Originally posted by Cerius@January 15, 2007 10:56 am

i dont know where is the 2T tank :sian: :sweat:

The cap is the bigger one.. The smaller cap is for coolant.. Do check them also just in case your coolant runs out... :smile:

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //

Originally posted by Cerius@January 15, 2007 11:07 am

thank you guys for all the info :cheer:

No problem... But i no expert hor... Simple2 things i know but complicated stuff must find the Guru(s) of KIPS... :goodluck:

BTW.. Today very sian... Weather good but nowhere to go... :weep:

guys any idea the pump for tail brake light indicator how much anot? the 1 den hook onto the footrest for the back light 1.. mine spoil le =(

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

Originally posted by uehara87@January 15, 2007 11:43 am

guys any idea the pump for tail brake light indicator how much anot? the 1 den hook onto the footrest for the back light 1.. mine spoil le =(

Try to call LAB and ask... Cos heard if wanna buy parts.. Majority of his parts are cheap... :smile:

Originally posted by ForGoTTeN oNe@January 15, 2007 12:05 pm

Try to call LAB and ask... Cos heard if wanna buy parts.. Majority of his parts are cheap... :smile:

he got the stuff from there and LAB mech whack till spoiled while installing it for him

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by ForGoTTeN oNe@January 15, 2007 11:03 am

The cap is the bigger one.. The smaller cap is for coolant.. Do check them also just in case your coolant runs out... :smile:

unless your bike is like mine... no spare coolant under the seat... so when you take out the rider's seat, you can only see the 2t cap :cheeky:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

stupid weather...rain stop rain stop...ride to sch no rain ride home pouring cats and dogs :sian: almost skidded sia 1st time riding on my bike in the rain :giddy:

any riders here stay toa payoh de ma?

Passed 2B on 21st Dec 2006

Jan 2007 - KRR150 Kips

hey guys!

can i have a show of hands how many active members over sbf riding kips staying at woodlands, sembawang & yishun?

1. mystery rider "hands upz" (woodlands)

maybe we can gather over here at woodlands for tcss or kopi session like

ermm.. woodlands esso!

insterested member pls update!

so tat in furture all kips rider will knoe who find look for when there's gathering around here!

and also pls pm mi ur nick & contact no so tat i can inform whenever there's a garthering!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

hey guys!

can i have a show of hands how many active members over sbf riding kips staying at woodlands, sembawang & yishun?

2. rycel ( yishun )

ermm.. woodlands esso!

so tat in furture all kips rider will knoe who find look for when there's gathering around here!

and also pls pm mi ur nick & contact no so tat i can inform whenever there's a garthering!

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

hey guys!

2. rycel ( yishun )

3. Fatigue (Yishun)

ermm.. woodlands esso!

Originally posted by Vanz@January 14, 2007 09:57 pm

Hi to all kawasaki members,

i did wad mystery_rider asked.

really works. COOL dude!!

whats the problem lies?

will i encounter this problem everytime?

can i stop this problem? how?

anyway, really want to thanks you guys there who helped me.

thanks you!!!

vanz

yupp i think is ur carb flood..

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

guys i heard from my fren that k&n air filter have to take out the airbox and when rain the water will enter the carb. is that true?

Originally posted by konaboyz87@January 15, 2007 06:27 pm

guys i heard from my fren that k&n air filter have to take out the airbox and when rain the water will enter the carb. is that true?

yes..

but not so much..

i've been riding wif it more then 3 years still ok...

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by uehara87+January 15, 2007 11:43 am-->
QUOTE (uehara87 @ January 15, 2007 11:43 am)
guys any idea the pump for tail brake light indicator how much anot? the 1 den hook onto the footrest for the back light 1.. mine spoil le =([/b]

Still cannot take out? You come my place la then I try get it out for you..But seriously..I've never tried takin it out or puttin it in..Maybe can test your one..If spoil don't blame me..Ahaha..

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@January 15, 2007 02:58 pm

unless your bike is like mine... no spare coolant under the seat... so when you take out the rider's seat, you can only see the 2t cap :cheeky:

No spare coolant = more storage space..

Originally posted by mystery rider@January 15, 2007 06:29 pm

yes..

but not so much..

Have the recent heavy falls affecting your carb? I got an air filter liao, but many mechs advised me not to put it in. I will just take it that i shouldn't put it in .. YET. Waiting for the rainy season to go..

i dun think it will affect much... last time i'm using K&N also. but mine got stolen. haha.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by mystery rider@January 15, 2007 06:29 pm

yes..

but not so much..

if is not much i think can put ba... den if put le pick up will increase and top end will lose? if those really heavy rainfall also wun be affected much?

Originally posted by konaboyz87@January 15, 2007 06:58 pm

if is not much i think can put ba... den if put le pick up will increase and top end will lose? if those really heavy rainfall also wun be affected much?

ya.. pick up will increase n top end will decrease.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by FatiGuE@January 15, 2007 06:09 pm

hey guys!

2. rycel ( yishun )

3. Fatigue (Yishun)

ermm.. woodlands esso!

hey guys!

2. rycel ( yishun )

3. Fatigue (Yishun)

4. David (Woodlands)

ermm.. woodlands esso!

hey guys!

2. rycel ( yishun )

3. Fatigue (Yishun)

4. David (Woodlands)

5. Simbong (adrian) (woodlands)

ermm.. woodlands esso!

My Rides

Dec 2006 -Aug 2008 : kawasaki krr150

Aug 2008: Honda CB400 Super 4 Spec 1

27-29 JUNE 2009 - Hatyai (Thailand)

14-17 NOV 2009 - KL/Fraser Hill/Malacca