[Archived - 2008] Nanas, Noah's Ark Natural Animal Sanctuary Outing : 17 Aug 08

• Replies 283

haha no! i got a polo match to watch!

Cos i think if u wan to go off early they arrange esscot u ..

Maybe i will go back early also :)

dun mind me asking the dinner is wat time to wat time har?

Dinner most probably ard 5pm and it will take ard 1 hr after which old friends will do some catching up.new friends get to know each other n chit chat n that will take another hr so will leave tian lye most probably ard 7+pm

Cos i think if u wan to go off early they arrange esscot u ..

Maybe i will go back early also :)

hehe no need escort lah. tian lai is like very near the highway liao

well if more then 1 person is going back earlier we'll gather the lot n have someone who knows the way back to lead the pack to GP esso n that if no one is capable of leading the pack back i will personally lead the pack till 312C whereby all u need to do is to head straight all the way to GP esso or custom.

i will post up more info regarding the trip later this evening pls do check in here n look out for further updates...

Thank u all for the support God Bless n Ride Safe:shades:

uncle stan if wan to juz go see see

need to pay anything ?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
uncle stan if wan to juz go see see

need to pay anything ?

purpose of this ride is to raise funds for the animals.

i'd not mind but am afraid of by doing so there will be others asking if they can do the same n then it will defeats the purpose of this event... so i am sorry n have to say no. you'll need to donate the stated sum to partisipate in this event.

maybe u can join other outting to nanas org. by some others..

ok let others know abt it

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

omg... can i go ??

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

can can! today 6pm is the deadline.

btw organizer, if i dun makan but i pay $15 for donation can?

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
can can! today 6pm is the deadline.

btw organizer, if i dun makan but i pay $15 for donation can?

Im not the organiser but i think in order to make things easier for him, better to standardise everything.

I thought the deadline was Wednesday 6pm?.. hmm...

Kindly note date line of attendance posting is 13 August 2008 , 0600pm.

YES, trip is confirmed..

We are going to Nanas

Nanas, Noah's Ark Natural Animal Sanctuary is an animal sanctuary for abandoned dogs and cats. Retired race horses are placed there too. Animal lovers will be pleased to see plentiful dogs running freely in vast greenery.

Itinerary

Date of Visit : Sunday 17, August 2008

Place to Meet : GP Esso, after 2nd link

Time to Meet : 1 pm

Briefing : 1.45 pm

Moving off Time: 2 pm sharp

Dinner at Tian Lye : Approximately 5pm

Remember to bring your raincoats (just in case) and be in proper riding attire i.e. no bermudas n slippers(covered shoes is a must) Gloves n riding jackets (only if have) wld be the desired attire

Standby your cameras too

Counting the days liao !!!

P/S. At the end of the visit, Nanas personel will organise a makan at Tian Lye for dinner. It will cost Sing$25 each. Half of it i.e. Sing$12.50 will be donated to Nanas.

List of people going to Nanas :

1) Stan

2) Shirl

3) lawbah

4) Fusionzone

5) R1985 x 3

6) yag

7) juvena

8) Rebby

9) Slowbiker

10) iVy

11) Eien

12) xueling

13) xueling's friend

14) Jobel

15) Rudy

16) newcomer (wr200)

17) PsyX

18) thatone1

19) thatone's gf

20) Fling

21) Stardust83

22) Star dust's GF

23) Ones_co

24) Redhotchilli

25) bigfatfish

26) SK I

27) KimJiHoon and miss pillon gf

28) allankoh11

29) Fire (LawBah's Friend)

30) Hamsterwhale+ahgirl

31) Andy+1

32) Roy+1

33) sk + gf => Would like to drive there if it rains. Possible?

34) Benbenji

35) SWV

36) Wormz

37) Bunny_Hui

38) fx-110

39) nemesis_5k (Pulsar rider)

If you want to know more about Nanas, please click here

http://www.noahsarklodge.com/

This place is just a short distance away from 2nd link

Thank you very much for the overwhelming response :thumb:

Final headcount based on the above list has been submitted to Nanas for necessary arrangements (book dinner and stand by parking space etc..).

Cya Folks on Sunday :bounce::bounce::bounce:

Nanas we are coming !

wait or me i want to go just forget to put my name can i still go ??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Hey guys,i will not be going for this trip due to some personal reasons:pity: ...Sorry to the organizer and everyone ride safe !

Well noted.

Please be reminded meeting time on Sunday 17 August: GP Esso 1pm.

Attendance will be taken based on the confirmed list at GP Esso.

Haya^Busa's contact no. is 98326674 (for emergency only)

YES, trip is confirmed..

We are going to Nanas :bounce: :bounce::bounce:

Nanas, Noah's Ark Natural Animal Sanctuary is an animal sanctuary for abandoned dogs and cats. Retired race horses are placed there too. Animal lovers will be pleased to see plentiful dogs running freely in vast greenery.

Itinerary

Date of Visit : Sunday 17, August 2008

Place to Meet : GP Esso, after 2nd link

Time to Meet : 1 pm

Briefing : 1.45 pm

Moving off Time: 2 pm sharp

Dinner at Tian Lye : Approximately 5pm :hungry: :hungry::hungry:

Remember to bring your raincoats (just in case) and be in proper riding attire i.e. no bermudas n slippers(covered shoes is a must) Gloves n riding jackets (only if have) wld be the desired attire :thumb:

Standby your cameras too :D

Counting the days liao !!! :cheeky:

P/S. At the end of the visit, Nanas personel will organise a makan at Tian Lye for dinner. It will cost Sing$25 each. Half of it i.e. Sing$12.50 will be donated to Nanas.

Confirmed list of people going to Nanas :

1) Stan

2) Shirl

3) lawbah

4) Fusionzone

5) R1985 x 3

6) yag

7) juvena

8) Rebby

9) Slowbiker

11) Eien

12) Jobel

13) Rudy

14) newcomer (wr200)

15) PsyX

16) thatone1 x 2

17) markng x 2

18) Fling

19) xueling x2

20) eddie

21) wait for me x 2

22) aboy9999

23) Ones_co

24) Redhotchilli

25) bigfatfish

26) SK I

27) KimJiHoon and miss pillon gf

28) allankoh11

29) Fire (LawBah's Friend)

30) Hamsterwhale+ahgirl

31) Andy+1

32) Roy+1

33) sk + gf => Would like to drive there if it rains. Possible?

34) Benbenji

35) SWV

36) Wormz

37) Bunny_Hui

38) fx-110

39) nemesis_5k (Pulsar rider)

40) Pig head rider ger

If you want to know more about Nanas, please click here :cheeky:

http://www.noahsarklodge.com/

This place is just a short distance away from 2nd link

Those who do not know how to go to GP ESSO,

I will be station at Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim's Shell station at 1130am on this coming Sunday.

The shell station is located along AYE, before Jurong Bird park.

Estimate time to move out from Shell station to GP ESSO will be at 1215 noon

Kindly prepare your white card, Cash card and RM1.60.

Those who want to meet there please put your name below.

For those who do not know the way, kindly contact me at 8288 8807

1) nemesis_5k

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Those who do not know how to go to GP ESSO,

I will be station at Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim's Shell station at 1130am on this coming Sunday.

The shell station is located along AYE, before Jurong Bird park.

Estimate time to move out from Shell station to GP ESSO will be at 1215 noon

Kindly prepare your white card, Cash card and RM1.60.

Those who want to meet there please put your name below.

For those who do not know the way, kindly contact me at 8288 8807

1) nemesis_5k

2) bunny_hui

***NOTICE***

White cards are needed.

Traffic jams are expected at 2nd link.

I went at 2.30pm today. Jammed for 1.5 hours. Do make your way to GP esso early.