juz ask my fren.... speed camera kena 12 point!!!! ****!
New rule? Only when you beat red light cam then will get 12 points..Unless of course you were travelling by more than 80km/hr then might get that much points..:rolleyes:

Seriously..You worry too much..The more you worry the more you are not able to hv a clear mind when on the roads..My advise..Stop worryin or just don;t ride for a while..:rolleyes:

u were travelling at 60-75 on dat road when the cam flashed? Waste karen onli, liddat confirm wun kanna anything..

haha, ur friend must b pulling a fast one..

glad to hear tat liao.. i hope i goin 60-75 cuz i scared to go higher ... i not looking at e meter dat time flash..

haha.. speed cam not 12 point ah?

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

New rule? Only when you beat red light cam then will get 12 points..Unless of course you were travelling by more than 80km/hr then might get that much points..:rolleyes:

Seriously..You worry too much..The more you worry the more you are not able to hv a clear mind when on the roads..My advise..Stop worryin or just don;t ride for a while..:rolleyes:

sigh... dunnoe lah... veri stress.... but must 'jaga' my baby mah if not juz park dere veri sad leh.. hehe...

10 March 2008 - 2B

sigh... dunnoe lah... veri stress.... but must 'jaga' my baby mah if not juz park dere veri sad leh.. hehe...

that day jus read here that u jus got ur kr, insurance 2nd party thingy...

now speeding liao ah? hahha

that day jus read here that u jus got ur kr, insurance 2nd party thingy...

now speeding liao ah? hahha

ya lor... not intentionally.... realli... i oso tink i not speeding... i veri obedient boi... hehe.... stupid ryte me? juz got bike kena speeding liao..... devil rider.. :faint:

10 March 2008 - 2B

hello... im new here... got my kr 1 wk ago i think.. hahah.. best sia ride bike...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

oi rico dun wori la..just wait n see lor..in the mean time if u too worried or scared kena just dun ride lor..but i doubt u wont ride..kekex..just follow the speed limit stated on the side of the road..u wun go wrong..and yeah..just remember check blind spot..very important..

ya lor... not intentionally.... realli... i oso tink i not speeding... i veri obedient boi... hehe.... stupid ryte me? juz got bike kena speeding liao..... devil rider.. :faint:

if u call ur self devil rider, then wat does the true lacers call themselves? uber devil racers? lol..chill la..just follow rules..u wun go wrong one..u too scared then b4 riding doa byk2 la..

hello mr kips..hahax..this thingie im using the server v slow ah..lolx..
didn't see ur post yesterday...hahaha.. takde connection ke?

Kawasaki 150 18th May 2005- till Forever...

hello mr kips... ok tonite goin in jb to service my bike... n pump cheap petrol

hahhaa

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

I see mr kips, rico and smallboy's gray krr really bring back memories:cheeky:

my speed i can roughly say 60-75? around dere.. i not speeding leh... i sacred tats y... no up den 100...

if u were riding at this speed, that it wont be you..

suspeck lightning lah bang. and it wont deduct 12 points from you.

only beat red light then u will kana 12 points.

haha lets see, after 2 weeks u never kana the letter, will you complain that you beat red light and scare 12 points? hmmmm :cool:

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

I see mr kips, rico and smallboy's gray krr really bring back memories of my old gray kips :cheeky:

http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/8191/stocklakd4.jpg

hahahaha.... smallboi will play wit paint werk soon u'll see... for me no money to do paintwerk so keep stock color... :cheeky: rico i'm not sure..hmmm...hahaha..

Kawasaki 150 18th May 2005- till Forever...

hello mr kips... ok tonite goin in jb to service my bike... n pump cheap petrol

hahhaa

yo... bo chio... haix...

btw, frea*** I lost my cash card worth of $28.xx at PS, within 10 min of stopping and back, gosh! it's gone!!!

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hey guys.. is it possible to change to a fatter rear tire? if so.. how does it affect the ride? ty!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Guest Valarie
hey thanks valarie. ppl please inform me if there are any outings ok?! wanna know more bike friends =D

Oh sure I will if SparkerS1 or any other riders in here organize any future outings. But, if my club do organize once a fortnight, I will invite u!!