i sell you mine.. want?

sell me ?

can also

how much ??

i sure respray wan ..

dun wan ppl to be mistaken for mystery rider ..

`chUn;3003927']fast bike for sale...

u got a good deal =)

dun liddat say leh.. my rides normal nia....

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

gootta see the majoity can go fri or sat.

if u cannot eat seafood , then can eat what sia ??

coz down there is seafood restrauant ma

huh.. then wat else i can eat there?

i believe not the whole table seafood liao liao rite?

so izzit comfirm on friday?

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

corner? of course la.. u kup corner like nobody business de.. hahax..

can clasify u as corner sin le lo.. :cheeky:

where got... i just going smooth onli mah...

u neber see when ppl makes me mad.. the way i ride bike... :giddy:

haha... my rvf bey kan wan lah.. slow bike..

no la... rvf not bad la...

i scare i wanna borrow from u then u said such things 1 rite?

heheheh

sell me ?

can also

how much ??

i sure respray wan ..

dun wan ppl to be mistaken for mystery rider ..

ya la! sell to you means urs liao mah...

how can i stop you from changing the paintwork... :cheeky:

no la... rvf not bad la...

i scare i wanna borrow from u then u said such things 1 rite?

heheheh

haha.. i dun mind lending ppl ride my bike n give me feedbacks. i feel my bike is 1 of the lousy rvf.. lol.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

haha.. i dun mind lending ppl ride my bike n give me feedbacks. i feel my bike is 1 of the lousy rvf.. lol.

oh izzit?

ok then next time see you i ride ride...

hehehehe... :cheeky:

haha.. sure =)

Alrite then..

btw we met be4?

Why u trust me and allow mi to ride on ur rvf? :confused:

huh.. then wat else i can eat there?

i believe not the whole table seafood liao liao rite?

so izzit comfirm on friday?

yes fri 820 to 830

u wanna tell xeon ??

where got... i just going smooth onli mah...

u neber see when ppl makes me mad.. the way i ride bike... :giddy:

hey bro... Long time never jio rounding liao.. hahaha... Yes.. I agree with what most said about mystery_rider when he cup corner... Very difficult to keep up with him when he cup corner...

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //

Alrite then..

btw we met be4?

Why u trust me and allow mi to ride on ur rvf? :confused:

i've seen u before.. n i guess u r someone experience. so u ride can give me some comments n wat need to be done mah. my bike now very lok.

i guess u got longer riding exp and u own 2A bike b4 also..

so can give abit of comments =)

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

he is reallyvery experience ..

i also take my hat off him

Wah..

Suddenly tis morning i felt tat my helmet abit small...

I think my head became bigger then ytd..

Just realize got ppl praise me here...:lovestruck:

zongbao: Wat happen to ur bike.. Why u felt tat ur rides lok?

Did you do anything to it ever since you bought tis bike?

I try to see wat i can recommend to you. Paiseh..! :cheeky:

wait4me: Lol.. U stick gold on my face... :cheeky:

Wah..

Seems like you have managed to gather a fan base now. Need management services? Mine are affordable... whahahahaha

huh no la..

ppl here give face then say say onli... :cheeky:

btw management services? simi lai ?

service wat sia?

huh no la..

ppl here give face then say say onli... :cheeky:

btw management services? simi lai ?

service wat sia?

Exploring your popularity and turning it into a sustainable income from various marketing & merchandising aspects. In short, turn you into a SBF Idol and make money!!

wah chiam sia...

i think is those artist's "zhi zhuo ren" huh?

lolx...!:sian:

Wah..

zongbao: Wat happen to ur bike.. Why u felt tat ur rides lok?

Did you do anything to it ever since you bought tis bike?

I try to see wat i can recommend to you. Paiseh..! :cheeky:

wait4me: Lol.. U stick gold on my face... :cheeky:

first i can say is my wiring is really **** up.. lol.. i've been pusing my bike to bike shop n check for problems too.. ever since 1 bought this bike. i've change radiator, service carb change the (overflow pin?) i also dunno wat. KnT boss tell me wan. then full service lor.. but i still feel quite lok mah.. so u guys experience rider after riding my bike can give me some feedback then i can see wat i can do.. basically i'm quite broke now after renewing coe.. so have to wait.. lol.

If your electrical wiring problems are not solved yet. Try Jimmy at Mayo Street (opposite Sim Lim Tower). He's in a small little hut on your right, just before the mosque. One of the best, in my opinion.

hey thanx.. i'll try to go down n see.. if not i might juz change the whole set of wiring at KnT