Hey, nothing's wrong with a minah ferring riding a ferring bike :cheeky:

PS: I luv girls who don the tudong.. a rare breed in SG :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

i'm not a minah ferring la..bleurgh..hate that kinda labelling ey MATS..Lolx..:lol:

haha, that reminded me of a certain song bout minah tudungs :cheeky:

I rather a girl don the headscarf due to religion and not becoz of parents. some parents are really controlling.. My exp with girls who don the scarf due to parents? VERY DEGIL! :angel:

wadda...:lol:

ya n tat song very the..dunno wat la..n brings back memories of the tappered songs and those various songs sang by the oh-so-famous singer..kenangan zaman lampau..lolx..:lol:

Hmmmm... Ever think of removing ur head scarf???:rolleyes: :lol:

It could help reduce air drag. and also prevents wobbling at high speed wen its more aerodynamic.

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

nowadays bt39 very ex, above 180 bucks, now 110/70 no stock, use 90/80 loh, can play pick up, if the next stock comes in, confirm $200!!!!

unless use dunlop TT900GP, still have KR size

i just change at lab... rear 85 bucks...

tink u kena chop...

i'm not a minah ferring la..bleurgh..hate that kinda labelling ey MATS..Lolx..:lol:

wadda...:lol:

ya n tat song very the..dunno wat la..n brings back memories of the tappered songs and those various songs sang by the oh-so-famous singer..kenangan zaman lampau..lolx..:lol:

tink i saw u the other day...

blow at u and u onli look straight.u wearin full face....

hi... tink u must be rossi of the group...

i've slow down my tempo abit, sold off my bike liao!

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

wah guyz! i juz take out KRR tdae sia haha!

but e f***** insurance con me sia..

dey say 3rd party fire and theft i tot it's 3rd party.. but must say 3rd party only!

cb kia.. ended up paying $1860+ fer insurance!

instalmnt 1 month 155!!! CHEBYE KIA!

with bike instalment equal... 300~~~!!

tml i go ntuc income dere ask fer change sia! ****ing con-ner!

if dey dun want i burn their shop !! stupid bagaero!

but as fer now... IM A KR RIDER! haha!

p/s one more thing, my back brake doesn't makan enuff sia.. need go repair.. bodo..

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

haha, that reminded me of a certain song bout minah tudungs :cheeky:

I rather a girl don the headscarf due to religion and not becoz of parents. some parents are really controlling.. My exp with girls who don the scarf due to parents? VERY DEGIL! :angel:

wah.. dat song remind me of my sec skewl days sia.. lolx.. minah minah tudong... haha still rmmbr e lyric..

10 March 2008 - 2B

huh?? 1st day riding spolit?? go back to where you purchase lor..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

dey say 3rd party fire and theft i tot it's 3rd party.. but must say 3rd party only!

p/s one more thing, my back brake doesn't makan enuff sia.. need go repair.. bodo..

wow so ex ar??

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

where's ur mech & wat's their wrking hrs? the one i usually go to is a nice guy but quite blur2 n need to explain alot..

Mine is in JB.Working hrs from 3pm-3am.

Call me.I can intro you to him.

RIDDEN

1) HONDA NSR 125RR FM365H (full ownership)

5th Sept 2006 - current

2) YAMAHA RXZ 135 FR2289E (full ownership)

1st Sept 2008 - 20th March 2009

3) PIAGGIO X9 180 FU6124E (full ownership)

11th May 2010 - current

wa... your insurance is the same as car insurance

2003-2004= kawasaki krr150

2004-2008= honda rvf400

2008-2009= GSXR 600 K7

2009- 2011= Handa Wave 125

2011- ??? = Gilera vxr200

-xXBl@deXx-

Under hire purchase very unlikey can take 3rd party only..Depends on shop and if you're wearn skirt or not..:rolleyes:

after only 1 day of riding my speedo and fuel meter spoilt....aaaarghhh help me
Fuel meter spoilt? The meter never go up or down is it? o_O

Guest Valarie

Welcome!!! Have fun with ur KRR!! Its KRR not KR!

Anyways bros and sistas,

I found out that my ICEL can go much further b4 refuelling. Usually, I would have it refuel once the odometer reads 230km. However, due to my busy schedule, I had forgotten to refuel and still I have to ride to work and then hopefully to JB.

The meter had already read 240km. I am worried cos I had been travelling averaging abt 120km/h and sometimes, I did some Sound Breaking records!! Still I rode my bike to work from Yishun to Tuas south and to JB.

This time I kept the speed at constant 100km/h. By the time I reached JB, the odometer read 290km/h and I am surprised!

Opened up my tank and still found petrol and I have not used the reserved ones yet.

Wow! Good millage for my KRR!!

you riding class2 bike?

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

wow so ex ar??

ya lorx..

e insurance caluculate2 i kena 1850 fer insurance.. i tink mine 3rd party fire and theft.. i wrongly buy de, i tot its 3rd party oni.. veri siow liao.. i tdae go asks dere if can cancel with replacement 3rd party..

10 March 2008 - 2B

wa... your insurance is the same as car insurance

ya lor.. my father now veri angry de..

10 March 2008 - 2B

you riding class2 bike?

i juz 2B bro.. rode kr insurance until siao liao alredi..

10 March 2008 - 2B

Under hire purchase very unlikey can take 3rd party only..Depends on shop and if you're wearn skirt or not..:rolleyes:

wah bro.. wear skirt ah? haha. i guy lah de. :cry:

10 March 2008 - 2B