Originally posted by SimplyMe@February 24, 2007 03:54 am

Cerius : is the avartar ur bike? haha nice paintwork :smile:

coz exactly same as mine lol :cheeky:

i think u've mentioned it twice...hhahaha

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by mystery rider@February 24, 2007 06:29 am

ok! i assuming u got tis krr 2nd hand...

a real fast KRR..

u wanna know or u wanna do it?

if only on straight road...

get a chamber pipe (recommended PDK full system from malysia) fine $700

change a brand new piston and put only 1 ring. (not recommended if u always got pillion)

change sport rim to spokey rim. (not recommended if u wanna play corner)

get a kehin 35mm PWK or 28mm PJ racing carburetor wif the correct jetting and run direct wifout filter or k&n filter.

get a higher compresstion block head. (live spent of piston will be shorter)

premix 2T (dun use 2T pump anymore. premix ratio subject to different bike)

change spark plug coil and cable to a better one. (recommended NGK cable and plug)

front & rear sproket change to f15 r37. (should be able to play tat ratio if you've done those above)

change chain size to size 415. (not recommended if u always got pillion)

warning!

above mention mods should cost u around 1.5k and alot more fuel consumption!

riders who wants to workout any mods as mention above bear all responsibility themselves!

:bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

those are just normal mod la

dun really think single ring piston is a must on road la

if really wan fast think u stil have to pump in at least 1k more :)

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by Blahhh@February 24, 2007 11:32 am

Oh and don't forget to change to those sotong tyres. May I suggest size 70/80?

dat was what mystery suggeted spokey rims... sotong!

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by SimplyMe@February 24, 2007 03:54 am

Cerius : is the avartar ur bike? haha nice paintwork :smile:

coz exactly same as mine lol :cheeky:

yup..mine..lol

Passed 2B on 21st Dec 2006

Jan 2007 - KRR150 Kips

Originally posted by compfused@February 24, 2007 01:00 am

Oh no..Do pardon my friend here if he somehow provoked you (dyingxatheist)..He's kinda ignorant at times..But I'm sure he meant no harm..All in the name of fun..

As a friend I was just helpin rycel out since he mentioned how much he love/like to watch sexy dances..Glad to be helpin out a friend..

As said before..It was for rycel knowin how much he love/like to watch sexy dances..And I believe everyone here visits youtube for his/her daily entertainment..It would be a lie if someone were to say he/she has never heard of youtube at all..Don't you think so?

sibok je deknie....

helping him only meh? heehhe.. nah..just disturbing u only..no hard feelings yah compfused....afterall, we do understand...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@February 24, 2007 01:21 pm

since mystery have mention the mods, y not u add the specs dat added up to 1k... since we're talking about mods here..

but apek, mystery is stating mods to be used on road daily..maybe u should be aware bout dat..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

hi guys.. i am new to this forum, hope to know u guys more.. btw i have this problem.. i am an nsf so everytime i go inside the bike wont be started for around 5-6 days, when i reaches home and tries starting, it always takes a long time to start.. i am thinking if there is anything or i can do or change to make it start more faster and more easily.. another problem i have is everytime i start the bike.. there is alot of white smoke behind.. even if i juz leave if for 2 hours and start it again, there is also a significant amount of white smoke.. anyone knows what's the reason and thanks in advance..

Originally posted by krazyfist@February 24, 2007 01:29 pm

since mystery have mention the mods, y not u add the specs dat added up to 1k... since we're talking about mods here..

but apek, mystery is stating mods to be used on road daily..maybe u should be aware bout dat..

just do it is better la

rather then saying

but dun regret lo if breakdown rate V high

hahahahhaha

Originally posted by krazyfist@February 24, 2007 12:24 am

hahahah...where got...asking only...i noe how u feel in running in mode..u'll be late for werk, school and everything...right?

still ok lar. ride at 90km/h still ok

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Originally posted by nick3rguy@February 24, 2007 04:51 am

i Wanna know how to mod my kr to a very fast one do any one know wat are the parts i must change..??

haha.. change engine.... mod the whole engine or like wat krazyfist(if im not wrong) said previously- Drop a K6 engine in.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

Originally posted by XeoN@February 24, 2007 06:17 pm

haha.. change engine....

must ask how much u prepare to spend 1st

then can see wat to do with the budget ma

SEKALi

EG i wan to do the FASTEST KIps

but BUDGET $100 dollar nia

100 can onli go do servicing nia and pump 1 full tank buy good 2t nia

hahahahaha

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@February 24, 2007 06:21 pm

must ask how much u prepare to spend 1st

then can see wat to do with the budget ma

SEKALi

EG i wan to do the FASTEST KIps

but BUDGET $100 dollar nia

100 can onli go do servicing nia and pump 1 full tank buy good 2t nia

hahahahaha

hahaha ..... good one :thumb: on the budget... hey btw when our next outing? havnt got the chance to meet u and view ur bike

Originally posted by XeoN@February 24, 2007 06:24 pm

hahaha ..... good one :thumb: on the budget... hey btw when our next outing? havnt got the chance to meet u and view ur bike

huh my bike original lo

all standard dirty with melody sticker lo

hahahahhaa

Originally posted by puPu@February 24, 2007 01:33 pm

hi guys.. i am new to this forum, hope to know u guys more.. btw i have this problem.. i am an nsf so everytime i go inside the bike wont be started for around 5-6 days, when i reaches home and tries starting, it always takes a long time to start.. i am thinking if there is anything or i can do or change to make it start more faster and more easily.. another problem i have is everytime i start the bike.. there is alot of white smoke behind.. even if i juz leave if for 2 hours and start it again, there is also a significant amount of white smoke.. anyone knows what's the reason and thanks in advance..

off yr fuel switch before you book in..

Lower yr 2T pump intake to lessen the amount of 2T taken.. but be aware not to give it too little or you can say bye bye to yr piston.. :D

Its actually pretty normal if you have difficulty starting your bike.. Happens to me last time.. maybe you can get a close friend or maybe your brother(if you ahve one) to help start yr bike every few days while you'r in camp

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by krazyfist+February 24, 2007 01:29 pm-->
QUOTE (krazyfist @ February 24, 2007 01:29 pm)

but apek, mystery is stating mods to be used on road daily..maybe u should be aware bout dat..[/b]

I see that you're tryin to get some mod info out of ah pek..Thinkin of doin the mods as well? Ahaha..Your bike so fast already..Smoke me not enough? Must leave me 3249809428942575km away is it? :sweat:

Originally posted by puPu@February 24, 2007 01:33 pm

You want it to start easier? Simple..Add me as subrider la..You book in I ride your bike..You book out then you ride your bike..Ahaha..Simple right? :cheeky:

Originally posted by compfused@February 24, 2007 06:27 pm

Change to ZX10R engine..Sure fast..:sweat: Another way is to paste all those racing stickers on your bike..People see scared already..No fight..They know your bike is the fastest already..

u mean put "MUGEN" sticker ar?

Originally posted by XeoN@February 24, 2007 06:32 pm

u mean put "MUGEN" sticker ar?

MUGEN cannot make it already la..Must put proton..Coz KR with proton logo all sibei fast..Just a glance and its out of sight..:sweat:

Originally posted by compfused@February 24, 2007 06:34 pm

MUGEN cannot make it already la..Must put proton..Coz KR with proton logo all sibei fast..Just a glance and its out of sight..:sweat:

i think put melody stickers fast also. lolz....

Originally posted by compfused@February 24, 2007 06:27 pm

I see that you're tryin to get some mod info out of ah pek..Thinkin of doin the mods as well? Ahaha..Your bike so fast already..Smoke me not enough? Must leave me 3249809428942575km away is it? :sweat:

You want it to start easier? Simple..Add me as subrider la..You book in I ride your bike..You book out then you ride your bike..Ahaha..Simple right? :cheeky:

Change to ZX10R engine..Sure fast..:sweat: Another way is to paste all those racing stickers on your bike..People see scared already..No fight..They know your bike is the fastest already..

must see one ppl willing to spend how much la honestly

at 1 time la

when i just get my kips 1st day i go try top speed 130 nia

hahahahhaha

nearly Zzzzzzzzz

but nvm course i intend to do everything so not big problem thou

so nxt day put my mech place overhaul le

till now no big problem save petrol this n tt lo

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@February 24, 2007 06:39 pm

must see one ppl willing to spend how much la honestly

at 1 time la

when i just get my kips 1st day i go try top speed 130 nia

hahahahhaha

nearly Zzzzzzzzz

but nvm course i intend to do everything so not big problem thou

so nxt day put my mech place overhaul le

till now no big problem save petrol this n tt lo

Now your KR can fly la..:sweat: Confirm if I see everyone (anyone) on the road..Sure I smell smoke..:sweat:

Originally posted by XeoN@February 24, 2007 06:37 pm

i think put melody stickers fast also. lolz....

my melody stickered bike got power cut de never change LACNIG CDI from malaysia AGL b4 so i m innocent plz leave my MELODY ALONE plz thanks

BTW gt race call me i go see show

and mystery rider sell pop corn

hahahahah

those mods tat i mention might be a normal mods to you!

but i think my riding experience wont be able to handed the bike wif all mods tat i mention...

scare scare..!

hahaha!

as wat he said..

i wanna to know how to mods my kr till v fast..

so wide.................

so i just stand on very fast position and answer him wat to do loh..!

neber go n worry for him on maintenance and fuel consumption!

think u might done alot more then i said...

hahaha!

but afterall.. we still talk talk onli...

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

think u stil have to pump in at least 1k more :)

ya ya..

think i would use tat 1k pump petrol into my tank better...

hmmm...

can last at least 6mth to mi..

kekeke!

:bounce: :bouncefire: :bounce:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@February 24, 2007 01:55 pm

just do it is better la

rather then saying

but dun regret lo if breakdown rate V high

hahahahhaha

hahaha...yah lor..every month's pay u get will ended up maintaining ur bike... $$$

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM