Originally posted by angeldogleslie@February 27, 2007 06:55 pm

denu u shld just chiong all the way and theres no way the police can even catch up with you.

Anyway I'm presuming that you were at a Cross/T junction, den you were going straight while beating the light, you saw a police car on your left/right side.

then, you gan chiong and jam brake while at the junction ?

yah dat's right... dont do it 50/50...just go!! sometimes they wont even realise or lazy to catch u...hahhaa

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by xsebastx@February 27, 2007 07:27 pm

if i can i will chiong.. BUT .. i was working..... mac delivery.. and unlucky the block i'm goin to is juz left to the nxt junction which is also very near to the previous juntion..how to chiong sia... if i chiong then got to the block . the police confirm can find my bike wad..

u work mac delivery? using ur kr? woooo... not scared meh?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by compfused@February 27, 2007 06:43 pm

Then we vote you to race the bike..Coz of reasons very obvious..So obvious no need to say out..:sweat:

no way!!!.. i want to eat pop corn also and enjoy the race... hehehehe

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by iman87@February 27, 2007 09:48 pm

Ehhh...krazyfist u were at TPE exit hougang new town izzit just now.? around 9.00 Saw one bike like urs. he passed me then look at me. hahaha

oooh...so dat was u? hahaha... ride wif care ok...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

guys, i wanna ask is there anybody here wif stock paintwork? i wanna trade my proton paintwork to a stock paintowork...a buyer wants it stock coz of certain reasons..anybody here?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

anione here has ani idea y my throttle feel so squeaky when throttle slow and feels like the whole bike not smooth at all.. my mech has already put so much oil in the cable and inside the throttle also no use.. shud i change the whole cable or take out the whole throttle and c watz makin it squeak?:confused:

http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/7307/image000gq1.jpg

there's only 2 steps in life

Step 1- Be perfect

Step 2- Repeat step 1

Originally posted by HoytUSA84+February 28, 2007 02:16 am-->
QUOTE (HoytUSA84 @ February 28, 2007 02:16 am)
anione here has ani idea y my throttle feel so squeaky when throttle slow and feels like the whole bike not smooth at all.. my mech has already put so much oil in the cable and inside the throttle also no use.. shud i change the whole cable or take out the whole throttle and c watz makin it squeak?:confused: [/b]

check on ur carburetor throttle valve..

see whether its moving smootly anot..

or like wat u say replace the cable...

btw the...

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by iman87+February 27, 2007 09:48 pm-->
QUOTE (iman87 @ February 27, 2007 09:48 pm)
Ehhh...krazyfist u were at TPE exit hougang new town izzit just now.? around 9.00 Saw one bike like urs. he passed me then look at me. hahaha[/b]

Then what did you do? Should show him the international sign..Sure he will race with you..Ahaha..

Originally posted by krazyfist@February 28, 2007 01:06 am

yah dat's right... dont do it 50/50...just go!! sometimes they wont even realise or lazy to catch u...hahhaa

True..Provided you have a proton paintwork..:sweat:

Originally posted by krazyfist@February 28, 2007 01:08 am

no way!!!.. i want to eat pop corn also and enjoy the race... hehehehe

After and before every race you can eat la..There are some whom are meant to be spectators and others the competitors..Well..With you talent..Its obvious you are meant to be one of the competitors..Ahaha..

Originally posted by compfused@February 28, 2007 01:50 pm

Then what did you do? Should show him the international sign..Sure he will race with you..Ahaha..

After and before every race you can eat la..There are some whom are meant to be spectators and others the competitors..Well..With you talent..Its obvious you are meant to be one of the competitors..Ahaha..

Side/tail board..and pillion seat..Duh..Ahaha..

haha...u mux be joking...tat one ofcos...but for e 2T or coolant does it need to remove?

Originally posted by stuzztrev@February 28, 2007 01:31 pm

Guys, To fix a single seater on Kr wat are those things u need to take out from ur bike..

u need to take out ur ferrings, head cowling and ur tank....hahahahah... its kinda obvious wat u wanna do, dat is the one u have to take out...

in this case, take out ur pillion seat...hehehe

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by compfused@February 28, 2007 01:50 pm

Side/tail board..and pillion seat..Duh..Ahaha..

we are friends so no international sign...in fact, be nice to everybody on the road...might not know when they will kick u or make u fall...

proton paintowwork? wats wif dat?

im also a spectator...love to watch rather den doing the action...cyberknight like to race..lets see him race den... mystery, make sure u bring enough popcorn... ahahah

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@February 28, 2007 03:02 pm

u need to take out ur ferrings, head cowling and ur tank....hahahahah... its kinda obvious wat u wanna do, dat is the one u have to take out...

in this case, take out ur pillion seat...hehehe

My meaning is not jux normal remove and fix..is like if e 2T container blocking u gotta remove rite?den how u going to secure those loose ends..like the 2T pipe aft remove and etc..

Originally posted by krazyfist+February 28, 2007 03:09 pm-->
QUOTE (krazyfist @ February 28, 2007 03:09 pm)
we are friends so no international sign...in fact, be nice to everybody on the road...might not know when they will kick u or make u fall...

proton paintowwork? wats wif dat?

im also a spectator...love to watch rather den doing the action...cyberknight like to race..lets see him race den... mystery, make sure u bring enough popcorn... ahahah[/b]

What were you thinkin? I was referrin to this :thumb: la..

I always see KR with proton paintwork/sticker/logo on it..All very fast..Always cut me..Needless to say let me smell their smoke..:sweat:

You and cyberknight race la..Then can correct each other on mistakes..Room for improvement..Obviously will be you teachin him..Master and disciple..Ahaha..

Originally posted by compfused@February 28, 2007 03:35 pm

What were you thinkin? I was referrin to this :thumb: la..

I always see KR with proton paintwork/sticker/logo on it..All very fast..Always cut me..Needless to say let me smell their smoke..:sweat:

You and cyberknight race la..Then can correct each other on mistakes..Room for improvement..Obviously will be you teachin him..Master and disciple..Ahaha..

Remove everythin la..No 2t tank..No 2t pipe..The mechanism to transfer 2t to your piston also remove..Use premix..No hangin tubes whatsoever..Then can become another lacer..:sweat:

one important thing u MUST remove 2 fix one seater n make ur kawa fly........ur under wear!!!:cheeky: joke only ...dun angry,please:sorry:

Haha, just now on CTE towards Yishun got one TZM lacer play2 with me. Riding on CTE when he suddenly exited and re-entered back to CTE (dunno how to explain lah), was in front and blew2 at me. I cut him, he dropped gear and cut me back. I cut him again, he cut me back. His TZM quite strong liao, but I can tell he's a new rider from the way he rides. We play2 until Yishun exit, guy almost skidded at the S bend. When we reach the junction, I wanted to turn right to Dam and I looked at the mirror, he was signalling left to Sembawang road, so I raise my hand and wave and he raised his hand and waved his'. Fun times!

Originally posted by krazyfist@February 28, 2007 01:07 am

u work mac delivery? using ur kr? woooo... not scared meh?

scare of wad ?

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by stuzztrev@February 28, 2007 01:31 pm

Guys, To fix a single seater on Kr wat are those things u need to take out from ur bike..

Very hard to say...

Have to depend no the mold of the seater...

if u got to take out 2t reservoir..

normally they cut the pipe to the shortest near the front sporcket and bent it tie it to seal the hole.. then u got to run premix 2t liao...

if coolent reservoir... simple...

u can tie a medicine bottle near ur radiator there...

Hope it helps...

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by Blahhh@February 28, 2007 05:14 pm

Haha, just now on CTE towards Yishun got one TZM lacer play2 with me. Riding on CTE when he suddenly exited and re-entered back to CTE (dunno how to explain lah), was in front and blew2 at me. I cut him, he dropped gear and cut me back. I cut him again, he cut me back. His TZM quite strong liao, but I can tell he's a new rider from the way he rides. We play2 until Yishun exit, guy almost skidded at the S bend. When we reach the junction, I wanted to turn right to Dam and I looked at the mirror, he was signalling left to Sembawang road, so I raise my hand and wave and he raised his hand and waved his'. Fun times!

always remember play to ur limit and dun endanger other rd user..

Originally posted by mystery rider@February 28, 2007 08:56 pm

always remember play to ur limit and dun endanger other rd user..

weeeeeee o weet :cheer:

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by mystery rider+February 26, 2007 03:26 am-->
QUOTE (mystery rider @ February 26, 2007 03:26 am)
hmmm...

top block overhaul or...

bottom overhaul or...

top and botton overhaul...?

[/b]

hmm wat are the top block consist of ah??

how bout bottom one??

sorry askin stupid question cuz i only refer to the block as one, not top or bottom

Originally posted by Uptown_boy@February 26, 2007 12:53 pm

good morning all... haha... juz now i go ask 1 motordiam abt the chain and spocket thing.. dey say if change both is around 180... and if change only chain did o-ring is around 160.. coz spocket orignal de... is dat expensive? or shall i go motorworld instead?

ive bought my "heavy duty" gpr 428 chain n jt sprockets total $50 @ a wkshop in yishun...dunno y im tellin u this but juz wanna share aight.

Originally posted by compfused@February 26, 2007 07:04 pm

Spellin test la..Never watch the preview of the spelling show (whatever its called)..Even kids in primary schools are better at spelling..Can't believe the older ones can't even spell diarrhoea..Ahaha..

dun laugh lah alamak i so old also dunno how to spell diarhea sia hahax :cry: skool so high also no use!!

Originally posted by alvin8787@February 27, 2007 03:47 pm

mystery rider :sorry! bz!just go store take out n open, is #55 air jet for mine

wats the jettin tat could lower down fc huh?? like makin the main jet smaller or sumtin...any numerical value tat i could take note of??

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p

guyz!! changed my engine oil to mech's reccomendation to motul 5100 esther, 15w50.. wah piang eh!! neutral ger lost in the amazon sia! want to dwn gear also difficult!! gt funny funny noise all come out.. can ne1 recomend the best u've experienced on ur kr.. thanking all brudderz!

actually engine oil no need use high end ones lah cuz our kr use them to lubricate the stuff in the gearbox only(ie gear, clutch) unlike 4 stroke where the eo circulate thru whole engine...for 2t then i think must buy the best u can afford.

juz must 2 cents

anyone have tried gear/transmission oil on their bike??

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p