Originally posted by ^devoted^@Jun 23 2006, 03:00 PM

me now visiting your long-lost sister aka Ah Meng~~~ :p

kekekeke~ :lol:

O i c ..... excellant!!

pls send her my love and remember to give her a big kiss on behalf of me. :angel:

• Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by Mark C.@Jun 23 2006, 03:22 PM

O i c ..... excellant!!

pls send her my love and remember to give her a big kiss on behalf of me. :angel:

lao da.... orchard paragon got any food court?

or rather where is the nearest food court ah? :confused:

Think 2 streets away got S-11, if not Orchard Emerald there dunno the food court still open or not.

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

william, tis fellow working at orchard area!! :cheeky:

Guess you happen to ask those sales 'mei mei' there wherther they knew pauche Lao Da, the answer you'll get is 2 'tight slap'!! :D

Originally posted by Mark C.@Jun 23 2006, 03:22 PM

O i c ..... excellant!!

sigh~ :weep:

your sister's progress and condition is not like you~ :sian:

she still eat banana and fruits only.... although you have acknowledge her as your sister, but sad to say, i can't send her your love, because she can't talk, use computer and ride bike like you~ :sian:

sigh~

if you got time,

comfort her & have a good talk wif her : she can't go on like this remain as a orang utan in a zoo~

muz learn to progress and move out from zoo like you~

lolz~ :lol:

laugh till pengzzz :faint: :lol:

~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~.*.~*.~.*

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, æ˜¯é€æ¾ˆçš„æ‡‚了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h57/devoted_01/2221.gif

Originally posted by Mark C.@Jun 23 2006, 04:10 PM

Guess you happen to ask those sales 'mei mei' there wherther they knew pauche Lao Da, the answer you'll get is 2 'tight slap'!! :D

:confused: sure bo~ Uncle Mark, juz 2 tight slap only? :confused:

i thought there will be also have alot of children popping out surrounding Pauche lao da calling him 'Daddy' leh~ :sian:

mayb even a few pregnant ones surrounding :mad: angrily asking him to be responsible to them leh~ :sian:

sigh~ :sian: wat had this world became liao~ SIGH~ :sian:

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

Originally posted by ^devoted^@Jun 23 2006, 04:27 PM

mayb even a few pregnant ones surrounding :mad: angrily asking him to be responsible to them leh~ :sian:

OMG!! :slapforehead:

So you know Pauche Lao Da lah!!o_O

OMG......!!!!

no wonder you sound so upset!!

:help: :lol:

Originally posted by Mark C.@Jun 23 2006, 04:44 PM

who don't know him~ :sian:

so famous~ :sian:

you just shout on orchard road saying Pauche is here.....

i bet the road will be cleared within seconds, and

within split seconds,

the people will come back quickly wif their barangs (parang lah, sticks lah, knife lah) to chop him~ :sian:

now you know why he change his sex? to become a 'duck liver' ? :sian:

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

Originally posted by Mark C.@Jun 23 2006, 04:44 PM

OMG......!!!!

no wonder you sound so upset!!

:help: :lol:

sorry lao-da....i dunno her.

maybe you can refer to ice cream thread page 97-98 for some clues about her.

she stirred trouble everywhere.

~ blush ~

tao yan mah~ :shy:

cannot compare to you lah!! Lao Da.:sweat:

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 23 2006, 05:01 PM

sorry lao-da....i dunno her.

maybe you can refer to ice cream thread page 97-98 for some clues about her.

she stirred trouble everywhere.

:sian: sigh~ :sian:

wat stirred trouble everywhere?

one issue is one issue~ seperate out and talk~

tat ice cream thread is a past. why u keep digging up the past?

tat issue occured due to i already tell u if you wan to disturb find other ppl, not me~ :sian:

touch your conscience lah~ wat you done is it reli right or not~

is upright & righteous or not~ joke is joke, but best still got limits lah~ :sian:

reli not happy let's meet up with Uncle Stanley and ask him if i reli apologized to him or not and he had forgiven me or not~ i still archived the PMs~ :sian:

and after the whole issue, i even humble myself to apologized to you oso~ :sian:

sigh~ i reli never met such petty guy like you b4~ :sian:

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 23 2006, 01:44 AM

long time no see....

.....when organise makan trip?

kekeke ... can be arranged :cheeky:

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Originally posted by ^devoted^@Jun 23 2006, 05:10 PM

:sian: sigh~ :sian:

wat stirred trouble everywhere?

one issue is one issue~ seperate out and talk~

tat ice cream thread is a past. why u keep digging up the past?

tat issue occured due to i already tell u if you wan to disturb find other ppl, not me~ :sian:

touch your conscience lah~ wat you done is it reli right or not~

is upright & righteous or not~ joke is joke, but best still got limits lah~ :sian:

reli not happy let's meet up with Uncle Stanley and ask him if i reli apologized to him or not and he had forgiven me or not~ i still archived the PMs~ :sian:

and after the whole issue, i even humble myself to apologized to you oso~ :sian:

sigh~ i reli never met such petty guy like you b4~ :sian:

why is it that every thread you go, you have to create trouble with the folks inside. Anyway this is a Scooter Chatter Box, pls dont create trouble here.

If you need to settle this outside, pm me.

eh..dun like tt la..u asked for permission to tok here nv knew ur here to make trouble..pls..we dun want trouble..just wanna hv fun..got things tok it outside..dun make our thread look ugly..

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 23 2006, 05:21 PM

why is it that every thread you go, you have to create trouble with the folks inside. Anyway this is a Scooter Chatter Box, pls dont create trouble here.

If you need to settle this outside, pm me.

:weep: you reli too much lah~ :weep:

keep on twist and turn on truth~ i no longer trust you already~ :weep:

PM you for wat? contents will be exaggerated and be twisted and turned again~

jokes..... do have limits lah~

i where got create trouble?~?~? :weep:

touch your conscience lah~

i was quoting Uncle Mark and joking only~ :weep:

i even deleted those posts in the ice cream thread, wanted to buried everything~

is you keep on digging up~ over and over again~

i don't need to meet you lah~

i walked uprightly, i stand upon my reasons firmly for doing certain things i do~

who's right and who's wrong let God judge....

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

Originally posted by Swing 7777@Jun 23 2006, 05:32 PM

eh..dun like tt la..u asked for permission to tok here nv knew ur here to make trouble..pls..we dun want trouble..just wanna hv fun..got things tok it outside..dun make our thread look ugly..

noted!

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

Originally posted by ^devoted^@Jun 23 2006, 05:34 PM

:weep: you reli too much lah~ :weep:

keep on twist and turn on truth~ i no longer trust you already~ :weep:

PM you for wat? contents will be exaggerated and be twisted and turned again~

jokes..... do have limits lah~

i where got create trouble?~?~? :weep:

touch your conscience lah~

i was quoting Uncle Mark and joking only~ :weep:

i even deleted those posts in the ice cream thread, wanted to buried everything~

is you keep on digging up~ over and over again~

i don't need to meet you lah~

i walked uprightly, i stand upon my reasons firmly for doing certain things i do~

who's right and who's wrong let God judge....

^devoted^, you are not young anymore. From thread to thread, you hopped and hopped, posted and posted, and made friends and foe along the way. Haven't you learnt enough?

lesson you ought to learn: if you wanna joke/disturb people, make sure you can accept the jokes people make fun at you in return. if you can't, then dun bother to joke and disturb others.

ok let's go to A&W, root beer float on me!

ok.we are all here to make more frens..not like sum other threads to ostricise themselves..since all is settled,let bygones be bygones..every 1 makes mistakes..the greatest thing is to be able to forgive the person n let him/her have a chance to repent n the person being able to repent.. :smile:

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 23 2006, 05:56 PM

^devoted^, you are not young anymore. From thread to thread, you hopped and hopped, posted and posted, and made friends and foe along the way. Haven't you learnt enough?

lesson you ought to learn: if you wanna joke/disturb people, make sure you can accept the jokes people make fun at you in return. if you can't, then dun bother to joke and disturb others.

:clap:

nothing worth having comes easy.

Maybe we have to get a little messed up, before we can step up.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1049/835581876_f37e082721_o.jpg

Originally posted by Swing 7777@Jun 23 2006, 05:59 PM

ok.we are all here to make more frens..not like sum other threads to ostricise themselves..since all is settled,let bygones be bygones..every 1 makes mistakes..the greatest thing is to be able to forgive the person n let him/her have a chance to repent n the person being able to repent.. :smile:

:thumb: noted with thanks. :thumb:

:cheeky: :cheers: :thumb:

Originally posted by Swing 7777@Jun 23 2006, 05:32 PM

in case any of u guys dunnoe ,there are rules in this thread... :cheeky:

READ THIS!!!!

http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/8246/untitlednb3.jpg

The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing

The only thing that makes life possible is permanent, intolerable uncertainty; not knowing what comes next.

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 23 2006, 05:56 PM

To the rest & Moderator:

Kindly pardon me, this shall be my last post here at this thread~ :smile:

Being a responsible adult, i will shoulder the necessary consequences, i will face it courageously, will not run away :thumb:

Hereby,

I sincerely apologized for the inconvience or frustration you all may have felt, sorry too if my jokes had in anyway, let you all felt uncomfortable or let you all felt that i have harbour any kinds of insults~

[p.s] The truth stood the test of time and waver not. :thumb:

i still believed in Justice upon reasons & truth in this world, which will not subjected to any kind of bias judgements~

To Pauche:

i reli sincerely apologized to you then, and wanted to have a friend rather than an enemy~

alot of things i kept quiet and didn't make a scene, make a effort to pardon & etc, but from wat you have doing over and over again, makes me very disappointed with you~

Regarding your comments, i will take it positively & to improved on it.

I walk my talk : therefore i would like to highlight again wat i have said in the ice cream thread:

What i dare to write,

i dare to stand upon it,

be i right or wrong, if wrong, i learnt

and i will stand firm, with my head hung high

and will move on~

i will not be scare or retreat when people dig out the history~

I will face it!

Regarding your rootbeer offer, as wat i say, i still have some backbone :thumb: , so no thanks~

peace~ :thumb:

Edited To Add:

1) As i've deleted most of my post during the incidents, is reli very hard to say anything on my side.

Just wish to say, paul, you've forgotten to mention abt Page 96 (in Ice Cream thread, where i have attached as a jpg below)

i highlight to you if you wanna disturb find some other targets, not me.

But you didn't respect my request and continue your jokes, therefore, out of anger i flame back, i became more upset when you start to dig out what happen in the PK thread and abt Uncle Stanley, where you oso dun noe head and tail & used that to attack me : cos I have apologized to Uncle Stanley and he had forgiven me~

and i believed i have gained some understanding and forgiveness from some of the PKs too~

Sigh~ *sincerely* I am not angry but disappointed~

Out of good will, i still would like to say this, be it you like it or not :

Dear Pauche,

be it in forum or in the real world, keep digging out other ppl's past to talk

and worst,

use it to attack ppl is not honorable act at all, so wat you manage to humiliate your opponent and won~ to many others who have good judgements this is reli not honorable at all~

Edited again to say:

To the rest who had helped to put forth a kind word for me,

me sincerely sincerely grateful and appreciate your kindness~ :bow:

but i would like to honor my word and let this be my last post.

sincerely grateful for guiding/helping me this far~

and is my pleasure and honor to know you all~

cheers~ :thumb:

Edited again to reply to E.V:

Look, i know Pauche got a group of die-hard fans supporting him~

but one issue is one issue, dun blindly support~

sigh~

you are another one tat i keep mum abt wat you've done without persuing~

now, can you pls ponder : wat you both had done this far, is it reli good and right or not? two of you reli too much lah!

you all can joke, but when ppl used back your tactics on you two, you two can't take it!

and then, who would reli want both of you as friends? who will share their hearts with you? who know one day, you all will wash their dirty linen in the public and spread around with other ppl?

not say tat i am a gal you need to give in to me, but let's talk abt reasons.

now, who had made this thread become so ugly?

Man is doing, God is seeing!

and regarding the ice cream thread, i didn't slyly omit anything out!

all those posts which i've writtten, i stand-by them (be it right or wrong)! And they bear my UserName, with date and time!

i've stopped, you two kept continue~

all i could say is that if you all are so upset and if i can cease this and return peace back to the ppl who want this thread by apologizing : i would like to say a BIG sorry!

and pls, no more posting cos i won't visit this website anymore!

happy now?!

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

whistle~~~~ biiiii~~~~~biiiiiiii~~~~!!

Game Over!! No red card given!!

Score: 0-0, no extra time and no panalty kick!!

p.s. dunno head & tail, so zip!!