• Replies 4.1k

Ouh..to me..the latest titanium one is just right..not too long, not too short, not too fat, not too thin...hehehe..eagle eyeing it already kekeke...Aiya..wanna join next week tapi cannot lah..ahaha..next time aje.:(

TCSS nite out----small small kopi session

Date: 19/12/2008

Day:Friday

Time:8.30pm

Venue: TBC

Highlight:Eat dinner, *riding, eat supper, *continue riding, eat at home, log in, log out, sleeeeeeeep

*Ride can go Mount Farber, Jurong Hill, GAP etc

You Guy Choose ...

Purpose of tis Outing is for us to know one another- anyone can come

Going List

1. Thrasher

2. Xerox1

3. Rocksteady

4. Residue

5. Hah4hakim----- backed off due to kantui commitments

6. Ajiebdonkey--- will be joining at 11

7. chipmunkoly ---- come after school gathering

8. Jackk

Pending List

Sorry, no pending allowed....Come or dun come onli:cheeky:

POWER, STEADY !!!

Sparkz gt OUTTING !!!

Can I join ???? :angel:

Can org Give us ur number ??? :)

Can can y not.....I copy n paste ur post 1 hahaha BTW u got suggestion whr to meet?

Hmmmm

POWER !! :p

we can meet at lavender food square eat dinner coffee follow by e new water there is at e marine south there ..

The place quite nice and big .. I have been there once !!!

Hmmmm

POWER !! :p

we can meet at lavender food square eat dinner coffee follow by e new water there is at e marine south there ..

The place quite nice and big .. I have been there once !!!

You mean this location izzit ?

http://www.pub.gov.sg/marina/Style%20Library/PubWeb/splash.jpg

Erm guys, do you know where can i get screws,nuts and the squarish type washer for the box base plate???? i have a box, base plate and rack, but the prob is..i dun have those important screws to attach the base plate to the rack..hehe...

You mean this location izzit ?

http://www.pub.gov.sg/marina/Style%20Library/PubWeb/splash.jpg

POWER !!!

swee !!!

Tis is e place !!!

where can i get x1-r tailight done on my sparkz in sg?

Anyone done their taillight to x1-r? Saw sum of the bikes on the road done that

me!!!

go jb chgn cheaper.. i gt mine a few wks ago fer RM75..

heard frm my fren hu checked it out in sg.. its sellin fer SGD90..

ä¸è¦ä»¥ä¸º,一脸冷漪,åªä¼šæ²‰é»˜,æˆ‘åªæ˜¯ä¸æ‡‚得表达我自己..

apr 05: Nsr150Sp FS323Y

nov 06: Cbr400rrr FP5868A

aug 07: Spec II FV7169P

sep 08: Spark135 FBD***P

DIY cheapest:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: nid 2 file off the hole 2 b biggero_O o_O

file wat hole? nt needed..

plug n play.. haha.. :cheeky:

ä¸è¦ä»¥ä¸º,一脸冷漪,åªä¼šæ²‰é»˜,æˆ‘åªæ˜¯ä¸æ‡‚得表达我自己..

apr 05: Nsr150Sp FS323Y

nov 06: Cbr400rrr FP5868A

aug 07: Spec II FV7169P

sep 08: Spark135 FBD***P

where can i get x1-r tailight done on my sparkz in sg?

Anyone done their taillight to x1-r? Saw sum of the bikes on the road done that

those tink done at jb lol..

http://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/820/iqmq.jpghttp://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/440/wu8r.jpg