Originally posted by zongbao@January 02, 2007 07:54 pm

its a air fliter that will cause ppl to do crime. =D

HAHAHAAH

ya ya

ur filter less then 3mth kena STOLEN ??

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

hmmm.. mah bike is ok already... mah dad fixed it all up for me.. it's just the air intake and petrol intake screw loosen due to high vibration... not going to do that anymore.. ride slowly and safely! thanks guys for your info... =p

Originally posted by uehara87@January 02, 2007 06:30 pm

Hi guys new kawa rider.. actually not new la 2mths le.. haven gone for any riding outings.. any tips on oil change and plug change ? after 1 mths plus le now harder to start le muz on choke more =(

if u are referring to last few weeks harder to start bike, it because of the cold weather/ rainy days which u seldom used it(e.g never start your bike for a few days due to rainy days) it gets harder to start bike. try to kickstart several times then let ur bike warm up. =)

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

to all brothers and sisters out there, i like to know whats wrong with my bike. when i rev up to 6000-7000rpm, my bike suddenly like no speed, being pull back till i open throttle harder then the rpm can go up.

is it time for full service?

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Y mystery ...

Happy new year gt prob...

i oso a ex kips rider mah...

U dun whack...

TP off duty oso whack...

Rite?

We ride kips is coz we like the bike design reputation performance etc....

TAT y we dun choose sp or tzm...

ani way ... Happy and safe riding guys....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Originally posted by piggykia@January 02, 2007 04:39 pm

i think somewhere chock in my coolent but temperature normal.

go back to normal as in after a long run when i drag my1st gear the speed go up more den 30km/h

ya la when u stop travel for a little while its became hot rite?

cause when u travel the cold air pass through ur coolent radiator then tis become cool.

but, isit tempreture gose up faster when u r not traveling then comparing to normal?

if u gonna ask me normal can last how lone i can tell u very long.......

then go service ur coolent radiator & if u can, service ur block head also...

:sleep:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by stwb1981@January 03, 2007 05:17 am

Y mystery ...

Happy new year gt prob...

i oso a ex kips rider mah...

U dun whack...

TP off duty oso whack...

Rite?

We ride kips is coz we like the bike design reputation performance etc....

TAT y we dun choose sp or tzm...

ani way ... Happy and safe riding guys....

no...

happy new year no problem wif mi.

if i dun whack tp also whack?

so many ppl xxx every sec but why neber see u xxx

assuming tp off duty also whack but they whack so many type bike why u whack onli sp tzm

u think u able to eat all 150cat bike huh?

pick someone else size bigger then u la...

:sleep:

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by piggykia@January 02, 2007 04:33 pm

front shd be orig and back is smaller den orig. My rpm can go up to 10 but the speed nv go up..

hmmm

sorry i dun rmb org sprocket ratio...

:sorry:

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@January 02, 2007 11:07 pm

HAHAHAAH

ya ya

ur filter less then 3mth kena STOLEN ??

hahaha!

i am so lucky. i've been using for more then 3year it still wif mi...

QUOTE (iman87 @ January 02, 2007 11:22 am)

Hmm....Wonder if any of the KR riders here using K&N Airfilter?

Care to share what improvements it made?

k&n filter let more cleaner air pass through and gives u better pick up but ur bike top end?????

still have to depend tat other things u mod...

Originally posted by mystery rider@January 03, 2007 07:48 am

hahaha!

i am so lucky. i've been using for more then 3year it still wif mi...

QUOTE (iman87 @ January 02, 2007 11:22 am)

Hmm....Wonder if any of the KR riders here using K&N Airfilter?

Care to share what improvements it made?

k&n filter let more cleaner air pass through and gives u better pick up but ur bike top end?????

still have to depend tat other things u mod...

haha..good for u den.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by CK_86@January 01, 2007 10:18 pm

u sibe fierce sial... it only can reach 11k rpm, i think it's the max for ur engine baz... dun think many ppl can clear rpm... u've to mod in order to do so... for more info of wat to mod ask our guru like "ah pek lah", "voodoodoll" etc...

actually it can go more..up to 12 and maybe 13...the best is to change gear up between rpm 11 to 12...thats the best when ur speed is catching up but not advisable coz its not good for ur piston in the red region...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@January 03, 2007 11:41 am

actually it can go more..up to 12 and maybe 13...the best is to change gear up between rpm 11 to 12...thats the best when ur speed is catching up but not advisable coz its not good for ur piston in the red region...

No wonder you very fast..I change gear at 6-8 only..Ahaha..Looks like I have a lot more to learn from you..:cheeky:

Originally posted by compfused@January 03, 2007 12:17 pm

No wonder you very fast..I change gear at 6-8 only..Ahaha..Looks like I have a lot more to learn from you..:cheeky:

i change gear at 4-6.. haha

Originally posted by krazyfist@January 03, 2007 11:41 am

saw u at dam. i think on monday nite.. u wif some KFC rider?

hi there everyone,

Just to check wf u guys, wat type of aftermarket cdi is worth considering to have HP gains?

BIKES:

1999-2000 - Piaggio Vespa PX200

2000-2002 - KTM 200 Egs

2002-2004 - Honda Wave S 125

2004-Now - Kawasaki Krr 150

ooo thx for ur info. juz went to change plug. denso de.. den the uncle adjust duno wad thing for me leh.. think is wad capacitor duno wad sai.. behind the idle knob de.. den he rev rev the sound machiam more power and nicer.. haha.. got outings muz jio me ok

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

Originally posted by rycel@January 03, 2007 12:31 am

to all brothers and sisters out there, i like to know whats wrong with my bike. when i rev up to 6000-7000rpm, my bike suddenly like no speed, being pull back till i open throttle harder then the rpm can go up.

is it time for full service?

yea.. i think it's time for a full service le, it's like ur valve hard to open rite ? :)

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by uehara87@January 03, 2007 01:24 pm

ooo thx for ur info. juz went to change plug. denso de.. den the uncle adjust duno wad thing for me leh.. think is wad capacitor duno wad sai.. behind the idle knob de.. den he rev rev the sound machiam more power and nicer.. haha.. got outings muz jio me ok

i think u are referin to the carburetor ?? he do settin for u la..

Originally posted by MqYq@January 03, 2007 01:52 pm

got a qn.. u guys pay the COE.. the roadtax included in it ah? and how u guys pay the COE ah? :confused:

dont think the road tax included.. haven pay before leh.. stilll long.. haha

Originally posted by MqYq@January 03, 2007 01:52 pm

got a qn.. u guys pay the COE.. the roadtax included in it ah? and how u guys pay the COE ah? :confused:

Road Tax not included bro..

BIKES:

1999-2000 - Piaggio Vespa PX200

2000-2002 - KTM 200 Egs

2002-2004 - Honda Wave S 125

2004-Now - Kawasaki Krr 150

Originally posted by phase_one@January 03, 2007 02:20 pm

Road Tax not included bro..

hey.. gt a q to ask.. why cant i load my own avatar ar ?? any 1 can help ?

Originally posted by MqYq@January 03, 2007 02:45 pm

ya i oso got qn.. the L plate, P plate Class 2B all tt.. tt 1 how to change?.. lol

think they promote u accordin to the no. of post u haf bah.. not really sure either..