Do Anione noe where to change HEL brake hose for cheap price

2004 ---> NSR150SP FU3**9

2005 ---> Y125Z FX3**3

2006 ---> CBR400RRL FL9**4

2007 ---> Pending to take Class 3

Anyone wan to go in tonite?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Care to share how much to do full service? I was quoted by TME Motorsport in JB RM45. Reasonable? Normally how often we do a full service? 10,000 km?

Originally posted by xcel@January 29, 2007 10:22 pm

Care to share how much to do full service? I was quoted by TME Motorsport in JB RM45. Reasonable? Normally how often we do a full service? 10,000 km?

You'll be surprised how much it'll amount to when you need to change some stuff while doing the full service..

Originally posted by mystery rider@January 29, 2007 12:04 am

yup!

think tats the one...

where u see tat?

think can adjust...

if not find something like fibergrass and carbon fiber join together 1 front GF behind CF...

hear last time ppl use tat for their bike...

but....

i dun think is accurate as in diff pcs make diff tention...

how they know the reed valve move when using...

must be ahga ahga 1 i think...

starting when vforce just came out try b4 liao lo

gt lots of accel but

hhehehehe the top i dunno liao wor

hahahahahhahaha

anyway i not using Vforce

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHA

i using other type

hahahahahhah

anyway i DUN think its adjustable

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

FUL SERVICE 45 RM nia ah

hahahahahah

so cheap n tempting wor

anyway good luck man

its dirt cheap i must say

can help me ask full service wat they service??

does it include

1. decarbonise pipe and pack new fiber for muffler

2.take out my piston polish clean and my block wash clean

3.take out VALVe wash clean

4.wash carburetor and setting

5.new engine oil

6.flush brake fluid change new brake fluid

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

page hang

45rm is just the workmanship..not yet included gasket, engine oil, coolant, spark plug, etc..sometimes ur piston or piston rings need to be replaces and stuffs..bring in 200-300rm just in case...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@January 30, 2007 12:02 am

45rm is just the workmanship..not yet included gasket, engine oil, coolant, spark plug, etc..sometimes ur piston or piston rings need to be replaces and stuffs..bring in 200-300rm just in case...

Maybe what he said was maybe like for washing carb or power valve.. Can't be so cheap.. Decarbonize already rm50++... :giddy:

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //

Later noon i going JB... I will check it out for ya all what the term Full Servicing meant, what they do and roughly how much it cost.... Anyone want to tag along? Won't be long over there.. By 3 got to reach Sengkang :thumb:

yo kawa ridder .... ride safe .....

no more outing?????

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

my bike sucks nw... lolz...

went for paintwork already.. nw my bike multi-colour sia. feel like vomitting...hahaha...

waiting for my paint work to be done..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

Originally posted by XeoN@January 30, 2007 11:11 am

went for paintwork already.. nw my bike multi-colour sia. feel like vomitting...hahaha...

xeon, what paintwork u choose?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@January 30, 2007 12:27 pm

xeon, what paintwork u choose?

i customise my own paintwork

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@January 30, 2007 12:46 am

Later noon i going JB... I will check it out for ya all what the term Full Servicing meant, what they do and roughly how much it cost.... Anyone want to tag along? Won't be long over there.. By 3 got to reach Sengkang :thumb:

Not many shops will be open FYI..Most shops open only fter 1500hrs..

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@January 29, 2007 10:56 pm

FUL SERVICE 45 RM nia ah

hahahahahah

so cheap n tempting wor

anyway good luck man

its dirt cheap i must say

can help me ask full service wat they service??

does it include

1. decarbonise pipe and pack new fiber for muffler

2.take out my piston polish clean and my block wash clean

3.take out VALVe wash clean

4.wash carburetor and setting

5.new engine oil

6.flush brake fluid change new brake fluid

Sorry for late. RM45 just labour charge. It should include washing piston, valve and carb, decarbonise pipe. Whether pack with new fiber Im not sure. For sure not include any oil that required. Guess krazyfist was correct!

But he said minimum will take 2 hr. Anyone service at AGL b4? How much they charging?

I remember my friend did a FS on his sp for 95RM. Best to have 200RM+ liao, just in case u want to change other stuff. Be prepare to stay there awhile, especially if theres alot of customers. 2

Originally posted by XeoN@January 30, 2007 11:11 am

where u do ur paint work and how much?

== :angel: The shortest distance between two points is always under construction :angel: ==

Originally posted by krazyfist@January 30, 2007 12:02 am

u got any nice shops to recommend in JB or SG?

i desperatly need one haha

== :angel: The shortest distance between two points is always under construction :angel: ==

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@January 27, 2007 07:30 pm

YEN96: the chio-er ones don't eat at fong seng... not high-class enough for some :cheeky:

then where do they eat or where can i find them ??

they are a challenge to me

Originally posted by compfused@January 30, 2007 07:01 pm

Not many shops will be open FYI..Most shops open only fter 1500hrs..

Went in liao... Quote me Rm80 for Washing of pistons, PowerValve and Carb.. Any others will be @ another charge.

Originally posted by alvin8787@January 30, 2007 06:31 pm

any lobang for KnN air filter for kehin 35mm.

kehin 35mm... pwk huh?

wah.. lacer leh!

kekeke!

just wanna check wif you did u change ur manifold?

cheapest at motor world! rmb to get a k&n charge kit also!

if mtw dun have, come look for me again!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif