at where sia???

at bendemeer oni... if u from the potong pasir going towards the aunty shop, the shop is on ur right.. is under the void deck... mayb i will try to get the exact address for u lor...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

• Replies 4.1k

and another thing to take note when rewraping the seat, check the material before u wrap as there are some black material but very slippery...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
btw can go to a shop below a void deck at bendemeer area...

there oso quite cheap n the price reasonable..

this is the best place people..

not that many people, fast and quite cheap..:thumb:

http://i51.tinypic.com/2cz4jyp.jpg
its open by an old man and his son... its the 1st right turn into the carpark

i went there b4. my fren rewrap his side there. he say cheap. :thumb:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

at bendemeer oni... if u from the potong pasir going towards the aunty shop, the shop is on ur right.. is under the void deck... mayb i will try to get the exact address for u lor...

is it at blk 47?

its near the lavender st along the stretch where bplus is

opp the ducati shopgn board stating 20% off seat

has a big sign board stating 20% off seat.

now having promotion whereby it still cost 30 even when u don re-wrap ur whole seat

but the material a little slippery whereby ur pillion tends to slide down when u brake.

u got such a nice bike in ur avatar.. whose is dat? nvm la i wait for u to get ur bike den we go together gether k? =)

your avatar bike nicer.. vespa.. :angel:

220 :angel:

any of u guys know where to replace normal helmet cushion??

cost??

and arai helmet cushion and visor

open face ones

if im not wrong its abt 100+ for cushion.

coz tat time i wanted to chg.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

how much is the price for 2nd hand spark now ah? :angel: :angel:

Haha refugee still asking about the price of spark.. lolz. But then i think should be able to get it about 2.5k for an FBA plate.

regret doing those shiny material make the shine very silp, pillion tend to "FCUK" your backside when brake but look nice no choice ^^

gd ma,ger sit behind den guy in front gd ma..lolz..

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

so sweet of u wow..thank chip!:makeup:

girl must ride and i'm the pillion haha ops ops ops

:giddy: y opposite???

i be ur pillion can anot

hey,y tat day cum my hse here carpark..u live here or ur gf live here?

ok lisheng come

so GAY!!!:faint: