Hi i'm currently riding a KR bike....i am hoping to find anyone who is selling off their bike or trading their bike or hand over to bike shop....

cos i need somethings that i can change with u the parts... and i top up cash..

THINGS I NEED :

1)FRONT AND BACK DISC BRAKE

2)FRONT AND BACK RIM

3)FRONT AND BACK BRAKE CALIPER

4)FORK

5)BLOCK

6)PISTON AND RINGS

7)ANY MODDED STUFFS

8)ONE SEATER

9)MOULDED HEAD FAIRINGS

10)SWING ARM

11)CARB

12)THE BLACK SIDE BOARD (HEAD FAIRING)

13)HEAD LIGHT

14)BATTLAX TIRES

15)SIDE FAIRINGS

16)PDK PIPE,MODDED ENDCAN

17)REED VALVE

18)FRONT MUDGUARD

19)PAINTWORK BODY

20)SPEEDOMETER

21)HEAD FAIRING

22)AIR HORN

23)ANY LIGHTINGS

24)ALARM

25)ANY STYLISH OR MODDED THINGS

IF U HAVE SMS ME AT 92323317/OR PM ME

HOPE TO HEAR SOON...

i got some stuff u need..

cos my fren got 1 krr going to scrap liao =X

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

`chUn;3051625']i got some stuff u need..

cos my fren got 1 krr going to scrap liao =X

bro,i oso interested in some of the parts...

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

i change new piston , piston ring and the piston jack. but the uncle say no need to run in... he say if not original then must run in. what i wanna ask is how come new bike must run in but new piston don need?

because new bike everything new.. other than piston.. including block wall, gear and all those mechanism parts are new....

so u need to run in alot on tat...

my point of view is.. if.. there's something wrong when u replace new piston.. once its installed..

straight away u will know is there anything wrong anot..

but i still run in about 100km below 5 rpm..

good luck!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

tahnks mystery.

can all who ride KIPS here tell me what top speed u all try before?

All?

Difficult la.. I tell you mine la...

On meterspeed 190km/p

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

mystery can tell me how to go so fast pls? my gear changing no good. i scared to drag the gear

Go topspeed of ur bike or Go faster to reach the ur bike topspeed?

topspeed of ur bike. and tell me how to get bike to top speed too. pls

-.-!!!

Go and find urself a long straight rd enough for your bike to reach top speed and full throttle loh!

Haiya U Ar... Then U Say Top Speed Of Ur Bike And Make Bike Go Top Speed Sound Like 2 Diff Thing Ma! I Dont Love U Liao La I Wanna Break

huh?

lolx! i didn't hope anything from tis so called "relationship" at all...

Thanks for ur 错爱!

Of course is two diff things..

Put it tis way... A Bike & B bike...

A top speed is 190km/h

B top speed is 200km/h

Which is faster? Ur answer is B right?

How bout tis..

A takes 30mins to reach top speed...

B takse 60mins to reach top speed...

Now which is faster?

gd reply mystery....

Thanks sia...

Very hot now... morning appointment postpone...

At chatter box there kana :gun: :gun: :gun:

hahah u tio shoot ???

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

chun i need 1 major stuff.... ltr i go find u...

wat major stuff u need sia. lol.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

guys izzit true dat..whn u drop gear..u canot drop it continuesly...u nid to wait for a second or two...to drop another one....

y not?

drop more = more engine brake

chun i need 1 major stuff.... ltr i go find u...

u wan u ask me first...

i need ask my fren.. u dun just go there and take..