Hey guys.. i'm having problem with my headlight .. u see , when i first start my bike , and i on my headlight on Low Beam, it works. But after riding for a few mins , my low beam goes off. but e funny thing is .. my high beam still works while my low beam dosent .. is there a problem with the wiring ? or ????

My Rides

Dec 2006 -Aug 2008 : kawasaki krr150

Aug 2008: Honda CB400 Super 4 Spec 1

27-29 JUNE 2009 - Hatyai (Thailand)

14-17 NOV 2009 - KL/Fraser Hill/Malacca

Originally posted by Simbong@January 15, 2007 08:47 pm

Hey guys.. i'm having problem with my headlight .. u see , when i first start my bike , and i on my headlight on Low Beam, it works. But after riding for a few mins , my low beam goes off. but e funny thing is .. my high beam still works while my low beam dosent .. is there a problem with the wiring ? or ????

think bulb goin to burn already..

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg

hey guys!

can i have a show of hands how many active members over sbf riding kips staying at woodlands, sembawang & yishun?

1. mystery rider "hands upz" (woodlands)

2. rycel ( yishun )

3. Fatigue (Yishun)

4. David (Woodlands)

5. Simbong (adrian) (woodlands)

6. Sebast (sembawang)

maybe we can gather over here at woodlands for tcss or kopi session like

ermm.. woodlands esso!

insterested member pls update!

Are there any riders living in jurong or west side like maybe bukit batok jurong east ... mostly west side.... so can gather talk cork sing song.......

2005-2006 - SONIC 21 SPEED BICYCLE

2006-2008 JUNE - Kawasaki kr 150

2008-2013 - Gilera st200

NOW-SYM GTS 200

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@January 15, 2007 02:58 pm

unless your bike is like mine... no spare coolant under the seat... so when you take out the rider's seat, you can only see the 2t cap :cheeky:

eh.. hw come ur bike doesnt haf spare coolant ??

Originally posted by Barry0932@January 15, 2007 09:06 pm

Are there any riders living in jurong or west side like maybe bukit batok jurong east ... mostly west side.... so can gather talk cork sing song.......

mi dont stay west side.. but most of the night time will be at gombak.. lolz:cheeky:

Originally posted by xsebastx@January 15, 2007 09:06 pm

eh.. hw come ur bike doesnt haf spare coolant ??

The ex owner took it out..Maybe to save weight? Ahaha..

Originally posted by compfused@January 15, 2007 09:11 pm

The ex owner took it out..Maybe to save weight? Ahaha..

o.0.. might as well take out the 2t system and do pre mix ?? lolz

Originally posted by xsebastx@January 15, 2007 09:19 pm

o.0.. might as well take out the 2t system and do pre mix ?? lolz

That would really save alot of weight..Ahaha..But guess the ex owner just doesn't wanna live with the hassle of adding 2t everytime he pump petrol..

post wrong ps..

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

hey guys!

can i have a show of hands how many active members over sbf riding kips staying at woodlands, sembawang & yishun?

2. rycel ( yishun )

3. Fatigue (Yishun)

4. David (Woodlands)

6. Sebast (sembawang)

7. at0m87 (yishun) - why not lim kopi in sembawang instead? since in the middle of woodland and yishun =)

ermm.. woodlands esso!

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by Barry0932@January 15, 2007 09:06 pm

ME!!!! I stay at jurong east...

hey guys tonight go rounding who wanna go?

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

Originally posted by Simbong@January 15, 2007 08:47 pm

i think ur low beam burst.

i kana before. change cheap cheap only.

can DIY also.

u adrain that we go rounding with vic, wal and me?

hahaha..

Originally posted by compfused@January 15, 2007 09:31 pm

That would really save alot of weight..Ahaha..But guess the ex owner just doesn't wanna live with the hassle of adding 2t everytime he pump petrol..

olz.. indeed is troublesome.. but takes a lot of weight out wor.. who knoes pick up more powerfully ?? cause lighter wad

Originally posted by xsebastx@January 15, 2007 09:48 pm

olz.. indeed is troublesome.. but takes a lot of weight out wor.. who knoes pick up more powerfully ?? cause lighter wad

Maybe drill holes in every part of the bike will save more weight..Ahaha..

Originally posted by compfused@January 15, 2007 10:01 pm

Maybe drill holes in every part of the bike will save more weight..Ahaha..

like that the bike might collapse leh...

Originally posted by konaboyz87@January 15, 2007 10:34 pm

like that the bike might collapse leh...

You're stating the obvious..

Originally posted by Vanz@January 15, 2007 09:48 pm

i think ur low beam burst.

i kana before. change cheap cheap only.

can DIY also.

u adrain that we go rounding with vic, wal and me?

hahaha..

hmm burst? dun know leh .. everytime i start bike i on still hav low beam .. but its only after i ride for a while the light goes off by itself .. den the rest of the trip hav to use high beam .. Er? who is vic wal and you? are u ivan? guan zhong's frend ah?

My Rides

Originally posted by Simbong@January 15, 2007 11:22 pm

hmm burst? dun know leh .. everytime i start bike i on still hav low beam .. but its only after i ride for a while the light goes off by itself .. den the rest of the trip hav to use high beam .. Er? who is vic wal and you? are u ivan? guan zhong's frend ah?

ya.. haha!

when your bike become blue?

i rmb your bike not blue right?

hahaa

Originally posted by Vanz@January 15, 2007 11:24 pm

ya.. haha!

when your bike become blue?

i rmb your bike not blue right?

hahaa

eh its been blue since i brought it lah.. hahaha

My Rides

hey guys!

2. rycel ( yishun )

3. Fatigue (Yishun)

4. David (Woodlands)

6. Sebast (sembawang)

7. at0m87 (yishun) - why not lim kopi in sembawang instead? since in the middle of woodland and yishun =)

8. KheeTia ( Woodlands )

ermm.. woodlands esso!

Originally posted by KheeTia@January 16, 2007 12:36 am

hey guys!

2. rycel ( yishun )

3. Fatigue (Yishun)

4. David (Woodlands)

6. Sebast (sembawang)

8. KheeTia ( Woodlands )

9.Alvin (woodlands uncle)

ermm.. woodlands esso!

testing..add name