im going jb to service. anyone want to go just sms/call me..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by KheeTia+Dec 26 2006, 12:18 PM-->
QUOTE (KheeTia @ Dec 26 2006, 12:18 PM)
wahaha... u think i know how to DIY everything ah? lol... but if u wanan try then i'm ok with it... lol...[/b]

Wanna DIY jio me..I also wanna DIY but no kakis..Always DIY ownself not very fun..Btw you have the tools needed?

Originally posted by compfused@Dec 26 2006, 12:32 PM

Wanna DIY jio me..I also wanna DIY but no kakis..Always DIY ownself not very fun..Btw you have the tools needed?

Might be goin..But later la..Most prolly at nite when the rain hopefully stop already..

me also thinkin abt night time :)

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg

hiya i just placed my deposit for a kips and i'm asked to give them a design i have in mind so that they can respray the bike.

anyone have any websites or anything that i can look at? cause i don't know how i want to respray the bike.

i wan something nice and simple =/

Passed 2B on 21st Dec 2006

Jan 2007 - KRR150 Kips

Originally posted by Cerius@Dec 26 2006, 03:32 PM

hiya i just placed my deposit for a kips and i'm asked to give them a design i have in mind so that they can respray the bike.

anyone have any websites or anything that i can look at? cause i don't know how i want to respray the bike.

i wan something nice and simple =/

check out http://www.bikepics.com

Originally posted by compfused@Dec 26 2006, 11:52 AM

Best one you take Denso Iridium la..Ahaha..NGK BR9ES some bike use harder to start so they use NGK BR8ES..Dunno correct or not..

denso? mmm..thats for big bikes bro...not recommended to use for our bike...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by KheeTia@Dec 26 2006, 12:18 PM

wahaha... u think i know how to DIY everything ah? lol... but if u wanan try then i'm ok with it... lol...

hahaha...just joking..maybe one day we can meet up wif this guy and do DIY together...btw kheetia, the other day the glue project was a failure..i found out the heat cause the glue to melt and therefore go stick onto my cloth...haiya!! i think i have to go jb and ask them to do...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist+Dec 26 2006, 08:01 PM-->
QUOTE (krazyfist @ Dec 26 2006, 08:01 PM)
denso? mmm..thats for big bikes bro...not recommended to use for our bike...[/b]

Can use..A couple of people I know are using them..Seems fine so far..No problems whatsoever..Also one of them is using it coz your best friend Jimmy recommended it to him..Ahaha..

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Dec 26 2006, 12:25 PM

service at where? normal servicing?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by compfused@Dec 26 2006, 08:03 PM

Can use..A couple of people I know are using them..Seems fine so far..No problems whatsoever..Also one of them is using it coz your best friend Jimmy recommended it to him..Ahaha..

mmm..k lor since u said that...only racer use denso...hehehe

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@Dec 26 2006, 08:03 PM

hahaha...just joking..maybe one day we can meet up wif this guy and do DIY together...btw kheetia, the other day the glue project was a failure..i found out the heat cause the glue to melt and therefore go stick onto my cloth...haiya!! i think i have to go jb and ask them to do...

wahaha... then no choice... got to change a new one...

Originally posted by KheeTia@Dec 26 2006, 08:10 PM

wahaha... then no choice... got to change a new one...

change new one? i think they can mould plaster onto it arh bro? changing a new one is very expensive sia... around $150

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@Dec 26 2006, 08:11 PM

bikepics dont have our model kips right?

Got la..You look carefully..Can find one..But I don't find them as impressive enough as your paintwork..:cheeky:

Peepot click here..

Originally posted by compfused@Dec 26 2006, 12:32 PM

Might be goin..But later la..Most prolly at nite when the rain hopefully stop already..

bro.. will be goin ard 10 plus.. u coming ?

Originally posted by xsebastx@Dec 26 2006, 08:16 PM

bro.. will be goin ard 10 plus.. u coming ?

Not confirm yet..Seems like its still rainin..Will let you know..

Originally posted by compfused@Dec 26 2006, 08:33 PM

Not confirm yet..Seems like its still rainin..Will let you know..

ok :)

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Dec 26 2006, 12:25 PM

wat time u going in?

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

i like DIY if i can...all r wellcome to joint me 4 DIY..but not now...must wait untill after 26/01/2007 then i m really free man...dont ask me why..if u dont know...if u know just keep to yours heart..:smile: .i also use denso plug..real good but$$$$

Originally posted by alvin8787@Dec 26 2006, 09:31 PM

i like DIY if i can...all r wellcome to joint me 4 DIY..but not now...must wait untill after 26/01/2007 then i m really free man...dont ask me why..if u dont know...if u know just keep to yours heart..:smile: .i also use denso plug..real good but$$$$

i love DIYing too.. any DIY session can jio me too.. :smile: :smile:

:angel::sian: