• Replies 4.1k

ahger buying RVF liao

no..i wun change bike.i love my spark...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

i lost one of my nut and those nut that sell at shop can't seem to fit in. where to buy original nut ? anyone know?

07 - 08 kawa 150

08 - 09 sparks 135

09 - ?? cbr 400

i lost one of my nut and those nut that sell at shop can't seem to fit in. where to buy original nut ? anyone know?

which NUT is it?

wah.. sum1 upgrading seh.. nv wait for me :( haha.. sum1 wait for me la. esp those takin at ssdc.. im enrollin after exams in june.. :D

dun worry... i'm doing 2A after july... ssdc too... ;)

yah. you pillion me there... since we both live woodlands.

ok?

well within the capability of your spark.. dun worry... :p

hougang got wow...

hougang got bike shop meh????bicycle shop got lah...

YAMAHA spark135 '07 - present

HONDA S4 '08 - present

dun worry... i'm doing 2A after july... ssdc too... ;)

if i join u all can?but diff class...me thght of enrollin class 2 at der also....

HONDA S4 '08 - present

haha...coz used to ssdc route datz y go take lesson der....althgh i thght of tryin fazer at ubi...but haiz...not familiar at ubi....

HONDA S4 '08 - present

hougang got bike shop meh????bicycle shop got lah...

got, u ride around see properly, near to serangoon thou

best.. ssdc rocks.. join us k.. den can have picnic at ssdc aso :cheeky:

now ssdc dun rock anymore, not a gd place for me already

haha...coz used to ssdc route datz y go take lesson der....althgh i thght of tryin fazer at ubi...but haiz...not familiar at ubi....

trying out a new environment is a gd thing, so will not feel sian

i think at pasir panjang there...

i heard people say near jurong old stadium or sound someting like tat....if i go jurong,i tink i will be lost like mas selamat...

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

wah lau, i just found out my tire valve caps had been stolen. I used them for 8 years liao, 8 long yrs n now they are stolen.

these are my precious tire caps.

:angry:

to those cheap skate idiotss out there, u are a disgrace, if u are a sbf forumer who did this, u are the worst ingrates:angry:

wah lau, i just found out my tire valve caps had been stolen. I used them for 8 years liao, 8 long yrs n now they are stolen.

these are my precious tire caps.

:angry:

to those cheap skate idiotss out there, u are a disgrace, if u are a sbf forumer who did this, u are the worst ingrates:angry:

u using wat type?the rockets ones or standard?

mine also get stolen frequently...:sian:

Speed Is Nothing Without Control:thumb: