yup.. got.. aiya jus now forgot to take pic... hehe

:giddy: :angry:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

• Replies 4.1k

so ah boy got sell lo...y i nv c sia....

so JB is cheaper huh???

aiya,auntie shop everything oso EX de wow...

haha, everything ex now, serious

no choice,gov wan us dead man...

i was wondering if u guys change ur coolant often??

how long b4 will u guys change or see mileage one

all views welcome

thanks and have a great day ahead

elo..

anyone wanna exchange their stock spark mudguard (pref. white)

with my nouvo mudguard (black)?

if not, outside sell how much ah?

http://i51.tinypic.com/2cz4jyp.jpg
haha.. ok got the pic already.. is this what u refferin to?

yupz...but got sell carbon fibre???

hey guys any suggestion where to do welding?

intend to weld my gpr pipe..

any suggestion which part to weld?

Guest kasumi

hi guys.... how much is it to change rear disc bake for spark 135 in malaysia? does anybody know? please guide me along or pm me. thank you

if im not mistaken.. the other time i did ask at kok seng...

its RM$400... i may b wrong la.. tat was like last year lor i ask... :cheeky:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

wing yap in SG have it, but if malaysia, i not sure, maybe jb ah boy have?

my odo is ard 37k++ never change coolant b4.. i see still full leh my coolant level.. must change like engine oil 1 ah?

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...

wing yap??? u know about how much?

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2007-2009 Spark135

2009-2010 Super4 vtec 1

Live to Ride, Ride to Live:cool:

$300+sgd at wym, $300+rm at jb.. ur choice :angel:

if dun noe how to spend ur money,can buy at SG...haha...if dun wan...den pass me abit lah of ur money....:cheeky:

YAMAHA spark135 '07 - present

HONDA S4 '08 - present

for me....i change it when the coolant filter is LOW....or can feel da heat of ur engine like Super4....

HONDA S4 '08 - present

hahah, i heard must like change once a yr like that la.

mine also full but i tot changing will be better.

any reviews from guys who have got it changed b4???

anyway dat time i change coolant at johor,itz only RM$10...so its not dat ex for ur beloved bike....

HONDA S4 '08 - present

anyway dat time i change coolant at johor,itz only RM$10...so its not dat ex for ur beloved bike....

i tot of trying engine ice man. it cost 40 for spark. heard its dam gd