Kawasaki KRR150 Riders

95 Emperor

Originally posted by krazyfist+January 13, 2007 08:22 pm-->
QUOTE (krazyfist @ January 13, 2007 08:22 pm)
mmmm...compfused is a good candidate..likes to disturb u, and he's single ....mmmmm:smile:[/b]

You best la..haha..I where got good candidate..Education until primary 6 only PSLE also never pass..Ahaha..Think she's out of my league la..Some more I so fat..Ugly and pimpled face where got girl want? Ahaha..She see me sure run very very far..Ahaha..

Originally posted by krazyfist@January 13, 2007 08:28 pm

did chain at motorworld is just 30 bucks? wow..quite cheap right...den how bout the sprocket? how much?

I got mine for $60 (sprocket + chin included)..DID gold chain..But now dirty cannot see the gold..Ahaha..

Originally posted by krazyfist@January 13, 2007 08:33 pm

hey guys, have u put about 2-3 mothballs into ur tank after u full it up? i heard its gonna prevent the rust that will occur in ur petrol tank...

Was advised by some veteran riders about this as well..Apparently you'd have to smash it into powder form before puttin it in..Also not advised to do it for every full tank..Do it once in a blue moon to help clean up your engine..An alternative can try the solution I let you try at Esso once before..Remember?

Originally posted by krazyfist@January 13, 2007 08:16 pm

nope...original...i think voodoodoll got lobang for the cheap stuffs..coz he like to ask every shop for every price...hehehe...

ask yur head..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by YEN96@January 14, 2007 12:05 am

which shop u buy penzoil marine from ( JB AGL )

piston ring from where ?

PLS let me know ..so tt i can check it out

thanks in advance bro

free we can meet up then go. i do not want to give any details here.

Originally posted by YEN96@January 14, 2007 12:07 am

do settings at AGL how much roughly ??

they change pilot jets and main jets or wat ??

and wat else they do to your motor ???

pilot and main jet is less then RM 12 each, BUT setting/tuning PRICELESS..

Originally posted by voodoodoll@January 14, 2007 11:47 am

pilot and main jet is less then RM 12 each, BUT setting/tuning PRICELESS..

wat / how they set / tune the bike ??

wat exactly do they do ???

raining cats n dogs n dragons n tigers n phoenix

sianz man

Originally posted by YEN96@January 14, 2007 12:22 pm

raining cats n dogs n dragons n tigers n phoenix

sianz man

I have only seen cats, dogs and tigers..Have yet to see a phoenix or dragons..Maybe on some guy's arms but have yet to see the real thing..Ahaha..

Take a look at this----> http://bikepics.com/pictures/733989/

Kawa with SP Pro-Arm Rims

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Originally posted by xsebastx@January 13, 2007 06:03 pm

eeeee. a lot of smoke leh

hehhe if kr no smoke, a bit fishy... haha

Before Shell, I used Esso low smoke, but to me, the amount of smoke is more or less the same... tho it could be because never open valve... :sweat:

Anyway, I topup at Shell, so just buy from there la... New Shell station at Loyang just a stone throw away from my house :smile:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Originally posted by XeoN@January 14, 2007 01:13 pm

Kawa with SP Pro-Arm Rims

Wah class leh ...pro-arm wahhahaha

hey guys!

lets talk about timing in paseh gudang for kr..

anyone beem there be4?

or interested in going?

or anyone heard krr timing of there be4?

any new record anyone heard?

kind of lost for me, been stop for sometime already..

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by mystery rider@January 14, 2007 01:49 pm

hey guys!

anyone beem there be4?

or interested in going?

hmmm if i'm not wrong there used to be a p plate Kr lady rider there. she was with the big bikes there.

very few or shld i say Kr is almost non-existent on the tracks be it at nusajaya or pasir gudang.

timing wise err i think raptor might be able to help you pertaining that lols. Theres a very high chance that lady rider is no longer ridin a kr already. She is definitely not a p plater anymore though

Super Motard ----> Sports Tourer

Support The Yellow Ribbon Project And Help Unlock The Second Prison :p

Originally posted by XeoN+January 14, 2007 01:13 pm-->
QUOTE (XeoN @ January 14, 2007 01:13 pm)

Kawa with SP Pro-Arm Rims[/b]

Even has got SP pillion handle..Ahaha..

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@January 14, 2007 01:30 pm

Anyway, I topup at Shell, so just buy from there la... New Shell station at Loyang just a stone throw away from my house :smile:

That one..I passby it 7 times a week times 2 so 14 times every week..Ahaha..Think its gonna steal the business from Esso further down..Ahaha..

Originally posted by mystery rider@January 14, 2007 01:49 pm

hey guys!

anyone beem there be4?

or interested in going?

i believe a 2 min kr at pasir gudang will be respected

Anyone recently changed piston ring in AGL ( JB )

how much cost for the piston ring alone ??

the thin metal ring that sits on top of the piston

original & chiong ??

Originally posted by ForGoTTeN oNe@January 14, 2007 03:33 am

Actually it's not 24/7.. They open around 2-3pm and closes @ 5pm... If 24/7 mechanic down there u see come out white hair liao!! :cheeky: Want to know if Sunday got open or not...

open around 3pm.. some shop earlier

close around 4-5 AM :smile:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by YEN96@January 14, 2007 12:21 pm

wat / how they set / tune the bike ??

wat exactly do they do ???

there is dyno. we have butt dyno. they experience dyno. and they are good in it.