• Replies 4.1k

i tink 1 piece footrest shuld be arnd 200+ RM....i tink so ah...long tym nvr go der...

just went jb the latest footrest damn nice la but 330 rm lol

07 - 08 kawa 150

08 - 09 sparks 135

09 - ?? cbr 400

Hi dear forumers.. i've been riding my spark for 2 weeks since i bought it.. should i change my EO or spark plug or any servicing should i go for?

Honda RVF 400 NC35

is it too expensive? cheaper abit maybe ppl will buy..:angel:

$60 expensive meh??? hmmm.... :confused:

how much u willing to pay?? $50 ar?? :cheeky:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Hi dear forumers.. i've been riding my spark for 2 weeks since i bought it.. should i change my EO or spark plug or any servicing should i go for?

First 500 go change.. 1000 as well.. den after dat every 2000km change shud be ok =)

Servicing.. change EO, SPark plug and oil filter... Together 23 bucks... at unique motor =)

do u have the hong leong first 2 servicing free card

if have go for servicing when reach 1000km n 3000km

change EO n oil filter.

if u dont have, go bike shop change mineral oil n oil filter before u reach 1000km

no need change so fast

First 500 go change.. 1000 as well.. den after dat every 2000km change shud be ok =)

Servicing.. change EO, SPark plug and oil filter... Together 23 bucks... at unique motor =)

wat brand of eo they give?

Speed Is Nothing Without Control:thumb:

Erm sorry to mention that mine is a 2nd hand bike.. sorry sorry.

Honda RVF 400 NC35

if u ride alot,change it every mnth...chnge EO,oil filter n spark plug

YAMAHA spark135 '07 - present

HONDA S4 '08 - present

wat brand bro?got pic?

FEW WEEKS AGO I VISIT TO SINGAPORE,GO TO A BIKE SHOP ASK FOR ORIGINAL X-1R FOOTREST,IT COST SGD 240,EXPENSIVE THAN MY HOMETOWN,,I THINK THE ONE RM 330 IN J.B IS ORIGINAL X-1R FOOTREST.IT COMES WITH WHOLE UNIT FRONT AND REAR.SO YOUR ORIGINAL REAR ONE CAN BE KEEP.ONE OF THE SIDE GOT TEMPERED YAMAHA CHARACTER,FORGET WHETHER LEFT OR RIGHT OLEDI. :cheeky:

Erm sorry to mention that mine is a 2nd hand bike.. sorry sorry.

change EO every 3000km for semi-syn EO, every 5000 for fully-syn EO, spark plug n filter every 3 EO change, can save money this way

$60 expensive meh??? hmmm.... :confused:

how much u willing to pay?? $50 ar?? :cheeky:

hahaha.. i myself using it already still buy for u meh. ur box u selling comes with the rack as well u mean? if tats so 60 shld be ok la, if only the box and base plate then i donnoe liao haha...

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

i tink 1 piece footrest shuld be arnd 200+ RM....i tink so ah...long tym nvr go der...

1 piece? u meaning single (just the rider footrest alone is it?)

my friend just installed POP Domino racing footrest, seems nice

just went jb the latest footrest damn nice la but 330 rm lol

pop domino is malaysia made... mine is pop talanoi from thailand...

if u wan i sell u for $150![consist of footrest itself, brake cable, (shaft with 2 lock nuts)brand new] brand new cost around $200 without shaft, brake cable, and exclude installation! if u wan i can install for u, workmanship = $$$ free (just buy me a drink can le... haha) used it for bout 1yr... never drop or fell before.

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
where to buy iu bracket ? anyone can tell me ? i wan those type at the right side farring .

i have wat u need! $8 clear my store room! shiok ah! comes with stainless steel screws! pm me if u wan thanks

http://images.winsonang.multiply.com/image/5/photos/34/500x500/18/P1000223.JPG?et=zQe7e8y0GMr1ZYeSFz7BXQ&nmid=22065787

http://images.winsonang.multiply.com/image/5/photos/34/500x500/15/P1000225.JPG?et=C2x7bgLoaTjXExdIMvL0Gg&nmid=22065787

FEW WEEKS AGO I VISIT TO SINGAPORE,GO TO A BIKE SHOP ASK FOR ORIGINAL X-1R FOOTREST,IT COST SGD 240,EXPENSIVE THAN MY HOMETOWN,,I THINK THE ONE RM 330 IN J.B IS ORIGINAL X-1R FOOTREST.IT COMES WITH WHOLE UNIT FRONT AND REAR.SO YOUR ORIGINAL REAR ONE CAN BE KEEP.ONE OF THE SIDE GOT TEMPERED YAMAHA CHARACTER,FORGET WHETHER LEFT OR RIGHT OLEDI. :cheeky:

bro think u really need to do something to your signature... too big le la... guess u from malaysia right? mayb u can gif the fellow singapore guys here more prices over there? so they know they wont get ketok... btw from wat i know the X1-R original racing footrest if im not wrong, it cant be installed on spark 135 unless u wanna mod the mounting point...

i have wat u need! $8 clear my store room! shiok ah! comes with stainless steel screws! pm me if u wan thanks

wow, u sure got lots of stuffs in ur store room

haha u can be amazed... last time how much effort and time i spent on my spark... full DIY thus my parts are dat much...

hahaha.. i myself using it already still buy for u meh. ur box u selling comes with the rack as well u mean? if tats so 60 shld be ok la, if only the box and base plate then i donnoe liao haha...

im selling the box, base n oso the bracket as well..

all of them for $60 bucks... ok wat the price...

im selling the box, base n oso the bracket as well..

all of them for $60 bucks... ok wat the price...

aik chip...wana becum racer alreadi ah?haha...

YAMAHA spark135 '07 - present

HONDA S4 '08 - present

haha u can be amazed... last time how much effort and time i spent on my spark... full DIY thus my parts are dat much...

can build a bike from scratch liaos..... :dozed:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

aik chip...wana becum racer alreadi ah?haha...

not bcome racer la... wanna b more relax rider liao lo....

anyway u wanna buy ar?? hahhaha

so don wanna use the box liao already... :cheeky:

where to buy iu bracket ? i wan those type that fix at the right hand side farring de .

u can go ahboy n ask him, but u need to drill hole for the wire.. i heard most users said that if mount on the side of fering, ERP might not able to read ur cash card

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii203/petzlica/sparknrxz.jpg

DEC 05-May 07 : Yamaha RxZ

May 07-July 08: Yamaha Spark 135 White Standard Coverset

Aug 08-Jan 10: Yamaha Spark 135 ALL Black Coverset

Jan 11-May 14... Yamaha Spark 135 Ver 2010 Red

any 1 noes where is the best n affordable price to service carburator??

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii203/petzlica/sparknrxz.jpg

DEC 05-May 07 : Yamaha RxZ

May 07-July 08: Yamaha Spark 135 White Standard Coverset

Aug 08-Jan 10: Yamaha Spark 135 ALL Black Coverset

Jan 11-May 14... Yamaha Spark 135 Ver 2010 Red