lalalalalala...

40 pages to read...

:giddy: dun tink i will do dat....

so wats the DIY doing nowsaday?

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by at0m87@February 17, 2007 04:14 am

lalalalalala...

40 pages to read...

:giddy: dun tink i will do dat....

so wats the DIY doing nowsaday?

learn how to DIY crack ur fairing.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by krazyfist@February 16, 2007 02:49 pm

where's the regular people? starts to get peaceful already...boring liao...

sebats, cyberknight, dyingxatheist, voodoodoll, firespitter, zongbao, mystery rider, alvin, atom, and the rest which i couldn't think of right now...

haha.. i'm here.. i should be sleeping when u post this.. as i'm working at nite.. now then i juz reach home from work..lol.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

sebats, cyberknight, dyingxatheist, voodoodoll, firespitter, zongbao, mystery rider, alvin, atom, and the rest which i couldn't think of right now...

HERE HERE HERE!!!! :cheer:

okay...

*crawls back under the table to study*

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Originally posted by mystery rider@February 16, 2007 09:24 pm

haven use yet leh...

hmm xsebastx also got buy...

lets ask him...

how is it sebast....?

abit rough.. white smoke also quite a bit more than normal.. must drag ur bike so tat it can go smooth..

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by zongbao@February 17, 2007 07:37 am

haha.. i'm here.. i should be sleeping when u post this.. as i'm working at nite.. now then i juz reach home from work..lol.

same here ... was working at night too..

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by CyBerKnighT+February 17, 2007 12:46 am-->
QUOTE (CyBerKnighT @ February 17, 2007 12:46 am)
Seben Eleben... Btw Krazyfist... You know taufik? Staying woodlands also? hahaha.. Heard alot of comments from him about ya... :smile:[/b]

Which outlet? He very popular..Lacer will always be popular la..Not obvious? Ahaha..All werk at nite..I go out to werk even before the sun rises..Ahaha..

compfused lacer la.. raining he ride so fast cant catch up at all... lol.

changed my tail light alrdy all thx to compfused for bringing me to jb

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

Originally posted by uehara87@February 17, 2007 05:36 pm

compfused lacer la.. raining he ride so fast cant catch up at all... lol.

changed my tail light alrdy all thx to compfused for bringing me to jb

Glad to be of help to you..Ahaha..You la lacer..I wait for you at shoulder after clearin customs but you zoom pass so fast..Chase you but you were too fast..Till one part I finally get to you..Ahaha..And that was only nearing to PIE..

CALLING ATOM87

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@February 17, 2007 08:47 pm

everyone having reunion dinner.... so boring............ :sleep:

I have yet to have my dinner..:sweat: Have dinner with me? :cheeky:

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@February 17, 2007 12:46 am

Seben Eleben... Btw Krazyfist... You know taufik? Staying woodlands also? hahaha.. Heard alot of comments from him about ya... :smile:

taufik? mmm...i think i knew..wat comments u hear? and how u noe he knew me?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by compfused@February 17, 2007 08:53 pm

I have yet to have my dinner..:sweat: Have dinner with me? :cheeky:

haha..compfused wanna get cheeky....:cheeky:

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@February 17, 2007 11:14 pm

taufik? mmm...i think i knew..wat comments u hear? and how u noe he knew me?

Cos he also frequent this forum... Then ask me... Eh you know krazyfist ah? Then i say know only @ forum loh... kekeke... Heard u comments about lacer and stuff... hahahah:cheeky:

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR!!

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //

hey guys,

ask something... heard from someone tt KR doesnt need fast throttle.. Is tt true? Also my throttle seems to be very sqeaky feeling when i turn it..not smooth. I tired others and all seems to b very smooth..went to JB bikeshop to try and fix but cannot. They say is cable problem(which is always the case)..anione have ideas about it? thanks!

Originally posted by Samicksports@February 18, 2007 06:30 am

hey guys,

ask something... heard from someone tt KR doesnt need fast throttle.. Is tt true? Also my throttle seems to be very sqeaky feeling when i turn it..not smooth. I tired others and all seems to b very smooth..went to JB bikeshop to try and fix but cannot. They say is cable problem(which is always the case)..anione have ideas about it? thanks!

Depends on you la..You want to put then put..Don't want then just use stock one la..Maybe apply some lubricant to your cable to eliminate the squeakin? Or if you have $$ to throw then change new cable..

Originally posted by Samicksports@February 18, 2007 06:30 am

hey guys,

I am using fast throttle... actually not much difference lah, I changed the whole set because my original throttle's response was very slow. I believe you can get a decent fast throttle for about 50-60RM in AGL. If you want a good fast throttle, u can try Domino fast throttle. But let me warn u, once u install ur fast throttle, ur engine/light switch will need to be move, coz there's no space to accomodate the new throttle and switch.

Originally posted by FatiGuE@February 18, 2007 10:27 am

I am using fast throttle... actually not much difference lah, I changed the whole set because my original throttle's response was very slow. I believe you can get a decent fast throttle for about 50-60RM in AGL. If you want a good fast throttle, u can try Domino fast throttle. But let me warn u, once u install ur fast throttle, ur engine/light switch will need to be move, coz there's no space to accomodate the new throttle and switch.

tt why when i 1st day i got my kips the next day i change back complete set stock original throttle le

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

happy chinese new year guys!!

and in this happiest day... im at camp doing guard duty... haiz...

anywae... during my break i was chatting wif a fellow guard and he checkout my bike... he sae its better if i take off my air box...

issit true? how many of you guys take that thing off too?? im juz scared it will do some damage to my system in the long run...

wat are the pros and cons.... all he said was the sound would be nicer... more crispy :sweat:

so how... to take out... or not to take out... that is the question! :cheeky:

er.... heh heh... er...

Originally posted by valeray@February 18, 2007 10:54 am

happy chinese new year guys!!

and in this happiest day... im at camp doing guard duty... haiz...

anywae... during my break i was chatting wif a fellow guard and he checkout my bike... he sae its better if i take off my air box...

issit true? how many of you guys take that thing off too?? im juz scared it will do some damage to my system in the long run...

wat are the pros and cons.... all he said was the sound would be nicer... more crispy :sweat:

so how... to take out... or not to take out... that is the question! :cheeky:

The answer to that question would be..Whatever turns you on..Its your bike..Do whatever to it that you deem fit..One thing is more air will go in..Air in general makes up by lots of other stuff too..e.g. dirt and whatever..So maybe you will need frequent carb cleanin every now and then..I may be wrong tho..But its just what I think..

Guest FireSpitter

Sorry Sir,

Here's a list of excuses I have for disappearing:-

1) Busy preparing for CNY lah.

2) Avoid giving ang pow

3) Too many experts in the forum now. Time to retire (Due to lack of knowledge)

4) Bike too slow, so "integrity" of advice is questionable

Originally posted by FireSpitter@February 18, 2007 11:05 am

Sorry Sir,

Here's a list of excuses I have for disappearing:-

1) Busy preparing for CNY lah.

2) Avoid giving ang pow

3) Too many experts in the forum now. Time to retire (Due to lack of knowledge)

4) Bike too slow, so "integrity" of advice is questionable

hahahahhaha

:X is the best wait kena shoot by "EXPERT"