[Archived - 2008] Nanas, Noah's Ark Natural Animal Sanctuary Outing : 17 Aug 08

Cats section

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/388/dsc4551jh1.jpg

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/2293/dsc4553sk3.jpg

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/5800/dsc4554un6.jpg

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/1411/dsc4557sw8.jpg

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/1904/dsc4558de8.jpg

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/45/dsc4564oq1.jpg

This cat very manja. Do nanas allow adopting cats out of their compound?

http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/9135/dsc4566cj1.jpg

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
  • Replies 283

Thank u Shirl & Stan for the trip. nice to meet u guys.

Bigfatfish

Life's too short, you may leave anytime, think of now, just do it.

Sorry guys i cant make it to the trip cause had a bad accdient on fri night on my friend bike and was in hosp till now which i can post due to a friend bring me her lappy.

Once again i did not inform to the org cause i dont have any net or lappy.and i sorry about that.

Sorry guys i cant make it to the trip cause had a bad accdient on fri night on my friend bike and was in hosp till now which i can post due to a friend bring me her lappy.

Once again i did not inform to the org cause i dont have any net or lappy.and i sorry about that.

Sorry to hear about that. Hope you are not too badly hurt. Care to let us know what happened?. Wish you speedy recovery.

miss this event so sad join you all for the next trip

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Hope u are not too badly hurt.

Take gd care of yrself.... get well soon..

1996-1997 : LC kia

1997-1998 : Skipper

1998-1999 : TZR

2000-2003 : Skipper again

2003-2005 : Honda Wave + Lancer

2005-2013 : Phantom

2011 - : EX Lancer

2013 - : FJR1300

nice ride.........

plus the plantation behind nanas nice place also and nice hill top view of nanas............

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

Thanks organiser Stan and Shirl for the trip and everyone else for making this happen! Hahahah love those doggies... :) some are so scared... :( Anyways, good nice trip and nice food too~~!! Cheers and see ya guys next time!! :bouncefire:

Sorry to hear about that. Hope you are not too badly hurt. Care to let us know what happened?. Wish you speedy recovery.
thanks for the care :)

not rly badly hurt cause wearing think jacket and jean,anyway it about 3 am when we were riding back from tuas after pump,so we were riding like 90 on 2nd lane.and out of a sudden a 10 wheel trunk just goes pass from us at the speed or ard 110.and we swing to the right side which is left side of 1st lane,and so bad tat.one car was just beside our blindspot.and he hit our rear right.so we fishtail and fly off to the road,but was lucky tat road are clear.

so from there both of us wait for TP,SCDF then hosp.bad luck day instead...

Hope u are not too badly hurt.

Take gd care of yrself.... get well soon..

Not rly badly hurt and thanks for the wishes bro:)

Fling kanna fling off bike. Hope this will be your last fling. Glad to hear you are a-okay. Get well soon! Ride & pillion safe my friends!

Good to know u r not seriously injured.

Take Care n Speedy Recover...:thumb:

these drivers, dunno y some of them like to purposely zoom past motobikes at close proximity. show off skill? or the hate for bikers?

today oso kana by a van, very inconsiderate. most of them simply bo chap.

anyways Fling get well soon! hope the 10 wheelers kana jialat2

Some candids:

"Aye smelly la"

http://i302.photobucket.com/albums/nn89/gohaikyong/DSC04461-1.jpg

"Ya confirm smelly"

http://i302.photobucket.com/albums/nn89/gohaikyong/DSC04454-1.jpg

"What you smelling? Don't try to put the blame on me ok!"

http://i302.photobucket.com/albums/nn89/gohaikyong/DSC04456-1.jpg

lol,first time got fling by a truck:)

thanks for the concern bro:)

Good to know u r not seriously injured.

Take Care n Speedy Recover...:thumb:

Thanks for the caring bro:)

these drivers, dunno y some of them like to purposely zoom past motobikes at close proximity. show off skill? or the hate for bikers?

today oso kana by a van, very inconsiderate. most of them simply bo chap.

anyways Fling get well soon! hope the 10 wheelers kana jialat2

ya will try to get well asap:)

no choose,cause he ( Driver ) off his headlight so my friend nvr notice behind got a truck:(

http://photos-273.friendster.com/e1/photos/37/24/2934273/1_810974464l.jpg

Here's the view from the top. Yes its a Pulsar and a TA200 on the left. 2 thumbs up to them.

yup... it was fun, going off road... but the most fun part is that I keep finding stuff.... 2 base plate and 1 big pack of prawn cracker... :popcorn:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Big thanks to Uncle Stanley and Big Sister Shirl for planing this trip.

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

alamak i forget to steal someone black pepper crab ...

jialat uncle stanley know me as the last 1 to order crab

Hey... aren't we suppose to "Ambush" Zhutuomei at gp esso to steal the B.pepper crab ? hahahaha...

anyway, glad to meet u at this trip since the last 'kukup' trip.

Keep in touch... call me if u got any kopi session... cheer...

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Beautiful scenery up there :shades: Too bad I can't go in :pity:

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/grouppic.jpg

Our group pic taken at the entrance of Nanas.

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/NanasAugust08089.jpg

Visit to the Stables of the retired race horses. Retired liao hor, no horse riding business anymore for them.

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/NanasAugust08109.jpg

They were abandoned and found their home in Nanas. They are adorable and they don't bite.

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/NanasAugust08074.jpg

Little privately owned houses of the doggies. One to each house. No tenants allowed.

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/NanasAugust08096.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/NanasAugust08069.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/NanasAugust08097.jpg

Nana's beautiful scenery

Actually wanted to go trailing wif u all but my tank was running low so I had to give it a miss, haha. Fantastic panaromal tho.

Yea pity the horses. When they're of no use the owners put them down. They're lucky if people are willing to take them in, but the costs are simply too high; more expensive than financing a new car.

Actually wanted to go trailing wif u all but my tank was running low so I had to give it a miss, haha. Fantastic panaromal tho.

Yea pity the horses. When they're of no use the owners put them down. They're lucky if people are willing to take them in, but the costs are simply too high; more expensive than financing a new car.

Hey, its a pity the owl died rite? Choked whilst eating a mouse.Din get to see it :pity:.