can mix.

not say jelly jelly lah, ur carburetor will get dirty.

premix abit can liao as u ride so fast, really very fast.

if less than 120km/h, no need to premix

what is the ratio for the 2T to be mixed with the fuel? and will the 2T get stuck in the fuel line if i don't use the bike for a long period?

can mix.

generally i personally dun think really need to premix la

unless u really wan accurate RATIO which is purely for performance

generally just set the 2t pump bigger can le ba

safe bet use premium 2t :)

of coz premium 2t dun comes cheap :)

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

what is the ratio for the 2T to be mixed with the fuel? and will the 2T get stuck in the fuel line if i don't use the bike for a long period?

stuck???

this last week we gathered, got 2 malay member oso, they quite experience as well, one of them is phase_one if im not wrong. i oso 1st time join, and they all very frenly one, im not sgrean oso..

no worries, just gathered n have fun man

sounds like fun sia...

maybe i can meet u then go find them.. cause i also paisey.... u malay or chinese or others? ask ask only... no racist thing hor...

hee hor hee hor

wah steady lah bro. go dam last night bo jio...

watz with the DAM??

hehe... soon to be. This is my first bike, so i still have a lot to learn. and another thing, if my bike didn't have a proper break-in, will the performance decrease dramatically? i didn't know it needed a break-in period until after my first service.:weep:

why you need break in??new bike?just overhaul??

Btw, tks to the organizer for the gatherin last nite! Fun! But maybe nex time we can go touring to different places! :cheeky:

POWEERLAH SparkerS1....

can mix.

oic..so that wud means, my KR no need premix...me slow rider...:thumb:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

wow true racer...buy bike never running in.. :cheeky: :angel:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

dont wanna say la. . say lead us to a road that will nt jam. . end up is not car jam but human jam . . -.-"l
He like the smell there mah.. you shd noe why lah.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Past Ride:

Kawasaki KRR150 - 29/08/2006 till 18/12/2007

Honda RVF NC35 - 18/12/2007 till 15/07/2009

Honda Super Four Spec II - 15/07/2009 till 03/02/2012

OMG!

F*** LA!!... NB... I JUZ found out tt my right fairin got scratches!!.. which means MUZ b a bloodly m@$*(er hit on my bike n FELL!!...

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

21Feb07 --- 2B License

28Feb07 - 18Aug07 --- Y125Z

18Aug07 - ??? --- Kawasaki KRR

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/20442/2005528091600672451_rs.jpg

;3765869']F***!!! today my bike dropped coz side stand BROKE!! :angry: :giddy:

wen buy the bike the side stand orady got prob le... b4 i took out the bike i ask mech to wield to make it harder le..

but knn.. today wen i send order.. b4 goin up my bike is ok... (i tend to look at my bike b4 leaving it there and the angle wasn't veri low.. :sian: )

wen i return... knn it DROPPED!!... side stand broke to half!.. (the part where the side stand connects to the body frame..)

to me, duno which FAT idiot could have sit sit on my bike n den it broke...

:angry: :angry: :angry: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Low Lifer

On Sunday at abt 2:45pm, At Bukit Batok Street 25 Blk 288B behind the Garbage area, when I was walking back from my order (workin as Mac Rider), I found my bike dropped..

My side stand broke, signal light broke, EO leaking, n ofcoz left fairing got scratches. I only found out ytd that my right fairing got scratches and I confirm it is most prob a CAR hit my bike which caused THIS!!...

my fairings were BRAND NEW and not even 1mth OLD!...

The highest suspect is a RED RX8 sportscar driven by a LADY driver which caused this as that is the ONLY car there...

if sm1 have saw the accident, kindly AID me to catch the MAIN culprit..

21Feb07 --- 2B License

why you need break in??new bike?just overhaul??

it's a new bike. the thing is, the mechanic at kawasaki told me that the top speed for this bike is around 190-195km/h. but no matter how hard i try, i still can't get it past 185km/h. Thats when he said that maybe my bike didn't have a proper break-in.

wads break in?????????????????

cmon.. issit running in? :sian: :sian:

stock KR can reach 180 is already considered GOOD orady..

if new.. u scare wad.. all is original wad.. even if its me n nv do runnin in.. i oso wont scare... coz its all totally original..

21Feb07 --- 2B License

HUH??so unheard of! who is this mech?at where???

;3771200']wads break in?????????????????

cmon.. issit running in? :sian: :sian:

stock KR can reach 180 is already considered GOOD orady..

if new.. u scare wad.. all is original wad.. even if its me n nv do runnin in.. i oso wont scare... coz its all totally original..

HUH??? no conection sia...

;3770825']F*** LA!!... NB... I JUZ found out tt my right fairin got scratches!!.. which means MUZ b a bloodly m@$*(er hit on my bike n FELL!!...

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

wow true racer...buy bike never running in..

u talking about a new bike or a bike just done a complete overhaul OR a bike bought second hand??? confusing & contridicting sia..

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

HUH??? no conection sia...

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

u talking about a new bike or a bike just done a complete overhaul OR a bike bought second hand??? confusing & contridicting sia..

got connection.. slowly read slowly utd...

i wan to..

:gun: :gun:

the lady..

he say new... duno is how new la..

21Feb07 --- 2B License

;3771737']got connection.. slowly read slowly utd...

i wan to..

:gun: :gun:

the lady..

he say new... duno is how new la..

relax with the gun...u gonna kill some one with it...

yup & that is the confusing part...if brand new & he sped at that kind of speed, chances are he wud be flung all over the tar when the piston seized...i also dunno lah...:(

HUH??so unheard of! who is this mech?at where???

He's the chief mechanic at sunrock kawasaki. My bike is only 5 months and what i would like to know is if i didn't do a proper running-in, will it affect my bike's performance?

urs is a brand new bike isit???

OR

completed a overhaul??:faint:

Brand new.

a brand new KR15oR??

u say abt not doing a proper running in???

u will only have problems in the long run..do a top servicing lah to see if your pistons is ok....stops all the worries too...:angel:

relax with the gun...u gonna kill some one with it...

yup & that is the confusing part...if brand new & he sped at that kind of speed, chances are he wud be flung all over the tar when the piston seized...i also dunno lah...:(

wont seized or jam la... but to me will have alot of scratches on the block..

21Feb07 --- 2B License

;3771870']wont seized or jam la... but to me will have alot of scratches on the block..

ar...u must have not been on one yet...hehahahaha

a brand new KR15oR??

u say abt not doing a proper running in???

u will only have problems in the long run..do a top servicing lah to see if your pistons is ok....stops all the worries too...:angel:

A top service... i think i'll get that done. Thanks... Btw, when will the next gathering be held?..

erm..that one u pm SparkerS1..:angel:

ar...u must have not been on one yet...hehahahaha

yes.. i duwan any of that to happ anytime thru my life wif my KR.. :angel:

21Feb07 --- 2B License

wah steady lah bro. go dam last night bo jio...

aiyah. . actually i also dunno gt outing . . juz follow nia. . haha . . paiseh . . will call u ?? u also must call mi leh . .

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg

who knows change the ignition hw much $? sian my ignition gt problem.. can take out the key even when the engine is running.. zz

Aprilia RS150 ** 2005

PGM IV ******* 2007

RVF 400 ****** 2009

R1 09 ******** 2010

GSXR 1000 **** 2011

Ducati M696**** 2014