[Archived - 2008] 3NCR Pre-Launch Convoy 08 Chit Chat Thread.

One curious question, who does the orange phantom belong to? That deserves an honourable mention for the best looking 'stock' phantom!

that's my ride.. thanks! after when we ended the convoy, din know where you guys went so I went to the shopping center to have lunch and by the time i return to my bike, all the PK around the lot was gone..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v715/theyasman/PK%20SBF2008/IMG_3165.jpg?t=1218034080

what was left was a keychain on my seat. :lol:

looking for the next convoy too...

• Replies 307

Oh so that was you! hey nice work with the paint job. Good idea covering all the chrome areas also lol do need to worry abt rust hha. Eh yr Headlamp got LED right? where you get one?

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Oh so that was you! hey nice work with the paint job. Good idea covering all the chrome areas also lol do need to worry abt rust hha. Eh yr Headlamp got LED right? where you get one?

thanks.. yeah, i self-mod the headlight with it and a switch to toggle between led and normal light mode.

We seriously need a proper ice-breaking session... Hope many can come down to the proposed BBQ event. Last year's ice-breaking was quite fun :)

I have the best signature.

thanks.. yeah, i self-mod the headlight with it and a switch to toggle between led and normal light mode.

wow nicely done. Unqiue add on lol and i guess u'll like to keep it that way ha. wanna change my headlights to those longer types liao...

We seriously need a proper ice-breaking session... Hope many can come down to the proposed BBQ event. Last year's ice-breaking was quite fun :)

Will really depend on the date and time :p

Nice... I wonder why nobody else took more pics of the horde of red Dukes.

they were in a sort of cordoned off area, like VIPs haha. I like ducatis, but not too familiar with what one can mod them to be so its harder to appreciate them. decided to focus more on harleys...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

besides, they were under the hot sun... too hot to take photos... kekekekeke

that's my ride.. thanks! after when we ended the convoy, din know where you guys went so I went to the shopping center to have lunch and by the time i return to my bike, all the PK around the lot was gone..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v715/theyasman/PK%20SBF2008/IMG_3165.jpg?t=1218034080

Haha I finally met the owner of the flaming phantom. His bike has always been the shining eye-candy in my school's carpark. See ya ard in school. Oh and show me your led lights the next time we meet =)

what was left was a keychain on my seat. :lol:

looking for the next convoy too...

bro, where u get ur seats done? looks like the pillion seat is wider than stock, yes?

I thought so too. But nah, the man is with the Laptop Vendor Team

haha.. no need to advertise dude.. anyway,your sharkie bike also attract attention too! Really nice design on the white stripes and sharkie.

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a159/hiromi86/SBF%202008/IMG_1569.jpg

You DIY the logo itself?

Lol its the lot of you all buying ice cream @ east coast park.

What about if somebody whom doesn't have facebook account?

They cannot view it.

http://photos-f.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v275/249/91/701588542/n701588542_787637_4351.jpg

hopefully can see already... :smile:

but it was a real sight once we saw the ice-cream van we chiong to buy drinks and ice-cream ... :lol:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

It was so hot lor... thank God for the bus stop lol

but it was a real sight once we saw the ice-cream van we chiong to buy drinks and ice-cream ... :lol:

LOL yeah man... Blackenese wanted to pour the ice-water than chills the drinks on himself hahaa..

Anymore albums, guys?

I have the best signature.

caught red-handed: MarvelStone(is that u?), chuan.z, madman, thenation, Jax... sorry ar, two other guys dunno the name...

i remember we wanna pay, but aunty too busy... so madman use his secret weapon: "free wan, free wan!" straight away the aunty give us her full attention... :lol:

caught red-handed: MarvelStone(is that u?), chuan.z, madman, thenation, Jax... sorry ar, two other guys dunno the name...

i remember we wanna pay, but aunty too busy... so madman use his secret weapon: "free wan, free wan!" straight away the aunty give us her full attention... :lol:

haha I remember that, it really does work...yep I'm in the pic.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

which bike is raphael's bike ? 7th position, must be nice

haha.. no need to advertise dude.. anyway,your sharkie bike also attract attention too! Really nice design on the white stripes and sharkie.

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a159/hiromi86/SBF%202008/IMG_1569.jpg

You DIY the logo itself?

Thanks! Yup, "Copied" the design off a military badge/logo website and got it printed at Juzzwheelz. Must say that it was on the pricey side but still.. :p

School opens in 1 week..will surely see you ard :thumb: (if B1 got space lah)