`chUn;3777310']riding a sport bikes without performances

is just like having a beautiful gf without sex =x

wahahaha.. can u resist ?

i TOTALY AGREE.有前途:thumb:

my gf and i weight about 100kg... is my frenz that is the fat a$$.... weight 80to 90+ i think... i not going to pillion him anymore... kinda feel my engine very stress when go up hill... piss me off and so hard to balance... cause he like to move here and there...

if girl..you know lah!!may b you too handsome,she want you,you make him itch lah!if boy...better takecare yours back lo!!!:cheeky: tok **** only!dun:angry:

tink 40...

real racer... if u can keep up wif his krr u gd...

42 this year..wo!!i'm not racer...for bike!!but race for horse..YES!!you know what i mean the horse right!!:cheeky:

no need..i rather KEEP my licence...i loved it!:lovestruck:

dun believe what he say...xjrredbull.when out with them..i always follow at the back one

The lacer has spoken..:cheeky:

it's not like you've seen me ride recently anyway :sian:

As I remember correctly, the last time we met, you left me in the thick of your 2t smoke and sped off :dot: :dot: :dot:

wah... u cruise at wat speed???

usual lor... 110-130km/h on the expressway... Depends on traffic conditions. It's just that I'm always rushing in the morning.... :faint:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

still single mah!! so just pillion any girl that is pretty n not heavy than 50kg de lah!!!after married...very hard liao!!BUT HARD NOT MEAN CAN'T..RIGHT???HAHAHA !!BUT DUN GET CAUGHT>>>>>>>>>>>>>>IF NOT ,SHE WILL CUT AWAY YOURS CO........HAHAHA!

HAHAH uncle alvin, who single which pretty girl also can pillion. this i agree.

but he attached ma.. so just only can pillion his gf lor.

his friend keep asking him to pillion him.. i suspect something wrong... hehh :angel:

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

talking about racer... in the SP thread i think there many racer... still got lap time ar... and then police come.... watso ever.. they are the real racer...

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

talking about racer... in the SP thread i think there many racer... still got lap time ar... and then police come.... watso ever.. they are the real racer...

REALLY? o_O fierce sia....

there was this yellow sp that overtook both me and another kr by squeezing between us when we were both moving off.... and both our krs were squeezed between two vehicles that were in two separate lanes merging into one. Fierce sia... after that, I overtook him by travelling on the left lane that wasn't held up by any motorcycles while he got stuck behind slow-moving bikes that refused to squeeze between lanes on the right side of the expressway... after a while, he overtook everyone and had time to turn back and stare at me as if I did him wrong...

This type of people fierce sia... I didn't do anything wrong also get stared at... :dot:

heh let them be..

REALLY? o_O fierce sia....

there was this yellow sp that overtook both me and another kr by squeezing between us when we were both moving off.... and both our krs were squeezed between two vehicles that were in two separate lanes merging into one. Fierce sia... after that, I overtook him by travelling on the left lane that wasn't held up by any motorcycles while he got stuck behind slow-moving bikes that refused to squeeze between lanes on the right side of the expressway... after a while, he overtook everyone and had time to turn back and stare at me as if I did him wrong...

This type of people fierce sia... I didn't do anything wrong also get stared at... :dot:

eh OVERTAKE BACK LAH!! TAKNAK SPEEDING?

haha I had a pillion... besides, the sp dude obviously has no regards for other people's lives. Rather not risk it...

but if good-looking, I will chase :angel:

haha I had a pillion... besides, the sp dude obviously has no regards for other people's lives. Rather not risk it...

choosy eh??o_O

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

okie. i overtake u, please chase me ...

hahahahahh...good one...:angel:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

choosy eh??o_O

hard to come by, of course must chase..... lol

hahahah aiyah... you ride RVF how to chase you... anyway, I know where to find you what, so I don't need to waste petrol to chase you... haha :thumb:

hahahah aiyah... you ride RVF how to chase you... anyway, I know where to find you what, don't need to waste petrol chase... haha :thumb:

hahahahahha! gd replies...

hahahah aiyah... you ride RVF how to chase you... anyway, I know where to find you what, so I don't need to waste petrol to chase you... haha :thumb:

okie. u afterall still my sweetheart :thumb:

so in love...such a lovey doveys:lovestruck:.

hehhehe she's my girl

FOR real or REEL??

hahaha for fun..

alamakz....:faint:

FOR real or REEL??

you think???? :cool:

hehhehe she's my girl

W*** T*** O** I TELL YOUR GF THEN YOU KNOWWWWWWW

hahaha but will still love my favorite matbeng even after your gf bashes you into a pulp and set your bike on fire.... I very loving one..... cacat also nevermind... hahahahahah :cheeky: