dun mind if i ask. hw much does it cost u guys in getting ur sparkz135?

yah.. i'm also interested to know... any kind souls to help out?

• Replies 4.1k

when u want teach mi change eng oil??

u ask around lo if got other ppl interested in the DIY session as long think 5 and above den i can get it done le!

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

guys im letting go my bike already

so got alot of accessories to grab! if interested in anything let me know in advance!

Eeleenz the seat i kept it for u le dun worry!

Mayb i wil post in garage sale wat parts i have...

my fren was asking if sparks gold rims can be fitted with 90/80 battlaxx for front and rear. possible?

its actually possible seen quite some ppl using this combination but some might have difficulty fitting 90/80 in the front as the tyres will hit the mudguard so need some minor adjustments

guys im letting go my bike already

so got alot of accessories to grab! if interested in anything let me know in advance!

Eeleenz the seat i kept it for u le dun worry!

Mayb i wil post in garage sale wat parts i have...

haha... woohooo.. big cow lai liao...

i want to buy your number plate

haha... woohooo.. big cow lai liao...

i want to buy your number plate

no big cow la... small bike nia...

haha since when u eyed on my number plate wan.. haha

actually i found my number plate dat i wanted... but the owner cbz.. now hang high high dun wan to sell the number plate liao... so i retain my number... haha

Hi... Anyone know wut's da machine price for spark 135 now?

if im not wrong the machine should b still the same price as last time meaning bout 2.6-2.8K before GST

aiyah.. dun change lah.. stock better...

theres more friction between the floor n ur tyres hence more grip more wear n tear

correct mi if i'm wrong

why why cannot change ah? if together with brake line good anot? u better tell me the truth nothing but the truth.:dot:

Where you get the quote from? If not from Bike productions you can try asking there. They sell one of the cheapest spark around SG.

its not from bike production.. i went ubi industrial asking ard.. thanks anyway for ur info.. if anyone knows where to get good price 1st hand sparks pls let me knw.. :cheeky:

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

yos lai lah exhust cheap cheap sell me haha serious

haha sorry ah my exhaust got ppl reserve le...

Big disc brake not all are good see heng sway... i personally had change a few piece already some in the start good. some after some time warp some u buy already warp...

its not from bike production.. i went ubi industrial asking ard.. thanks anyway for ur info.. if anyone knows where to get good price 1st hand sparks pls let me knw.. :cheeky:

Haha what my fren always tell me. Slowly search, confrim can find 1 place got cheap cheap things de.

what u mean by warp? can give me more detail? i wann it to be look nice and better braking....

warp meaning its not flat not straight.. so the brake isnt so effective...

correct me if im wrong Rjay dun have psb... but i remember mhr similar design have.

wat price are u guys getting?

what u mean by warp? can give me more detail? i wann it to be look nice and better braking....

warp is wen the brake disc is not even and has bumps on the surface which results in jerky braking feeling if im not mistaken.

if u buy a brake disc and after installation it feels like this, just go to the shop straightaway and demand a new disc or refund cos it is a defective goods, kana before myself when i bought the nice design brake disc

xiaobanz haf u gotten the rjays FF tourtech from Reginna yet? if yes, how much u buy and got psb sticker? if no, still want to go get it?

I haven got it yet cos new year then if buy le very broke. Then that time someone from the rjays thread msg me say he bought the ff flip up for $165 no psb yet. But then if buy more then 4 can get the price at reginas. I'll be getting my IPPT incentive this month so should be able to get the ff. If not i have to wait till class 2a then get le. sianz.

no big cow la... small bike nia...

haha since when u eyed on my number plate wan.. haha

actually i found my number plate dat i wanted... but the owner cbz.. now hang high high dun wan to sell the number plate liao... so i retain my number... haha

can list wat u wan to sell??hahazz..

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

haha dun worry guys if u alot ppl wan den i help u all check see wats the best price lo...

Biker ah ger - i will go home and do a stock take cos my house still got quite some new items oso den i will post in garage sale.

everyone wan his pipe but he reserve for ppl liao so sad.. :(

dunno whu is the special 1 hor..lolz..

haha dun worry guys if u alot ppl wan den i help u all check see wats the best price lo...

Biker ah ger - i will go home and do a stock take cos my house still got quite some new items oso den i will post in garage sale.

okok...gd..:thumb: