• Replies 4.1k

thanks ya is the racing adjust type got alot of click . any 1 interested can pm me .

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b367/niic0le_16o7/stealthlogogs0.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b367/niic0le_16o7/DSC00929.jpg

finally u post ur suspension...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

Hello..just got a spark and want to mod..What shud i do for better performance? What is the best tyre brand and size for good cornering?

What is the good pick-up CDI and where can i get in sg/jb..Thanks :giddy:

hmm..for boyrilekz..try redbull cdi maybe?..a lot of good comments for this cdi..amature giving his view here...ask the expert2..ahahaha..want to mod..ur nick cannot be boyrilekz lagi..ahaha..

actually i'm looking for the redbull cdi also...but dunnoe where i can get..at jb haf or not?:)

PM thrasher if u 1 2 make ur bike fast, buy wat cdi, use how many mm block, increase ur cc etc.....He can guide u do Thai spec, Indo spec, Meysher spec, Oakley spec oso can......Serious, he sifu here....

THRASHER!!!!!!!! Ngah buang sampah kepe?!!!!!!!!

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

hmm..for boyrilekz..try redbull cdi maybe?..a lot of good comments for this cdi..amature giving his view here...ask the expert2..ahahaha..want to mod..ur nick cannot be boyrilekz lagi..ahaha..

BRT! BRT! BRT! BRT! wahahahahaha

Soooo boring Sunday:faint:

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

brt is bintang racing rite? saw sum1 selling this some time ago..dunnoe still have or nt..yea..mendak sunday man..raining..cannot play soccer..cannot ride bike..haiya..!!!!!

haha.. siak only. u know what, if only i know how to program a cdi, that would be a skill i'd like to learn.

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

finally u post ur suspension...

haha no time to post ma lol then somemore abit heart pain wor :cry: use 2 month onli .

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b367/niic0le_16o7/stealthlogogs0.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b367/niic0le_16o7/DSC00929.jpg

haha.. siak only. u know what, if only i know how to program a cdi, that would be a skill i'd like to learn.

Yea2 go learn..than you will be the sifu of all sifus..!!ahaha..wonder if that guy still selling cdi or not..

hey hey guys..would like to ask you all..have any of your sparkies kena disturb before? example like your mirrors change direction, from main stand to side stand and ur rear drum brake adjust thingy kena taken out and etc2? result of dirty work by some stupid MF CB, parents nvr teach wan? well..i just kena just now and damn piss of even though it may a be small thing to some of you..wah..cannot tahan ready..i think tiz the 3rd or 4th time kena..kicap that ******* if i catch him man..!! wads their prob ay? this really prompt me to install a mini camera on my bike..

cian btol eh kau, moto park blakang uma pon kena projek, canvas pon org curik, jgn pasang mini camera, aku advise kau hire aetos atau cisco to keep an eye on ur bike :angel:

oops, sori for the suria channel, my apologies..... :bow:

Yea..kena project..basket..aniway..its not behind my hse lah..ahaaha..its at east coast carpark..near the macdonald's area..so far everything ok ah..scared next time will be the pipe.!! Keep a good look out for ur own bike peeps..!

FINALLY a reply!

so bored!!....

did u install an alarm on ur bike?

may help a bit..

at least if u are within range it'll notify u that ur bike is being manhandled

-= Unsure of what to get=-

wah cisco?bnyk duit jan?haha!kasi skit le?:angel:

http://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/820/iqmq.jpghttp://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/440/wu8r.jpg

dun park at deserted or lonely areas..later kana project later :cry:..more jialat..tt 1 ok..skali no wheel or handle bar how?

http://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/820/iqmq.jpghttp://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/440/wu8r.jpg

no handlebar...grab the fork and steer using that...

no wheels ....u become bike, bike become rider...

if all else fails....call bikebulance & tow to ur trusted mechanic...

jan got tons of money.....he donated abit to me already....what a nice guy

-= Unsure of what to get=-