Originally posted by dyingxatheist@Nov 19 2006, 07:44 PM

haha that's good to hear... on seeing your signature, I don't think ANY girl wants you to be their stalker. That being said, anyone who still thinks you're a female with that kind of signature should be shot on the head.

You're such a liar laaaaa... you spend all your free time in front of the pc and checking new posts on the forum. In fact, you're online now... lol

Now Sunday what..Most times I'm asleep but I'm "online"..Ahaha..Those who know me should know how often I am online..I'm just bored..Wonder what I can do on a Sunday night..Wanna go out with me? Ahaha..

P.S. Its shot in the head..Not on..Ahaha..

Originally posted by compfused@Nov 19 2006, 08:00 PM

Now Sunday what..Most times I'm asleep but I'm "online"..Ahaha..Those who know me should know how often I am online..I'm just bored..Wonder what I can do on a Sunday night..Wanna go out with me? Ahaha..

P.S. Its shot in the head..Not on..Ahaha..

sorry laaaa, typo... the keys for 'i' and 'o' are just side by side. And my england no good didn't get A1 for 'o' level engrish lorrr...

chet. Yeah, I'm beginning to see the 'often online' part.

Just waiting for me to ask you out right? Wait long longggg... If *I* ask you out, it'll be so that you could take a look at my bike if there's something wrong =D Wash my bike for me? Pretty please with a cherry on top? :bounce:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Originally posted by dyingxatheist+Nov 19 2006, 08:11 PM-->
QUOTE (dyingxatheist @ Nov 19 2006, 08:11 PM)
sorry laaaa, typo... the keys for 'i' and 'o' are just side by side. And my england no good didn't get A1 for 'o' level engrish lorrr...

chet. Yeah, I'm beginning to see the 'often online' part.

Just waiting for me to ask you out right? Wait long longggg... If *I* ask you out, it'll be so that you could take a look at my bike if there's something wrong =D [/b]

What? You think I'm a mechanic of some sort? Maybe..Anyways I'm good with my hands..

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 19 2006, 07:07 PM

for your information. most hdb carpark is season parking for bikes at night. so even if u put coupon you will be fine. check the notice board outside the carpark for price of parking before parking

hmm my notice board outside put 65cent all day. thats all..

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by dyingxatheist@Nov 19 2006, 07:44 PM

haha that's good to hear... on seeing your signature, I don't think ANY girl wants you to be their stalker. That being said, anyone who still thinks you're a female with that kind of signature should be shot in the head.

Why not? Could be a lesbian right? Afterall, I think the woman's body is a work of art (In it's own right), so I wouldn't be surprised if women do love looking at another women. The only thing that separates them really is being a lesbian or just a spectator.

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by compfused@Nov 19 2006, 09:11 PM

Anyway Why not I wash you instead? Or I can wash both your bike and you at the same time? Save water..And save time too..Its like killin two birds with one stone..Ahaha..

P.S. Think the rest are irritated by our convo..:sweat:

Dude, you got it all wrong!! This is http://WWW.SINGAPOREBIKES.COM!!! Not the sex chat forum!!!

What? You think I'm a mechanic of some sort? Maybe..Anyways I'm good with my hands..

^^Most overused phrase used by girls to get things their way..Ahaha..

Anyway Why not I wash you instead? Or I can wash both your bike and you at the same time? Save water..And save time too..Its like killin two birds with one stone..Ahaha..

P.S. Think the rest are irritated by our convo..:sweat:

damn confused, ure horny.. hahahaa :cheer:

ey dyingxatheist,u gav me ur blog & i see ur pics remember.....

abt the 2nd part, nutinkla, u say flirting, but my mindset is i won't flirt with my cikgu's daughter :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

Originally posted by FireSpitter+Nov 19 2006, 10:26 PM-->
QUOTE (FireSpitter @ Nov 19 2006, 10:26 PM)
Dude, you got it all wrong!! This is http://WWW.SINGAPOREBIKES.COM!!! Not the sex chat forum!!![/b]

Thanks..I prolly got it mixed up..You know..Too many windows and all that..Ahaha..

Did I write that? What I meant to say was..It would be an honour to wash the very very dirty bike of a lady as pretty as yourself..:smile:

Originally posted by Dee@Nov 19 2006, 11:01 PM

damn confused, ure horny.. hahahaa :cheer:

Think you mistook me for a bull..Coz I have no horns..Would be cool to have those anyways..

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Nov 19 2006, 10:23 PM

Why not? Could be a lesbian right? Afterall, I think the woman's body is a work of art (In it's own right), so I wouldn't be surprised if women do love looking at another women. The only thing that separates them really is being a lesbian or just a spectator.

lol well, I think putting 'one's love for that work of art' as avatar/signature for all to see is just so not the characteristics of a lesbian...

but who am I to say, right?

All I wanna see is two emoboys going at it... HOT~

ROTFL.

just kidding larhhhh....

QUOTE (rycel @ Nov 19 2006, 10:27 PM)

eh comp.. im thinking of washing my bike. help me wash leh.. very dirty ah. haha

Sure can..Anythin for a friend..I'll clean it so good..You prolly can't see your bike anymore..Ahaha..

heh.. scare leh.. like that i sure cry. my buddy gone after a bath lol..

guys, tot of selling my 1 seater... sprayed to black & changed to new LED lamps..

any1 wants?

^^Most overused phrase used by girls to get things their way..Ahaha..

Haha good with your hands? Lol

I'm good with my mouth... I had to bite a whole orange with my mouth and squeeze all the juice out while a friend held the orange steady with hers.

You've been lying again right... tsktsk... I knew you're up in front of your pc instead of sleeping... Gosh knows what you're up to... Watching clips of ladies washing bikes on youtube... you should be ashamed of yourself!

okay I'll shut up now :sweat:

Originally posted by Dee@Nov 19 2006, 11:13 PM

guys, tot of selling my 1 seater... sprayed to black & changed to new LED lamps..

any1 wants?

Bro, gt pics anot?

Dun mind post here? :thumb:

Originally posted by dyingxatheist+Nov 19 2006, 11:19 PM-->
QUOTE (dyingxatheist @ Nov 19 2006, 11:19 PM)
Haha good with your hands? Lol

I'm good with my mouth... I had to bite a whole orange with my mouth and squeeze all the juice out while a friend held the orange steady with hers.[/b]

Wow..Good with mouth..Very hard to find nowadays..:lovestruck:

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@Nov 19 2006, 11:19 PM

You've been lying again right... tsktsk... I knew you're up in front of your pc instead of sleeping... Gosh knows what you're up to... Watching clips of ladies washing bikes on youtube... you should be ashamed of yourself!

I'm on youtube..But not watchin that..OMG..How'd you know? Are you hiding somewhere in my room? Or did you place a spycam somewhere? Btw..Aren't you supposed to be mugging?

Originally posted by iman87@Nov 19 2006, 11:27 PM

Bro, gt pics anot?

Dun mind post here? :thumb:

im in camp rite nw,i dun hav the pics. budden u can click my profile,der got the picture of it on my bike

Originally posted by compfused@Nov 19 2006, 11:32 PM

I'm on youtube..But not watchin that..OMG..How'd you know? Are you hiding somewhere in my room? Or did you place a spycam somewhere? Btw..Aren't you supposed to be mugging?

OMG I hope you're not watching guys washing their dirty bikes. LOL

ya laaahhh... mugging la okay...

The rotational motion of a polyatomic molecule is complex and it is convenient to resolve it into rotational components about three principal axessssss zzzzzz....

Originally posted by dyingxatheist+Nov 19 2006, 11:37 PM-->
QUOTE (dyingxatheist @ Nov 19 2006, 11:37 PM)
OMG I hope you're not watching guys washing their dirty bikes. LOL[/b]

Got such vid on youtube? How you know? You mean you're watchin that now? :cheeky:

Originally posted by compfused@Nov 19 2006, 11:52 PM

Got such vid on youtube? How you know? You mean you're watchin that now? :cheeky:

Whats that about? I totally suck at Chem and Maths too..And I have no clue as to why I'm learning Eng Maths now..:confused:

P.S. I do think the human body(female) is a work of art..The right curves and tone..Unique in its very own way..

eh compfused, what sch u from?

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Nov 19 2006, 01:13 PM

after rching zouk last night ard 10+ then blurz reliase forget to call u.

haha n1.. like dat now lor. hiaz. :cry:

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@Nov 19 2006, 11:30 AM

hmm? my avatar isn't a photo a me anymore??

lol I have flabby arms la okaaaaayyyy :mad:

muahahaha... hey, join us going to jb next time yah,,,

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by rycel@Nov 19 2006, 11:55 PM

eh compfused, what sch u from?

hey rycel..wat do u work as? everytime i read u kena chop only.. must be a rich guy...mmmm

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

hahah.. funny sia see dyingatheist and compfused "talking" to each other..

Can start own tv show like that.. :cheeky:

“Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you.†- Jeremy Clarkson

http://images54.fotki.com/v104/photos/3/1279813/10237619/IMG_0625-vi.jpg[