hahas. no. im not stalker. lol. my spark also stay @ 966A. just want to confirm if you are e spark i always see. hahas.

opps...wat's ur spark colour??

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

• Replies 4.1k

eve...is everything settle??how's ur bike??

wow!!!! so hensem and beautifull lah all the bikes..... thanx mod for the pix... scrumptious..... :D

who hensem?? :confused:

hahaha...

lol..i tink i noe who oso =X

hahaha, but because im the one who was late, so should be me hor?

i don't know leh, but i couldn't recall riding past/with rxk and x1. hehe.

paisey paisey :cheeky:

anyway no names mention mah... doesnt mean its u wat...

relax la.. :sweat:

wow, great outin. I get to know many forumers oso.

Hope 2 c u guys again..

btw, e pic before, i was playin ard, duno u guys takin picture.. hahaz..:cheeky:

so do come often for future outings... :cheeky:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Outing this friday...

add in ur names at here...

quick quick quick

opps...wat's ur spark colour??

carbon fiber + black. i think you always park at deck A. i always park at deck B because my place is e other side.. :)

Aug'06 - Jul'07 ; KRR 150

Jul'07 - Nov'07 ; Public Transport

Nov'07 - Jan'11 ; Spark 135

Feb'09 - May'11 ; Super Four VTEC II

May'11 - Mar'12 ; FZ1S'10

Jul'14 ; X-1R

Mainly just change EO every 1500 to 2000km. Try to use fully synthetic EO

Oil Filter you change every 2-3 EO changes.

Coolant change about once a yr unless there's something wrong with your radiator.

Brakes: ur rear brake can tighten if it's loose,just turn the wing nut near ur exhaust clockwise. Front brake not sure when to service.

Tyres: just check tyre pressure every now and then.

Chain/Sprocket: I heard ppl say change once a yr depending on the brand & ur riding style.

Anything I missed out or give wrong info?Plz correct

-= Unsure of what to get=-

not necessary fully syn, semi syn oso good. some ppl can even use mineral all the way, well it all boils down to how regularly u change ur oil and how ur bike respond to the individual EO different ppl may have different view. eg. A and B having same bike use same EO but A might like the feeling but not B... basically maintaining the bike, dats more or less about it, coolent actually not need to flush it once a yr la.. think currently on the road sparks aint that old...

1 important wan... to refrain riding the sparks like a 14ft lorry, try to regularly service ur rear drum brake, take out and buy a sand paper to sand off the dust dat is in the housing so as to refrain it after time with rain and dust it becomes particles...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

hmm... well if its running in... at 800 change to mineral. at 1600 change to semi and change ur oil filter.. at 2400 den u can change to fully syn. it depends on the person how far and how u wanna run in d engine. try to keep speeds 80km/h and below during first 800 clicks. after 800 clicks u can go alil bit higher, 90-100.. after 2400.. den u try more than that ah if ur throttle crazy. hope that helps :)

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

carbon fiber + black. i think you always park at deck A. i always park at deck B because my place is e other side.. :)

oic...but dun tink i saw u be..hahzz..

Hope all of you dont mind me joining if theres another outing.:angel:

Yamaha RXZ 135 (FZ)Scrap--------Yamaha Spark 135 (FBB)

Honda SP 150 (FR)------------------Yamaha SparK Z 110 (FY)

YAmaha spark 135 (FBA)Stolen----DRZ 400 SM (FBB)

Honda S4 Ver S (FP)-----------------Honda Xr4 SM (FS)

Yamaha FZ16 (FBG)-----------------Honda wave (FW)

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X

Cant make it this sat unless after 11pm.

Yamaha RXZ 135 (FZ)Scrap--------Yamaha Spark 135 (FBB)

Honda SP 150 (FR)------------------Yamaha SparK Z 110 (FY)

YAmaha spark 135 (FBA)Stolen----DRZ 400 SM (FBB)

Honda S4 Ver S (FP)-----------------Honda Xr4 SM (FS)

Yamaha FZ16 (FBG)-----------------Honda wave (FW)

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X

come Outting outing

Nice N chio Bike yeah .. .

Tonight outing is ON...

anything pls call me up...

Thanks.... :cheeky:

oic...but dun tink i saw u be..hahzz..

hahas. nvm. confirm will, one day. LOL !

Aug'06 - Jul'07 ; KRR 150

Jul'07 - Nov'07 ; Public Transport

Nov'07 - Jan'11 ; Spark 135

Feb'09 - May'11 ; Super Four VTEC II

May'11 - Mar'12 ; FZ1S'10

Jul'14 ; X-1R

Hi guys, i'm looking forward to purchasing a brand new spark. Can you guys roughly guide me on the pricing :

1) Machine Price

2) OTR ( On The Road )

3) Insurance premium for a 22yr old wid COM(Certificate Of Merit) and 3yrs ++ riding experience

Thanks alot for the help guys. Awaiting ur early responses. :p

2005 - 2006 = Honda NSR SP 150 - [FU 5**0 A]

2006 - 2011 = Honda RVF 400 NC35 RT - [FR 1**8 Z]

2011 - 2012 = Yamaha YZF R1 '07 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2013 - 2016 = Yamaha YZF R1 '13 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2016 - ???? = - [FBD 5**7 D]

http://i1095.photobucket.com/albums/i467/exhal3r/868_10151222507862568_1993617794_n_zps06419948-1_zpsa74f87ed.jpg

hi guys, may i know what's the mileage for this ride per litre of petrol?

DEpend bro, standard around 35km/Litre

2008-Spark 135 & Kawasaki KLE500

cert of merit nt applicable when it cums to bike's insce..

ä¸è¦ä»¥ä¸º,一脸冷漪,åªä¼šæ²‰é»˜,æˆ‘åªæ˜¯ä¸æ‡‚得表达我自己..

apr 05: Nsr150Sp FS323Y

nov 06: Cbr400rrr FP5868A

aug 07: Spec II FV7169P

sep 08: Spark135 FBD***P

cert of merit nt applicable when it cums to bike's insce..

Bro according to the traffic police website, the COM can be used in certain insurance companies.

whats the certificate of merit for?

COM is a extra percentage of discount for insurance premium given by Traffic Police over your current NCD for 3yrs of clean driving/riding record( No Demerit Points) .

2005 - 2006 = Honda NSR SP 150 - [FU 5**0 A]

2006 - 2011 = Honda RVF 400 NC35 RT - [FR 1**8 Z]

2011 - 2012 = Yamaha YZF R1 '07 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2013 - 2016 = Yamaha YZF R1 '13 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2016 - ???? = - [FBD 5**7 D]

http://i1095.photobucket.com/albums/i467/exhal3r/868_10151222507862568_1993617794_n_zps06419948-1_zpsa74f87ed.jpg