morning guys..any recommendations on 2t and engine oil??

As for me Revtec 4 for superbike(Castrol) engine oil & for 2T Super Rev(caltex) Or Castrol 2T. Very smooth for my bike ah.. :thumb:

:box: Lets just Ride & Have FUN!!! :cheer:

Anythin that is within your budget of coz..:cheeky:

i use malaysia caltex fully syn 4t n penzoil 2t last time. seems good to me.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

hi all

juz wanna ask which shop is recommended to service my forks?? mine everytime went over hump make funny sound one...like no more oil like tat...i think the alignment also abit wrong...everytime i speed sure the handle wobble one...dangerous sia :giddy:

also wat can i do to make my bike 'higher'?? cuz every time i ride over a high hump, esp the 2 humps right after jb custom, sure bottom part of my fairin langgar the hump...if got pillion even worse! :faint:

any idea anyone?? :)

u always chase skirt till didnt notice hump issit? then jump over it... wahaha...

i use malaysia caltex fully syn 4t n penzoil 2t last time. seems good to me.

this is the combination i use also :cheeky:

No need to use premium expensive stuff lah ..normal normal ok liaoz....

also not everyday go racing 20K rpm meh :cheeky:

hi all

juz wanna ask which shop is recommended to service my forks?? mine everytime went over hump make funny sound one...like no more oil like tat...i think the alignment also abit wrong...everytime i speed sure the handle wobble one...dangerous sia :giddy:

also wat can i do to make my bike 'higher'?? cuz every time i ride over a high hump, esp the 2 humps right after jb custom, sure bottom part of my fairin langgar the hump...if got pillion even worse! :faint:

any idea anyone?? :)

could be your sterring cone bearing wear out for the wobble. have to change bearings

For you forks go have done at the shop asking them to flush the oil and top up new one and have it pressed if bent.

When that is done tell them to make the front end a bit higher should solve the hump problem.

If hitting the hump still presist, your back suspension have lost it 'umph'. Either recondition or go get a new one.

Suspension

New One - 270SGD

Aftermarket - 180SGD

Malaysia aftermarket - 180MYR

go figure

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

Possible... Sticker wont Burn.. dun worry :)

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

eo i use esso gold fully syn. 2t i goin to get from carrefour lol.. :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

could be your sterring cone bearing wear out for the wobble. have to change bearings

For you forks go have done at the shop asking them to flush the oil and top up new one and have it pressed if bent.

When that is done tell them to make the front end a bit higher should solve the hump problem.

If hitting the hump still presist, your back suspension have lost it 'umph'. Either recondition or go get a new one.

Suspension

New One - 270SGD

Aftermarket - 180SGD

go figure

Aftermarket wat brand? local and jb?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Possible... Sticker wont Burn.. dun worry :)

But sticker will melt leh!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Suspension

New One - 270SGD

Aftermarket - 180SGD

go figure

Aftermarket wat brand? local and jb?

The original got (red)spring and (gold)air canister right.

They one in JB got no air canister.

They Local have air canister but instead it is connected by a hose.

As for brand....i dont know....mikuku maybe?

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

The original got (red)spring and (gold)air canister right.

They one in JB got no air canister.

They Local have air canister but instead it is connected by a hose.

As for brand....i dont know....mikuku maybe?

Oic..

The brand i think i saw it be4 on Rxz & kup using..

Its some kind of thailand made shock...

Whether izzit good anot i am not so sure..

But i felt tat stock rear shock is good enough.. It onli the front 1 not so...

Ermm.. not so good!

Oic..

The brand i think i saw it be4 on Rxz & kup using..

Its some kind of thailand made shock...

Whether izzit good anot i am not so sure..

But i felt tat stock rear shock is good enough.. It onli the front 1 not so...

Ermm.. not so good!

i also saw sp use b4

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

this is the combination i use also :cheeky:

No need to use premium expensive stuff lah ..normal normal ok liaoz....

also not everyday go racing 20K rpm meh :cheeky:

last time i also use tis combination.. i feel the 2T not very good compare to other better full syn 2T

quite alot of smoke , and i found tat it cause alot of carbon ..

so far i heard the better 2t are the "castrol and royal purple full syn"

of cos u pay more for the better =)

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

eo i use esso gold fully syn. 2t i goin to get from carrefour lol.. :angel:

bro, save your money on your 4t and buy better 2T ...

2 stoke bike need better 2t den 4t ..

and carrefour $4.90 2T not very good i try b4..

later piston jam u end up spend more money repair ur bike..

4t dun need to buy too exp de..

can use gear oil also =)

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

`chUn;3139331']bro, save your money on your 4t and buy better 2T ...

2 stoke bike need better 2t den 4t ..

and carrefour $4.90 2T not very good i try b4..

later piston jam u end up spend more money repair ur bike..

4t dun need to buy too exp de..

can use gear oil also =)

ask u all ar, i using castro 2t hor, is the 10 dollars wan that wan good anot? what u guys recommend? how much wan?