u so no worries u wont be bored! haha RIGHT Mr Spark President?

who is our Mr Spark President??

kindly check the Rider list..

and the name in yellow in color is our Mr Spark In-Charge..

wahahahaha

Bro,..How come nobody say where in m'sia is this durian plantation?...Nearby? Far? :slapforehead:

tat one ar.. i need to check wif the organisers...

hehehhee :sweat: