Aftnun Krians...

Seems like the thread count is zooming away sia!! Veli2 fast sumore!! :faint: Like KR chat line sia... :cheeky:

BIKES:

1999-2000 - Piaggio Vespa PX200

2000-2002 - KTM 200 Egs

2002-2004 - Honda Wave S 125

2004-Now - Kawasaki Krr 150

hi guys,i have a problem with my kr again..i start my motor and it stalled again keep repeatly like that ...can anyone tell me..asap ..thank u

How does it stall? Izit when moving off or on the move? Or izit when stationary/idling?

BIKES:

2000-2002 - KTM 200 Egs

ya newbie_KRR, mayb u can bring ur bike out durin KRR outing so dat d seniors here can verify ur bikes prob n advice u

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

it stationary bro,the bike seems no power like dat...

Maybe u could check ur carb idling timer for a start? It could too low dat could cause ur engine to die off... Check ur idling RPM too bro... shud be above 1...

If dat is not the case, den check ur spark plug.. mayb its time to change..

BIKES:

2000-2002 - KTM 200 Egs

hi guys,i have a problem with my kr again..i start my motor and it stalled again keep repeatly like that ...can anyone tell me..asap ..thank u

maybe u can check whether if ur fuel thingy is set to off.. or maybe petrol finish?? that's wat happens to my bike when keep stalling..:D

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
Aftnun Krians...

Seems like the thread count is zooming away sia!! Veli2 fast sumore!! :faint: Like KR chat line sia... :cheeky:

n ain't dat supposed to be good?? rather then we have the forum dead n desserted..:D best to keep it "lively" :D

Maybe u could check ur carb idling timer for a start? It could too low dat could cause ur engine to die off... Check ur idling RPM too bro... shud be above 1...

If dat is not the case, den check ur spark plug.. mayb its time to change..

very true.. maybe u didn't did a proper warm up too could be the prob..:)

n ain't dat supposed to be good?? rather then we have the forum dead n desserted..:D best to keep it "lively" :D

Keep it up bros! :cheeky:

BIKES:

2000-2002 - KTM 200 Egs

i suppose all KRR bikes nid to cold start wif choke.. otherwise sure die off..

warmup 3 min before riding.

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Yup... good point there bro! :thumb:

BIKES:

2000-2002 - KTM 200 Egs

not probably true bro ninja.. my bro's riding a KR too n he's using this sparkplug called "Shark (or maybe i spelled it wrongly). there's no need for him to start e bike using e choke, even under cold conditions.. ain't that good.. told him to get me 1 as wanna give it a shot..:D

Woah!! Good news there bro!! Get 1 for me too! Do pm me or msg me @ 91492145 bout the plug! :thumb:

BIKES:

2000-2002 - KTM 200 Egs

Woah!! Good news there bro!! Get 1 for me too! Do pm me or msg me @ 91492145 bout the plug! :thumb:

will ask my bro to get 1 for u too.. will update u again if he's getting it..:D

ok than i see how thank kr'ians

no problemo.. goody luck!:thumb:

it stationary bro,the bike seems no power like dat...

bro, if its hasn't been raining bad in your place, your fuel lever is on and u have petrol, chances are, ur sparkplug need to change.

juz bring it to a bikeshop, get the plug change for a few $. Last time this happen aso. Lan2 got to push to yishun industrial. Mechs there tried convincing me to go for full servicing but i didn't, coz i knew it was only a plug problem. knn wan to cut throat onli..

bro, if its hasn't been raining bad in your place, your fuel lever is on and u have petrol, chances are, ur sparkplug need to change.

juz bring it to a bikeshop, get the plug change for a few $. Last time this happen aso. Lan2 got to push to yishun industrial. Mechs there tried convincing me to go for full servicing but i didn't, coz i knew it was only a plug problem. knn wan to cut throat onli..

hahaha.. they're trying to chop an experienced KR rider..:giddy: Stupid them.. these bike shops really have something to say up their sleeves.. trying to convince this n that needs to be changed..

ok maybe tml i go for servicing thank bro,

Wooo raining at my place...wonder if it would be a good idea to park my bike under the block in the rain and bring down some detergent... =D

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

Shark plug ? ok, get 1 for mi too.

how much ah?

will ask my bro to get 1 for u too.. will update u again if he's getting it..:D

no problemo.. goody luck!:thumb:

wash bike in d rain?

rain again..cant ride in d evenin liao..sianz.. hope it clear before 10pm..

got man u vs spurs tonite leh

Wooo raining at my place...wonder if it would be a good idea to park my bike under the block in the rain and bring down some detergent... =D

no starbuck?? nvrmind as long as got kopi bean can liao..must support sgpore based company mah...total hook on black forest ice blended

Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf is an American company

aiya, ur profile say u stay in longkang la

WAHHHHHH HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

Bull/Sparks,

y not organise a tour to Bike Asia Expo.. coming Sgp Expo April 10-13..

not oni d HOGS or superbikes groups can showoff.. we KRRians can also show up as a group too

April liao.... that's too way in advance =X

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

eh... but it's sunny (and very windy) and my place! Where to you live?

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif