:sian: Just found out that my 2t container got leaking.. :angry:

yoz.. how are you?

i know who selling... =)

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

hi all krr rider. cuz i just brought kr from hkl. den i encounter this problem that mine cornering got some problem and i go back ask them and they told me it because is a new tyre. is that possible or some other problems? really stress =(

2005 - 2006: Kawasaki Krr 150 FU 5559 R

2006 - Kawasaki Krr FU 3829 A

2006 - Yamaha Sparky 135 FBA 2814 B

2007 - Honda CB 400 SPEC II FW 4704 J

2008 - Yamaha X1-R FBC 1507 J

2008 - Honda Phantom Ta200 FV 5227 T

2009 - Honda Wave R FZ 8431 D

2010 - 2011 - Honda CB400 Revo FBD 3379 T

2011 - Yamaha Fino (Current)

2012 - Pending....

hi all krr rider. cuz i just brought a bike from hkl. den i encounter this problem that mine cornering got some problem and i go back ask them and they told me it because is a new tyre. is that possible or some other problems? really stress =(

hmm..

normlly if new tyre plus pressure too hight..

it tense to pull u down during cornering..

check on ur tyre pressure front should not more then 33psi rear not more then 35psi.. "personally wat i felt"

if the weird feeling still there it will lead to lots of possibility..

etc: ur steering cone or ur swing arm alinement and blar blar blarrr.... :giddy:

because base on the infomation u question here are too wide to answer you back.. forgive me.. i am just a rider!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

hmm..

normlly if new tyre plus pressure too hight..

it tense to pull u down during cornering..

check on ur tyre pressure front should not more then 33psi rear not more then 35psi.. "personally wat i felt"

if the weird feeling still there it will lead to lots of possibility..

etc: ur steering cone or ur swing arm alinement and blar blar blarrr.... :giddy:

because base on the infomation u question here are too wide to answer you back.. forgive me.. i am just a rider!

YA YA.. it tense to pull me down during cornering.

that what i want to say. hmms.. if steering cone problem how do i feel? also during corner then will know?

2012 - Pending....

YA YA.. it tense to pull me down during cornering.

that what i want to say. hmms.. if steering cone problem how do i feel? also during corner then will know?

oic.. then should be easy liao..

go petrol station pump lower can solve tis.. hmm try F29 R31 see u can get used anot..

if steering cone problem.. on straight rd braking u can feel liao.. brake not "eat" enough.. cornering feel tat front tyre and rear tyre are apart "not as whole piece... forgive me.. i dunno how to elaborate on tis feeling i am just a rider paiseh!

hi all krr rider. cuz i just brought kr from hkl. den i encounter this problem that mine cornering got some problem and i go back ask them and they told me it because is a new tyre. is that possible or some other problems? really stress =(

Your sig and your question kinda contradictin..No offence tho..:cheeky:

oic.. then should be easy liao..

go petrol station pump lower can solve tis.. hmm try F29 R31 see u can get used anot..

if steering cone problem.. on straight rd braking u can feel liao.. brake not "eat" enough.. cornering feel tat front tyre and rear tyre are apart "not as whole piece... forgive me.. i dunno how to elaborate on tis feeling i am just a rider paiseh!

okays. i will go and try it. thank for the good information. :thumb:

2012 - Pending....

okays. i will go and try it. thank for the good information. :thumb:

its ok dude..! :smile:

hope those recommendation is useful and most importantly can solve ur problems.. :clap:

Your sig and your question kinda contradictin..No offence tho..:cheeky:

sorry ... i just want to say the truth

2012 - Pending....

any 1 wanna go jb?

me... i goiung later..

2012 - Pending....

ok wat..

urs is fast maybe... :cheeky:

but something is not right. previously i getting rpm7 110, the after i change chain and sprocket ( maintaining same size ) , the speed became rpm7 120 instead -.- i duno why.. but cruising at 120 without valve opening is quite relax for me haha..

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

$35rm wk days 1 hour session..

$50rm sat 1 hour session..

$50rm sun 1 hour session and $5rm per head entry..

$80rm *track day* 3 hour session plus $5rm head entry..

"track day" 3rd wk sunday of every mth!

*minimun* requirement to play on track..

Fullface helmet.

leather/armor jacket.

leather glove.

jeans.

boot.

Everything on.. AND ENJOY... :cheer:

can i follow u and watch??

the great one :thumb:

i wanna watch too... :cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

hey all

i m wanting to buy the krr150 second hand bike,

when i go view which things do i look out for?

around 3-5 years old bike the price would be around how much fv-fx?

just wanna do csome home work b4 going down,

thk

Bullshit make u to the top,but it didn't keep u long there!!

hey all

i m wanting to buy the krr150 second hand bike,

when i go view which things do i look out for?

around 3-5 years old bike the price would be around how much fv-fx?

just wanna do csome home work b4 going down,

thk

i think 2nd hand bike most important should be engine liao.

See when was the last time overhaul. or accident

if owner change might be due to accident then repair cost too much, then touch up abit and sell.

See the engine oil colour, make sure yellow or black. If milky white, die die dun buy. milky EO min repair 120+. if crank case crack could cost you a new engine (1k+)

then rev the engine slowly listen to the engine closely. any funny sound be very suspicious.

Then road test. rev through each gear. best if can go up to 6th gear.

The vavle should open at about 5-6k rev. try to notice see if got problem opening or closing.

Then try cornering at about 30-40 kmh, see if steering cone misalign or anything

then lastly try the engine brake. see if got problem.

The rest is minor stuff like tyre see if need change, brake pads, sprocket, clutch plates, and then comes the outlook of the thing.

To me 2nd hand bike most impt is the engine.

http://i247.photobucket.com/albums/gg123/illa19/ParkEunKyung3.gif
but something is not right. previously i getting rpm7 110, the after i change chain and sprocket ( maintaining same size ) , the speed became rpm7 120 instead -.- i duno why.. but cruising at 120 without valve opening is quite relax for me haha..

maybe they install a smaller by 1 teeth rear spocket for u they neber tell you?

i wanna watch too... :cheeky:

if u all go there neber play nothing to see 1..

onli can see first straight first turn and last turn... nothing much to see 1.. trust me...

yaya.. very boring 1 -_-

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

maybe they install a smaller by 1 teeth rear spocket for u they neber tell you?

but i remember correctly rear is 39 leh. now also 39 so quite weird. maybe i remember the old 1 wrongly could be 40. but i duno la.. can ride can liao..

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

i know

i scared wait rain

so jus follow ...

sian ah!!!

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

but i remember correctly rear is 39 leh. now also 39 so quite weird. maybe i remember the old 1 wrongly could be 40. but i duno la.. can ride can liao..

hmm... i have being using f15 r39 for very long time liao..

top gear rpm7 speed 120++

i think maybe last time ur spocket rear size is 40 ba...

i know

i scared wait rain

so jus follow ...

huh :confused:

i catch no ball..