hi..does anyone know why is it that when i'm riding my KR at top gear,it seems that there's a noisy sound coming out..and it seems that my bike is vibrating.i did not encounter this problem at gears 1 - 4..it only happens in the top gear..anyone knows why and what should be done??thanks!

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

hey mystery > yr side u going up with yr friends le right?

not riding there le hor ?

  elevenxx said:
anybody selling their block and piston?

get a new set better.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

  zongbao said:
get a new set better.

cb, still so free posting..

faster go bath le come out liao lar -_-

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

anyone noes how much ah boi selling -

1) front mud guard

2)fuel tanx

3)tail faring(whole set of the tail)

any quotation guys? i met wif an accident..my bike injured lol.

tanxs.

"Let them hate provided they fear"

maybe u can get some quotes from LAB too, they shd hv man..

LIM AH BOY = have almost everything.. hahahax..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

  wait4me said:
hey mystery > yr side u going up with yr friends le right?

not riding there le hor ?

i still not very sure..

might be or might not... :giddy:

anyway still long.. can slowly plan...

ur side who got who?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

  newblood said:
anyone noes how much ah boi selling -

1) front mud guard

2)fuel tanx

any quotation guys? i met wif an accident..my bike injured lol.

tanxs.

i onli know whole set including tank $400 got change... :smile:

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

  mystery rider said:
i still not very sure..

might be or might not... :giddy:

anyway still long.. can slowly plan...

ur side who got who?

mai slowly leh

wait no tickets le ..

should have me , xx , dixion ,

dunno abt eddie .. might be leong and wife too ..

darkyz ?

but comfirm got me ..

  wait4me said:
mai slowly leh

wait no tickets le ..

should have me , xx , dixion ,

dunno abt eddie .. might be leong and wife too ..

darkyz ?

but comfirm got me ..

ticket comfirm got 1...

unless u afraid the apt or hotel problem..

Hi all..does anyone know where to get battlax tyres at an affordable price for the front and rear tyres?

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
  kito said:
Hi all..does anyone know where to get battlax tyres at an affordable price for the front and rear tyres?

lim ah boy...

cheapest u can find in town...

but they dun do tyre balancing for you....

  mystery rider said:
lim ah boy...

cheapest u can find in town...

but they dun do tyre balancing for you....

bought mine at lim ah boy....

so far no problem wit the tyres.....u can also try at tampines area there,but forget the shop name....a fren bougth battlax at a cheap deal...

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

  elevenxx said:
anybody selling their block and piston?

yo think u better buy new 1 better :)

coz kips block n piston the price is not v exp :)

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

  nesquik said:
hi kr bros.....how much do u normal fork out to overhaul ur bike at jb?

there cheap..

but u put ur bike there also dunno if they got overhaul..

u know hw to check?

if nth wrong wif ur bike dun have to overhual..

maybe they just do a full service and u might feel a little different ..

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Hey, i was wondering if i were to create a KRR outing...

who would be interested...

then we can meet up and talk KR all the way...

AngelZ Inc said:
ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

i would be interested but now my KR injured lol..

Anyone noes where i can my fuel tanx to blue original color in one dae?

which shop and how much?

One more thing, which is cheaper airbrush back my

1) front mud guard

2)fuel tanx

OR

buying original blue color at lim ah boi shop.

1) front mud guard

2)fuel tanx

sori if i ask silly qns..lol

"Let them hate provided they fear"

  mystery rider said:
Wah so bad..

no one reply you.. and some even.. haiz..

CDI is like a brain to ur bike... (control all electrical stuff)

Piston is like a heartbeat to ur bike... (create revolution to run ur bike)

Carburetor is like a mouth to ur bike.. (take in air petrol and distribute into ur engine)

ya strongly agree.

how long can a krr hold at its top end ?