Spucker is the one and only Guru..Be it Gurumoorthy..Gurushankar. and etc..Whatever Guru there are he is the one..The almighty Guru..All hail Spucker..:bow: :bow: :bow:

:lol:..:bow: :bow: :bow:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
sure those are mini slaps? heh :cheeky:

wat about a tight slap on the face?! i believe biol had experience it b4.. hehe

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

Guest Valarie

Biol, u wanna kena slap again? this time.. KAU KAU punya Slap?

How about an outin? Whereby we meet to slap bio|? :lol:

no just boom sia! it's GAVANIKABOOM! (the announcement from the train to stand behind the yellow line is tamil).

like that wait 3 years, until when sia get bike? hahaha! by then, i can have class 2 oredy. haha! i think 1 year shud be enuf la. hahaha! say gt 1 year exp, den maybe cheaper? or nt. hahah!

maybe just that, kr is sportsbike la (and accident bike). my bro and friends insist that i get an X1-R or spark. but... ugh.. no offence to kup riders there, but appearance wise, nt very nice =/

no i mean the bike is 3 yrs old not yet 4 yrs old ar.. tats more mahal ar.. try go bike shop n ask them 1st hand how much insurance.. i think u shock ar.. if want cheaper insurance get older bike ar... btw find bike oredi?? got 1 guy 1 to sell fx 1.6k-1.8k sia..

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

hola... i'm back..

been reading up a bit..

whoaaa now insurance cost that high ah?

*gulps*

any1 got extra street directory book??? i need ar.. haha.. i donno how to go to sch if ride bike ar...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

hola... i'm back..

been reading up a bit..

whoaaa now insurance cost that high ah?

*gulps*

yup... mitsui gone up again.. the person i call say just go up again sia.. i ask mitsui for my insurance n they say 1.3k for TP onli sia.. not even TPFT sia..

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

any1 got extra street directory book??? i need ar.. haha.. i donno how to go to sch if ride bike ar...

where do u stay and where is your school?

Best to get your own instead of relying on others. Get the latest edition which will give you the updated maps to include new roads/buildings/KPE etc I'm sure your nearby petrol stations have stock... if not, there's plenty at Popular :cool:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

i rmbr when i had to do despatch at tuas n jurong fr a few weeks.. that book sure come in handy..

btw insurance count by this yr you how old or count by actual birthday? any idea how much is will be roughly for me for krr? i should pass in june or july. that means 21+ years old (this yr 22, august birthday lar) and just pass.. thanks!

wei, we the same la bro! leos gereks to the core man! hahax~

if chinese & western horoscope combine, we Leonine Fire Tiger sia..kekekex~

my TPFT/2nd party is 690 frm axa, pass 4 mths at the tym i bought my bike..

u can roughly guess la..

no just boom sia! it's GAVANIKABOOM! (the announcement from the train to stand behind the yellow line is tamil).

like that wait 3 years, until when sia get bike? hahaha! by then, i can have class 2 oredy. haha! i think 1 year shud be enuf la. hahaha! say gt 1 year exp, den maybe cheaper? or nt. hahah!

maybe just that, kr is sportsbike la (and accident bike). my bro and friends insist that i get an X1-R or spark. but... ugh.. no offence to kup riders there, but appearance wise, nt very nice =/

hahax..den dun ride till ur insurance cheaper la..by then u get class 2 already..straight away buy class 2 already liao..powers~ hahax..

no la..just wait till d insurance drop a bit or something..

kr is not an accident bike la..any bikes can also accident la..

just tat being a sportsbike, d rider tend to up the speed while riding..

and sumtyms careless also..this causes accidents..and it happens to be kr..

thus, statistic shows tat kr have a higher accident rate..

but its only statistics lor..

i dun care wat pple ride, kupchai or wat..alot of pple tell me to get 'smaller' bike..how small can kr get sia? it is a small bike..only 150 cc ma..still class 2b wat..not 1000 wat..ahx..watever it is, i still love kr since forever till forever & tat's wat matters most..hehex~

buy the latest edition frm popular at only 13 bucks..not exactly cheap neither too ex, but damn worth it..n im sure u know how to read it ryt..guys are definitely better in directions then girls.. :giddy:

i rmbr when i had to do despatch at tuas n jurong fr a few weeks.. that book sure come in handy..

whoa..wat u doing at the other side of the island bro? lols~

if i go east side w/out any guidance sure sesat one sia~! hehex..:cheeky:

wa kuwang2..hehex....

anyways..ytd wen i was topping up petrol at esso bp area der, der's tis guy riding grey w some designs kr who reach der after i did..dunno wat he doing der & dun care..wen i finish paying at counter, i went back to bike..d guy look at me one kind sia..i quickly proceed to move off cuz late 4 wrk already..i went straight to rightest lane, at speed of 50 i think, cuz wanna make u turn then after..d guy move off after i did, then just whack his bike down d straight road..i was like, waddaa~~ & jus chuckled to myself..lolx..

err.. what if that wasnt his intention at all?

he didnt clear valve fr a long time..

he jus top up his petrol..

clear road..

voila.. perfect condition.. LOL

anyway, above was just a "maybe"..

my point is.. dun too sensitive la..

unless he purposely zoom pass by u..

so close..

or he blow his bike at u..

then that is obvious that it is done on purpose..

chill sis.. chill..

sabar ye..

no i mean the bike is 3 yrs old not yet 4 yrs old ar.. tats more mahal ar.. try go bike shop n ask them 1st hand how much insurance.. i think u shock ar.. if want cheaper insurance get older bike ar... btw find bike oredi?? got 1 guy 1 to sell fx 1.6k-1.8k sia..
If the bike condition is still good..Then its a bonus..But an FX for 1.6-1.8k sounds abit too good to be true seein that one of the forumer here sold his FT for 1.8k..o_O

yup... mitsui gone up again.. the person i call say just go up again sia.. i ask mitsui for my insurance n they say 1.3k for TP onli sia.. not even TPFT sia..
You want my advice? Stay away from Mitsui..:lol:

Dover? Either PIE then exit somewhere I forgot..:lol: Or ECP==>AYE..Which one nearer/faster I've no idea..:lol:

wei, we the same la bro! leos gereks to the core man! hahax~

if chinese & western horoscope combine, we Leonine Fire Tiger sia..kekekex~

my TPFT/2nd party is 690 frm axa, pass 4 mths at the tym i bought my bike..

u can roughly guess la..

hahax..den dun ride till ur insurance cheaper la..by then u get class 2 already..straight away buy class 2 already liao..powers~ hahax..

no la..just wait till d insurance drop a bit or something..

kr is not an accident bike la..any bikes can also accident la..

just tat being a sportsbike, d rider tend to up the speed while riding..

and sumtyms careless also..this causes accidents..and it happens to be kr..

thus, statistic shows tat kr have a higher accident rate..

but its only statistics lor..

i dun care wat pple ride, kupchai or wat..alot of pple tell me to get 'smaller' bike..how small can kr get sia? it is a small bike..only 150 cc ma..still class 2b wat..not 1000 wat..ahx..watever it is, i still love kr since forever till forever & tat's wat matters most..hehex~

buy the latest edition frm popular at only 13 bucks..not exactly cheap neither too ex, but damn worth it..n im sure u know how to read it ryt..guys are definitely better in directions then girls.. :giddy:

whoa..wat u doing at the other side of the island bro? lols~

if i go east side w/out any guidance sure sesat one sia~! hehex..:cheeky:

cool! haha august babies. Btw how old were u when u bought leh? also do u happen to know 3rd party AXA roughly how much?

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

cool! haha august babies. Btw how old were u when u bought leh? also do u happen to know 3rd party AXA roughly how much?
I think..For AXA must be above 21..:lol: But then again..Call them up to confirm..:lol: