Originally posted by at0m87@January 11, 2007 11:49 pm

**IMPORTANT** QUOTE, CUT AND PASTE PLEASE SO THAT THE LINKS AND BEAUTIFUL COLOURS WILL BE RETAINED TO MAINTAIN ATTRACTIONS =D

KAWASAKI BIKE OUTING (other bikes are welcome)

UPDATED: 09 January '07, 7:41pm

Date: Friday , 12th January '07

Theme: Jetty Jumps

Time: meeting up at 9.30pm, MOVING off at 10.30.. no waiting for late comers. late comers proceede on their own to meet us at next checkpoint..

CHECKPOINTS:

Checkpoint 1(meetup): Lower Seletar Dam

Checkpoint 2: Bukit Timah Alameen MAKAN

Checkpoint 3: Soong Sister's House

Checkpoint 4: Chestnut Avenue (beautiful tunnel)

Checkpoint 5: Jalan Kg Chantek (steep steep hill)

Checkpoint 6: chinese and japanese garden

Checkpoint 7(last): lower seletar dam or home swt home or if still hungry can go makan

add your NAME & CONTACT NO. if u are keen!! thanks! 

please contact me, im highlighted in BOLD if u haf any queries.

1 ) at0m87(anthony) 91764421 ::KRR::

2 ) angeldogleslie (leslie) 93364349 |--DRZSM400->

3 ) Blurzz(roy) 91871075 ::KRR::

4 ) lengzai 93859137

5 ) cK(cK) 98462572 ::KRR::

6 ) allen 98768879 :: ??? :::

7 ) liang 98504751 ::ZX10::

8 ) bao (zongbao) 94878465 ::KRR:: (Will be going if not working)

9 ) piggykia (mark) 90933056 -KR-

1o) s1o1m (name) 97954307 ::RVF400::

11)xsebastx (name) 97667794 :: krr::

12)

13)

guys lets nt be shy and add ur name.. !! =)

**guys since there is such a no of us going out.. let me emphasize on safety... safe following distance(2s rules and blah blah blah), staggered formation, and dun corner till so fierce, dun wan any black hawk to go down okay !! please ride safely !!

y suddenly change place? if u change back the original area then call or sms me.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by at0m87@January 11, 2007 11:49 pm

**IMPORTANT** QUOTE, CUT AND PASTE PLEASE SO THAT THE LINKS AND BEAUTIFUL COLOURS WILL BE RETAINED TO MAINTAIN ATTRACTIONS =D

Time: meeting up at 9.30pm, MOVING off at 10.30.. no waiting for late comers. late comers proceede on their own to meet us at next checkpoint..

CHECKPOINTS:

Checkpoint 7(last): lower seletar dam or home swt home or if still hungry can go makan

4 ) lengzai 93859137

12)

13)

**guys since there is such a no of us going out.. let me emphasize on safety... safe following distance(2s rules and blah blah blah), staggered formation, and dun corner till so fierce, dun wan any black hawk to go down okay !! please ride safely !!

hey.. can call for mi when i reach the dam ?? haha.. kinda blur and need ppl to signal mi where u all .. haha:sweat:

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by voodoodoll@January 12, 2007 12:55 am

wat is the point of doing that? our body frame is round and the way u do only can to spray one side of the area..

To spray the whole area would take a few days ( even a week dependin on the weather)..As in side per side and so on..Its just the second day and weather hasn't been kind..The only reason I did it is to cover up unwanted black marks that seems to be irremovable and also to protect a once rusted area which of course I have just removed it with a super rust remover solvent..Still have to use the bike for work so I don't think sendin it to shop to get it painted would be an option..Maybe when I'm on vacation I might consider it..As of right now I just have to make do with what I have..Its possible to get the whole frame sprayed the DIY way..It will take a few days (even a week) at least and if one were to own a garage of some sort it will definitely help..

Originally posted by ForGoTTeN oNe@January 12, 2007 12:52 am

The whole knob gone... The knob u need to turn to reset it to 0000 gone liao...

hey .. u goin for the outing ??

atom87, can i like last min then sms u if i cominG? i dont want to put name in the end cannot make it. somemore dam very near my house nia.

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

CHECKPOINTS:

4 ) lengzai 93859137

12)fatigue 91171405 -kr-

13)

Originally posted by uehara87@January 12, 2007 01:20 am

i stay at chup lao, macpherson estate hehe..

u going for the outing?

Originally posted by rycel@January 12, 2007 01:20 am

u going for the outing?

rycel go outing la ?? wan see ur bike .. looks nice :)

Originally posted by xsebastx@January 12, 2007 01:22 am

rycel go outing la ?? wan see ur bike .. looks nice :)

haha. i scare last min got things crop out. thats why dont dare put inside list. but seems fun lah want to go talk c*** with u all guys.

Originally posted by rycel@January 12, 2007 01:23 am

haha. i scare last min got things crop out. thats why dont dare put inside list. but seems fun lah want to go talk c*** with u all guys.

think it's fun bah.. lol

is there anyone staying at woodlands

wanna come out 4 supper now?

fast...

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by uehara87@January 12, 2007 01:28 am

i juz say where i stay only leh... chup lao, macpherson there..

you wan?

i tell u how...

anyone else?

woodland alameen prata?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by uehara87@January 12, 2007 01:29 am

eh 1 more thing.. IM A GUY not a girl

i knoe u guy la.. macpherson there go over woodland far leh..

Originally posted by uehara87@January 12, 2007 01:28 am

i juz say where i stay only leh... chup lao, macpherson there..

PIE --> SLE exit yishun. go straight till u see the first junction. right turn u will pass by yishun stadium on your left, upper seletar on your right. go all the way straight pass by a T junction still go straight u will see alot of big lorries parked by the side. then you will pass by orchird country club which is on your right side. still go straight pass the junction continue all the way straight. then u will go down a curving slope and u will reach the dam!

i going ! i will be ard town there tml during the evenings.. tml maybe go sg ahboy change footrest if price ok.. lazy go jb la for those who suggested. would be at somewhere near parklane haha..

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

Originally posted by rycel@January 12, 2007 01:31 am

PIE --> SLE exit yishun. go straight till u see the first junction. right turn u will pass by yishun stadium on your left, upper seletar on your right. go all the way straight pass by a T junction still go straight u will see alot of big lorries parked by the side. then you will pass by orchird country club which is on your right side. still go straight pass the junction continue all the way straight. then u will go down a curving slope and u will reach the dam!

he wan go eat supper at woodland la :sian:

Originally posted by uehara87@January 12, 2007 01:32 am

i going ! i will be ard town there tml during the evenings.. tml maybe go sg ahboy change footrest if price ok.. lazy go jb la for those who suggested. would be at somewhere near parklane haha..

IMO stock footrest is still the best despite the look lah.. unless u dont mind your brake pump mis-aligned then go for it =)

Originally posted by xsebastx@January 12, 2007 01:33 am

he wan go eat supper at woodland la :sian:

haha im telling him how to go dam.. if he's referring dont know how to go dam. sorry lahh...

haha ya la.. i wan go dam not go woodlands.

IMO stock footrest is still the best despite the look lah.. unless u dont mind your brake pump mis-aligned then go for it =)

wad do u mean? the pump mis-aligned le den how ? =(

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.