Originally posted by fooz@Dec 11 2006, 09:34 AM

u gt bak, n m lvg today.ha.

so,hav u decided on ur SW yet?

Long ago decided liao jus never go and take :lovestruck: SW

• Replies 3.2k

oh realli.

BP or loois?

now COE of vans onli 500+,cheaper den bikes...

sorry, offtopic

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by Brembo@Dec 11 2006, 03:05 PM

Aiyo...till now then i see the wishes....

THANKS GUYS! Really hope all my wishes come true :lol:

Then confirm this Friday yur treat lah :cheeky: (Just Joking) :cheeky:

Originally posted by fooz@Dec 11 2006, 12:16 PM

oh realli.

BP or loois?

now COE of vans onli 500+,cheaper den bikes...

sorry, offtopic

Just got the bike today. Man I have a tired afternoon.

Will post something on the SW thread :smile:

July 2004 to Nov 2006 X9 amalfi

Dec 2006 to Jan 2010 Honda SilverWing 400

Feb 2010 to Nov 2015 Honda Fit

Dec 2015 to Oct 2017 Toyota ISIS

Feb 2017 to May 2017 Honda ST1300

Jun 2017 onwards Honda Silverwing 400

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/6333/image00076ka5.jpg

Originally posted by patriots@Dec 11 2006, 05:19 PM

Just got the bike today. Man I have a tired afternoon.

Will post something on the SW thread :smile:

wot bike you got? SW?????

now where's that little green man envy smily!!!

Originally posted by edwinT@Dec 11 2006, 05:53 PM

wot bike you got? SW?????

now where's that little green man envy smily!!!

You are right.. :smile:

Riding comfort and feeling is really much better than my previous bike.. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by patriots@Dec 11 2006, 06:01 PM

You are right.. :smile:

Riding comfort and feeling is really much better than my previous bike.. :lovestruck:

I'm sure it is. Does it feel substantially heavier?

Originally posted by edwinT@Dec 11 2006, 06:02 PM

I'm sure it is. Does it feel substantially heavier?

Mounting and dismounting from main stand is definitely heavier than X9. Can grow arm muscles in a matter of time. :cheeky:

Riding wise, I would say is more stable because of the weight. Feeling as if I am sitting on a car. But I cant really comment much on that since I am doing run-in at the moment. I cant whack the bike for the time being.

Originally posted by horizoner@Dec 11 2006, 06:25 PM

i think after run-in, u will ride even slower :cheeky:

what colour have u got? :lovestruck:

Silver..

Not much choice for me when I book the bike. Only dark blue and silver. I intend to get Grey initially, like CCK bike. :sian:

Originally posted by horizoner@Dec 11 2006, 06:34 PM

haha ... got put p plate or not??? :cheeky:

Ha ha, season rider for 2 years, no need P-plate..Shoo..:cheeky:

Come come, join me lei.. :cheeky:

any 1 going 2nd link tml? :confused:

Originally posted by horizoner@Dec 11 2006, 07:03 PM

someone is interested in my x9. if he accepts my asking price, then i will join u lor :cheeky:

yOu nvm try PosT:confused: SeE GoT AnY1 wan oR Bro....kekeke:lovestruck:

Originally posted by horizoner@Dec 11 2006, 07:03 PM

someone is interested in my x9. if he accepts my asking price, then i will join u lor :cheeky:

Den you should PoSt lio:cheeky: SeE AnY1 interestED At YouR BaBy MaH:lovestruck: kekeke

Originally posted by horizoner@Dec 11 2006, 08:11 PM

actually i don't wan to sell .... unless for a very good price. :help:

if i post sure kanna :gun:

my saving r all stuck for the wedding :weep:

:sorry: okie:thumb:

Originally posted by patriots@Dec 11 2006, 06:09 PM

Mounting and dismounting from main stand is definitely heavier than X9. Can grow arm muscles in a matter of time. :cheeky:

heavy meh? :confused:

like parking wave like tat onli leh. :D

push oso easier than x9 leh. :smile:

try on one of my top up kaki's one cos tat fellow petrol finish. :mad:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry: