Originally posted by voodoodoll@Nov 27 2006, 03:26 PM

Guys there will be a DIY session ard 5pm to 6 pm @ tampines. those who is interested may drop by.Pm me if u want to come.

wow DIY WASH BIKE AH??

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Nov 27 2006, 03:39 PM

wow DIY WASH BIKE AH??

change head cowling metal frame..tidy up some wire..maybe blurz want to change the disc brake too(if we have the tools).

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Nov 27 2006, 04:11 PM

change head cowling metal frame..tidy up some wire..maybe blurz want to change the disc brake too(if we have the tools).

u noe how to tidy up the wire meh???

n change the head cowling metal frame????

2004 ---> NSR150SP FU3**9

2005 ---> Y125Z FX3**3

2006 ---> CBR400RRL FL9**4

2007 ---> Pending to take Class 3

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Nov 27 2006, 03:27 PM

ok..full system ard 1k and abv.

u mean 1500+++:confused: :confused:

2005 ---> Y125Z FX3**3

i nw thinkin of next year changin wirin, n put groundin wire n down full system.

Den i still dunno which wan to put the full system????

2005 ---> Y125Z FX3**3

Originally posted by -Mr-B|n-@Nov 27 2006, 04:18 PM

u mean 1500+++:confused: :confused:

i can say is ard there but less the 2k..

Originally posted by -Mr-B|n-@Nov 27 2006, 04:17 PM

u noe how to tidy up the wire meh???

n change the head cowling metal frame????

yes of coz.. if any thing screw up just call tow lor..whaha

sh*t man!! Though u very gd at it lastly lei dunno!!!

aiyo yo yo

2005 ---> Y125Z FX3**3

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Nov 27 2006, 04:38 PM

yes of coz.. if any thing screw up just call tow lor..whaha

no scare screw up i kick u to my mech place at bedok v near onli hahahahhaha

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

any of u guys hav standard mudguard?? or spare mudguard & tail light?

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

Originally posted by -Mr-B|n-@Nov 27 2006, 04:43 PM

sh*t man!! Though u very gd at it lastly lei dunno!!!

aiyo yo yo

i say IF only mah..

Originally posted by Hinata^@Nov 27 2006, 11:25 AM

sounds like 2a tough to maintain ar....

i going to take 2a soon liao... dunno wan to sell my kr annot....

suggestions ?

(if got $$ i wan both WAHAHAHAHAHA :cheeky: )

when's your 2a due?

keep your kr la... lol

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Hi bro n sis . i just got my KRR out recently , FT plate ... But now having problem ...

My bike can't Open throttle well ...... When i want to throttle more , the engine like no petrol pump through then engine die off ......

Then engine sound also different ..... Lots of vibrations .....

can anyone help me ......

Motivation is what gets you started. Habit is what keeps you going.

I am Disciplined, BUT sometimes I have Wild sides

Originally posted by skirtchaser@Nov 27 2006, 10:35 AM

juz changed my rear tyre to duro, a thai brand tat i have not heard of...cost me $60...actually wanna change to battlax39 but cost $90 and since i got not enuf cash in hand and sumore my tyre already pancit i decide to go wit duro...anyone have bought tis tyre before?? wat bout the prices?? izzit reasonable??

Wha nvr heard of lols maybe i swa ku lar havent been riding for a while lar.

however before you buy a tyre, you shld take note of a few things though.

like the type of compund used, the date of manufactured as a tyre usually last only 3 to 4 yrs ? once pass a certain time frame, tyre will harden and thus resulting in lack of grip and wun be much diff from a botak tyre.

http://www.tyresafety.co.uk/html/pdf/ms01.pdf

http://www.tyresafety.co.uk/html/pdf/ms02.pdf

http://www.tyresafety.co.uk/html/pdf/ms03.pdf

http://www.tyresafety.co.uk/html/pdf/ms04.pdf

The above posted link would be an useful link to help those who wanna read up more on tyres.

There is much to take note of when getting tyres as some shops are unethical and might just provide false info like this wun happen that wun happen kinda stuff. Especially for those KRs that uses tyre ( FOR REAR USE ONLY ) as their front tyres. haha

:offtopic: :cheer:

Super Motard ----> Sports Tourer

Support The Yellow Ribbon Project And Help Unlock The Second Prison :p

Originally posted by ahzhi_scooter@Nov 27 2006, 09:31 PM

Hi bro n sis . i just got my KRR out recently , FT plate ... But now having problem ...

My bike can't Open throttle well ...... When i want to throttle more , the engine like no petrol pump through then engine die off ......

Then engine sound also different ..... Lots of vibrations .....

can anyone help me ......

Hmm have u went to check whats wrong with your bike yet?

Im not too sure.. But im guessing it could be carburetor related problem..

I had that prob too.. RPM couldnt go above 7.. the prob was a faulty carb..

“Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you.†- Jeremy Clarkson

http://images54.fotki.com/v104/photos/3/1279813/10237619/IMG_0625-vi.jpg[

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@Nov 27 2006, 09:10 PM

when's your 2a due?

keep your kr la... lol

planning to...

i still know shi* about bike maintance... haha not to mention every mth sure somthing happen one haha...

but then again this bike of mine ar... every mth go shop for who knows wat brake down problems... getting abit ex...

arg..... :sian:

next mth can go take 2a lessons already :)

can take kawa nija right? the 400cc one after this :smile: but its old bike also... and ... and... and...

haiz... :sian:

== :angel: The shortest distance between two points is always under construction :angel: ==

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Nov 26 2006, 07:28 PM

u settle yur gear box liao? wat the price?

Ya settle liao cost me total 800 bucks for repair. They sae is the gear ratio faulty.Kena chop sibei sian. After repair the bike still sound veri loud n alot vibration then i ask them redo again.

Originally posted by weiyong08@Dec 3 2006, 01:18 PM

Ya settle liao cost me total 800 bucks for repair. They sae is the gear ratio faulty.Kena chop sibei sian. After repair the bike still sound veri loud n alot vibration then i ask them redo again.

WWwwooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Originally posted by weiyong08@Dec 3 2006, 01:18 PM

wow the gear box cost 800++..

Originally posted by alvin8787@Dec 3 2006, 08:04 PM

any brother know where to get this seat cover??http://www.bikepics.com/pictures/726064/

quite nice.. hee.. btw y the bike no full farrings haha.. now adays v.trend hor this look..

hi guys, will be selling off my bike away due to upgrading.. selling off for of $2500 (nett) preferbably full cash.however, if anyone of u are short of cash we can always go down to one bike shop that offers reloan..

FV PLATE

Mileage : 68000++

Silver in colour

No Modification everything original..

Excellent Condition : 9/10 well maintain

if anyone of u is interested can view my bike.. im staying around thomson area

andrew here can call me at (hp) 90271630