any 1 have any ideas wher's the best place to mod rear brake??

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii203/petzlica/sparknrxz.jpg

DEC 05-May 07 : Yamaha RxZ

May 07-July 08: Yamaha Spark 135 White Standard Coverset

Aug 08-Jan 10: Yamaha Spark 135 ALL Black Coverset

Jan 11-May 14... Yamaha Spark 135 Ver 2010 Red

• Replies 4.1k

That if i'm free from duties...

1 more week to 3 stripes... :cheeky:

3 strips = captain.

a few coolents u guys can consider...

Engine Ice from Motorex (premixed already)

Water Wetter from Red line (concentrate need to mix urself)

Coolaide from Maxima

btw just to add on.. coolaide from Maxima comes in 2 flavours..

1 is premix

1 is concentrate...

hi guys.... how much is it to change rear disc bake for spark 135 in malaysia? does anybody know? please guide me along or pm me. thank you

rm180....125z version..can fit but must change rims la

Speed Is Nothing Without Control:thumb:

my odo is ard 37k++ never change coolant b4.. i see still full leh my coolant level.. must change like engine oil 1 ah?

although full but dirty..must flush out n change new one

Speed Is Nothing Without Control:thumb:

captain is 3 bar sir... LoL!

ROFL.... must say properly wor...

congrats to passing out.

unit life is fantastic

i'm hoping that i won't be going to unit and become sect com...

i want to become an instructor... more relax.. haha!

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

i'm hoping that i won't be going to unit and become sect com...

i want to become an instructor... more relax.. haha!

brother.. you are wrong liao...

unit life is better then instructor life.

theres lull period in unit... instructor lull period is really very little...

so many courses to run... its crazy ****...

and always trying to teach the basic stuffs to people... teach 20 times you go crazy liao... HAHAH!

i dont want to chiong anymore.. too tired already... hahaha! :cheeky:

instructor lagi more xiong then sect comd.

sect comd still got down-line to help you work...

instructor is 1 man show.

rm180....125z version..can fit but must change rims la

change hub most improtant ly...coz u r changing from drum brake to disc brake....change rims if u r using sport rim lah...

YAMAHA spark135 '07 - present

HONDA S4 '08 - present

btw just to add on.. coolaide from Maxima comes in 2 flavours..

1 is premix

1 is concentrate...

use the premix one is better:angel:

got chocolate or vanilla flavor?

HONDA S4 '08 - present

orange flavour oso have... :cheeky:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

got... but maxima one is strawberry flavour

ok cool...can i have 1 cup...n put a strawberry too on top...tanx....

HONDA S4 '08 - present

wah lau.. chiaki..! i miz u leh..! u post & MIA. MIA oso MIA till SO long. how r u?

hur hur hur.... coz i forgot i got post~~~ :sweat: too much things liao... :shy:

see la so many ppl miz u so much dun hibernate somemore le la... faster come back ah...

but i'm still feeling.... *yawn* tired~~~~ :dozed:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...