anyone know how much does a airfilter box cost to change?? i mean the whole airfilter box orginal??

NSR Hornet

NSR SP

KRR

RXZ

phantom TA 200

Phantom TA 150

Spark T135

• Replies 4.1k

anyone know how much does a airfilter box cost to change?? i mean the whole airfilter box orginal??

what happened to ur current airbox?

bro think u really need to do something to your signature... too big le la... guess u from malaysia right? mayb u can gif the fellow singapore guys here more prices over there? so they know they wont get ketok... btw from wat i know the X1-R original racing footrest if im not wrong, it cant be installed on spark 135 unless u wanna mod the mounting point...

HI:cheeky: BROTHER SORRY AH,I'M NEW USER.SO,I DELETE IT FOR A MOMENT TILL I GET NEW PICTURE IN SMALL FORMAT.YES, I'M FROM MALAYSIA,BUT NOT FROM JOHOR.AS I KNOW SOME SPARE PARTS OF SPARK 135 (A.K.A 135 LC IN MALAYSIA) IS MORE CHEAPER THAN SINGAPORE.EXCEPT BRANDED HELMET LIKE ARAI,SHOEI,AGV.YOU GUY TAKE BIKE TO JOHOR BUY/INSTALL PARTS SURE GET KETOK,JUST DEPEND HOW MUCH GET KETOK ONLY,BETTER GO TO BUY AND INSTALL YOURSELF OR INSTALL IN SINGAPORE.THIS MAY BE WON'T BE KETOK.IF GO TO JOHOR BETTER WITH GROUP NOT ALONE,JUST A ADVISE.THE SHOP IN SINGAPORE TOLD ME NEED TO MOD SOMEWHERE (I FORGET OLEDI) IF WANT TO INSTALL X-1R FOOTREST TO SPARK 135,BUT MY HOMETOWN SELLER DIDN'T TOLD ME,MAY BE THEY THINK WHEN I TAKE TO INSTALL TECHNICIAN WILL HELP ME SOLVE THE PROBLEM,THANKS TO REMIND ME AGAIN.BUT IT'S SUPER COOL AFTER INSTALL THIS FOOTREST,I ALSO PLAN TO INSTALL ONE A.S.A.P.SO CAN DO PERFECT CONERING.:cheeky:

can build a bike from scratch liaos..... :dozed:

wah lau.. chiaki..! i miz u leh..! u post & MIA. MIA oso MIA till SO long. how r u?

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

tired after a day's work, sian

anybody noe where got sell the mirror lik retangular shape de...very new de.. i go malaysia ah boy ask,so EX sia...1 side cost rm35 sia!!!

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

anybody noe where got sell the mirror lik retangular shape de...very new de.. i go malaysia ah boy ask,so EX sia...1 side cost rm35 sia!!!

rectangular lim ah boy got, that time i ask for my 125z for ended up nvr buy, like chrome 1..aftr c awhile like not sui. lol if not wrong ard $10

hi guys, im riding a new spark FBC plate limited edition. My milage is only around 2500km. However over the pass few days, i encounter a problem, whenever i ride around 100km den whe i slowly close throttle, the engine breaking is not smooth, there is this 'jerkin' motion when it lrt go of the throttle or close throttle. This causes my bike to wobble more in the front. It felt as if my wheels is going to fly off. But i understand that my front fork,etc are all well.. can sumone advice me on what to do or what causes this problem. thanks in advance!

Hi, is it the one that look like a s4 mirror, i bought mine at ahboy for 40bucks a pair but i lelong until 35bucks. i will post a pic of it soon to confirm if is the one ur looking for.

i also lookin 4 dat kind of mirror...

Speed Is Nothing Without Control:thumb:

can build a bike from scratch liaos..... :dozed:

cannot la... if can den i wont still be working in this shipping company le... haha :cheeky:

wah lau.. chiaki..! i miz u leh..! u post & MIA. MIA oso MIA till SO long. how r u?

see la so many ppl miz u so much dun hibernate somemore le la... faster come back ah...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
hi guys, im riding a new spark FBC plate limited edition. My milage is only around 2500km. However over the pass few days, i encounter a problem, whenever i ride around 100km den whe i slowly close throttle, the engine breaking is not smooth, there is this 'jerkin' motion when it lrt go of the throttle or close throttle. This causes my bike to wobble more in the front. It felt as if my wheels is going to fly off. But i understand that my front fork,etc are all well.. can sumone advice me on what to do or what causes this problem. thanks in advance!

engine braking not smooth could be due to the setting prob... front wobbling could be ur fork setting... if not the rear too heavy...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
engine braking not smooth could be due to the setting prob... front wobbling could be ur fork setting... if not the rear too heavy...

I went to certain bike shop they say my fork all okay.. they suspect wiring. But i suspect either my throttle cable or clutch cable like sumthing wrong. I really dun like the jerking part. It only happens when i travel at 90 or above. Goin to yamaha service centre soon to check it out but scared the mechanic dun understand whats my prob. jus now i call the place up got this keep saying 'huh' when i explain my prob.

rectangular lim ah boy got, that time i ask for my 125z for ended up nvr buy, like chrome 1..aftr c awhile like not sui. lol if not wrong ard $10

but i go there c lik he nv display with the mirror wow...emmz...many S4 fix tat mirror wow..lik so cute wow..

Hi, is it the one that look like a s4 mirror, i bought mine at ahboy for 40bucks a pair but i lelong until 35bucks. i will post a pic of it soon to confirm if is the one ur looking for.

thank..hope to c ur pic soon...

yah, the mirror look damn cool lah, bt got only black or carbon fibre. i look at his mirror cabinet in and outside of his shop also dun have, skali he hang near where ah boy always stand there with his two phones.. :D hehe.. i will take the pic soon..

d mirror ur lookin for which 1...? i tink ur lookin 4 d rectangular one d new type rite? i bought mine in jb rm35 also..seems reasonable enough..hahak...auntie shop wanna sell $50 for a pair...

yah, the mirror look damn cool lah, bt got only black or carbon fibre. i look at his mirror cabinet in and outside of his shop also dun have, skali he hang near where ah boy always stand there with his two phones.. :D hehe.. i will take the pic soon..

u mean ah bvoy got tat mirror ar???bcos i tink of buying carbon fibre de wow...

d mirror ur lookin for which 1...? i tink ur lookin 4 d rectangular one d new type rite? i bought mine in jb rm35 also..seems reasonable enough..hahak...auntie shop wanna sell $50 for a pair...

so JB is cheaper huh???

aiya,auntie shop everything oso EX de wow...

the rectangular mirror so small can see ar lol...

can la..no matter wat,u oso got to cheack back de wat...

i bought mine at ahboy for 35 also but in sgd haha.. at least much2 cheaper den auntie..:angel: