ya lor ya lor. Track guys prefer using premix 2t. though i dont really know the mixture. was contemplating to do such but realised too lazy too bring out the 2t mixture and remember to put it in. With the correct mixture, this happens to be most accurate way to avoid piston jam.

So it is any 2t just put a bit into my petrol tank can liao...? hahah.

ya lor ya lor. Track guys prefer using premix 2t. though i dont really know the mixture. was contemplating to do such but realised too lazy too bring out the 2t mixture and remember to put it in. With the correct mixture, this happens to be most accurate way to avoid piston jam.

not abit.. they have got the ratio.. for how much petrol put how much 2T.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Im using Canadian fork fluid of 2,5W. can be gotten at 17 lembu Rd shop name is at Ever Sucess. its a small road connecting Desker RD to Mustafa center. Very often used by Aprilia bikers and 1litre bikes.

Recommended setting is 225ml per fork. i used 250ml per fork though. And European brand I think cause the instructions on the bottle is in french.

I think DIY has more satisfaction than sending it to the shop. Though if fork you start dismantling, cannot assemble back...wah how to send to shop.

Dismantle is easy.. but to install it back u need to have a long rod to secure to nut from inside then able to screw to bolt from below...

Ask u something.. did u down ur fork?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

`chUn;3145752']filled up 3/4 enough liao..

u fill too full when corner also come out from over flow cable -_-

too much 2T also cause the bike to have alot of smoke and carbon and when wack ur bike like jam jam like tat ..

pour abit of 2t into ur petrol tank lar..

maybe 2 small cap more den enough.. (aka premix)

from wat i heard track using premix , no 2T tank at all.. lolx

will flow out 1 meh?

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Pour abit of 2t into tank its extra to ur engine..

because normal rd riding and track riding diff..

tats why to play safe.. pour alittle 2t more into tank...

not abit.. they have got the ratio.. for how much petrol put how much 2T.

Normally start from 1:20

Then from there slowly adjust the ratio...

Tis is when, u fully depend on premix onli...

`chUn;3144544']ig i nv remember wronly

CK also went ..

i got fren using SP go GENTING!!! (devil )

so i believe krr sure no problem =)

Cool man.. might be doin a trip either in October or november.. proper planning needed... that's one of the ways to test ur endurance.. :)

:box: Lets just Ride & Have FUN!!! :cheer:
malacca is fun... but pls premix...

rch malacca is easy... but inside still need ppl bring better...

gg alone veri scary... things happen no 1 help...

unless u have all the tools wif u...

point noted..

:box: Lets just Ride & Have FUN!!! :cheer:
Normally start from 1:20

Then from there slowly adjust the ratio...

Tis is when, u fully depend on premix onli...

haha.. for me.. everytime i top up 2t.. the left over goes to my fuel tank.. lol.. anyhow wack only.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

5000km or 3 mths.

ya can last 3000km - 5000km semi syn

5000km - 8000km fully syn

but if u use up to 3mth make sure u always top up =)

but if u are those who always WACK ur bike

try not to use more den 2 mth or more den 3500km

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

welcome to the forum.. however i'm not v sure of where to get bike jacks.

try any bike shops? i think they do sell..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

Hi, just joined the forum.. Would like to find out, where can I get a portable bike jack and how much does it cost? Thanks! :)

Just need to get those car's type... 1 ton jack can liao...

hey guys.....when do we nid to change the EO..? some says at 500 click....N some says for 1 mth....so which one..?

erm me budget

6mth

hehehehhe

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

5000km lor.. ard 4 months.. 1 month change is for the super duper rich..

from what i know is:

eo and spark plug 5000km change, which is ard 4 months.

2t can last ard one month then change.

coolant when the fuel meter pointer go up to middle then change. (dun press the fuel button if it rise means coolant need change. if u press its fuel left how much.)

correct me if i'm wrong. :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

My Father don't wanna let me use his car jack leh... Thanks for your helps! :thumb:

-.-!!!

Wat i mean is.. go buy 1 at around $15 - $25. :dozed:

Oh... Okay... erm.. from where?? :o

Say please! Lol!

Hehehe!

Ok la.. go Giant/Carfour/Seng Shong can get!

Oh... Okay... erm.. from where?? :o

say pls and treat drink, i'll bring u to the shop that sell bike jack.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg