rmbr the X junction below the expressway?

go bck there..

opp direction of course..

travel up that slope..

but keep left..

exit again..

u r going downslop this time..

u'll pass by Japanese sch..

travel straight..

u can see exit to PIE Changi Airport..

keep straight..

u'll c exit PIE Jurong..

voila..

Nice!!! :thumb:

PIE all the way straight..

near the end, there's an exit to TPE..

take that exit..

come out immediately at the next exit..

u will b under an overhead expressway..

X-junction..

left to tampines, right towards changi village..

take the right turn..

go straight..

u will c shell..

left turn at that junction..

go straight.. u will see downtown east..

Ya!! Nice one too... :thumb:

i live in east side also.. bedok reservoir... i tink got alot here stay east ar.. hw want lepak2 east2 kr rider... hahha

yah sia... some more same plate.. FY lagi... if u change ur bubble to red onli.. same oredi sia.. abt the paintwork thing... still long den doin ar... save money 1st... haha.. da pokai sia...

Can.. On la.. I also east rider... always went bedok reservoir sit sit... caz my friend stays there.. :cheeky:

hey guys... dun know is it me or wat... i kinda find my bike is louder then last time... but i ride the power and everything is still there... piston just change like 5 month ago?... can't be rite spoil... or izzit time for full service? i wonder full service is good or bad? if dun do wat will it affect? and i found out this is after i pump v-power... cause i always pump 98... then pump v-power then like that... then now use 98 also....

KR loud is normal de... Dun be scare of it... learn to love the sound and listen if the sound changes... observe your bike's sounds and you will know how to maintain... :angel:

tonite im going jb.....agl....anyone wanna follow?msg me 91806491.....

How I wishes to go.. but bo $$ wait til my next pay day den I'll go in and fix alarm!!! :angel:

Guys I jus went to Jb ah kua lane there to do my bike, overhauled the bike and left it there for 3 days. And the total bill was 1k rm. Only changed the reed valve, Gaskets, EO, Conrod,Conrod bearings, another dunno wad bearings inside the engine wan and a few more things cant rmb liao. Did I keena Ketok by the shop ?

Hmmmm, did someone recommended you this bike shop? and did you went for basic/full servicing b4?

Or dun tell me, it's your first time there and no one recommend you the bike shop and you just went in and say "overhaul my bike.."?

Lastly, ask for a receipt and post up here and we'll see wat they have changes... we'll know from there.. :angel:

btw guyz, is it normal gear 1 wen moving off from stationary or traffic light it will make loud noise? like, ppppprrrrraaaannnnnggggg...!! is it aniting to do wit my engine? err.. or do i open my clutch too much? :angel:

n one laz ting, how occasionally muz go for maintenance fer a krr? how much roughly will it cost me? im living in north area, ani ideas to ani gud bike shop around here?

Err... release too much of clutch or too less of fuel go in your engine?? :sian:

Maintenance depends on each of us..

**Recommended but might not suits everyone

Basic Servicing --->> 1-3 months once (Change Plug and Engine Oil)

Full Servicing --->> 6 months once (Clean everything including block and piston/flush coolant/change piston ring and etc(whatever you can think of))

De-Carbonize --->> 12 Months once (Clean your stomach to "reduce" smoke)

Beautify your bike? --->> Anything you have the $$$!!! :angel: :angel:

I rode KR for abt 1 month already.. previously riding SP..

So how's KR? the diff is confirm the speed and kick start!! lolx.. harder to kick right?? SP very low... :angel:

eh bros, what are your fuel consumption rates like? roughly 25km/l ?

depends on riding style/Any Mod, min 20km/L-32Km/L(Only Stock)...

heys guys,

i'm planning to change to a kawa. anyone knws roughly how much a brand new krr costs?

thx (:

Hmmmm, new KR cost around 7K-8K? as far as I can recall... Have to check with sparks1, he know better cause his bike is NEW one.. :angel:

2nd hand also ok mah... ranges from 1.8K-3.2K like this... depends on how old is it lor.. :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Guys I jus went to Jb ah kua lane there to do my bike, overhauled the bike and left it there for 3 days. And the total bill was 1k rm. Only changed the reed valve, Gaskets, EO, Conrod,Conrod bearings, another dunno wad bearings inside the engine wan and a few more things cant rmb liao. Did I keena Ketok by the shop ?

hard to say... need to know exectly wat they change. but by the judge of it like u kana ketok. 1k rm can do a lot of stuffs. btw... an advise, if u have good, expensive or new parts. not advisable to leave bike at jb shop for days. they MIGHT take your parts and change it with a cheaper one without u knowing. better be there when they servicing your bike... if got a lot to do and can't finish in 1 day, then do bit by bit. just an advise.

2003-2004= kawasaki krr150

2004-2008= honda rvf400

2008-2009= GSXR 600 K7

2009- 2011= Handa Wave 125

2011- ??? = Gilera vxr200

-xXBl@deXx-

KR loud is normal de... Dun be scare of it... learn to love the sound and listen if the sound changes... observe your bike's sounds and you will know how to maintain... :angel:

Err... release too much of clutch or too less of fuel go in your engine?? :sian:

Maintenance depends on each of us..

**Recommended but might not suits everyone

Basic Servicing --->> 1-3 months once (Change Plug and Engine Oil)

Full Servicing --->> 6 months once (Clean everything including block and piston/flush coolant/change piston ring and etc(whatever you can think of))

De-Carbonize --->> 12 Months once (Clean your stomach to "reduce" smoke)

Beautify your bike? --->> Anything you have the $$$!!! :angel: :angel:

Hmmmm, new KR cost around 7K-8K? as far as I can recall... Have to check with sparks1, he know better cause his bike is NEW one.. :angel:

2nd hand also ok mah... ranges from 1.8K-3.2K like this... depends on how old is it lor.. :angel:

gee thnx.. i bttr like memorize dis tings.. hehe.. k so my nxt service will be in 2months time.. hehe.. btr save up!

i tink beautify my bike will be around.. nxt month? nxt 2 month? money no hav..

i bought my krr fy plate 2nd hand coe 2014 machine price 3k

dare to be different..

but not too diff...

heys guys,

i'm planning to change to a kawa. anyone knws roughly how much a brand new krr costs?

thx (:

y not buying a 2nd hand? wit an fy fz plate i mean.. i 2nd hand bike still enjoying it..

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

hard to say... need to know exectly wat they change. but by the judge of it like u kana ketok. 1k rm can do a lot of stuffs. btw... an advise, if u have good, expensive or new parts. not advisable to leave bike at jb shop for days. they MIGHT take your parts and change it with a cheaper one without u knowing. better be there when they servicing your bike... if got a lot to do and can't finish in 1 day, then do bit by bit. just an advise.

if it was me i bttr not go in jb to service my bike.. scared kana ketok n oso dey 'godeh'2 inside we oso dunno.. if go dere pump oil can... . bttr service in spore where even though exp but at least it safer... support local talent yaw.. opps i mean local mech.. :angel:

10 March 2008 - 2B

lol.. if you NOTICE... MOST of the mechs are from Malaysia as well.. as long you went there for basic and full servicing b4.. You will get along with them and bingo.. no problem for asking them to do your bike.. but recommended to STAY with your bike and see them do...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lol.. if you NOTICE... MOST of the mechs are from Malaysia as well.. as long you went there for basic and full servicing b4.. You will get along with them and bingo.. no problem for asking them to do your bike.. but recommended to STAY with your bike and see them do...

hehe.. yer got a point.. but my point is although i truz my bike wit e mech, i still dun wanna go msia fer servicing, even if im broke.. cuz u noe wat will happen if u run into trouble dere or u not hapi wit e service? u hav 2 run back to e shop at msia.. n oso like u say mayb dey exchange ur brand new parts wit cheaper.. whu noes.. jz stick to spore bike shop , TRUSTWORTHY shop i mean..

10 March 2008 - 2B

hehe.. yer got a point.. but my point is although i truz my bike wit e mech, i still dun wanna go msia fer servicing, even if im broke.. cuz u noe wat will happen if u run into trouble dere or u not hapi wit e service? u hav 2 run back to e shop at msia.. n oso like u say mayb dey exchange ur brand new parts wit cheaper.. whu noes.. jz stick to spore bike shop , TRUSTWORTHY shop i mean..

haha... ok bah.. to me it's around the same.. lolx... of cuz, i do trust alot in Singapore Mech cause anything can go back to them.. Malaysia troublesome is you have to go thru custom and all that..

Trouble in there is few but just be careful and be aware of all bikes around you... Not happy with their service ar? Go back to the shop and kpkb.. lolx... that's wat i did... haha... they explained to me full details.. den I understand... :angel:

exchanging of parts from new to old will depends on after you have left your bike with them.. wat did you do? did you hang around? or justs hack care and go for makan... that MIGHT happen if it's your 1st few times to that bike shop,.

As long you have been there long enf... see them do things swee swee den next time you go in, can just dump your bike to them... but remember ONE thing after you service finish in Malaysia.. they TEND to FORGET to screw tight all your screws... :sian:

Even after so many time of visiting... It's the same... :dozed:

So where do u guys planning to dispose off e old EO? :rolleyes:
When you see Captain Planet..Pour it on him..Or just pour it on some NEA officer..And tell him this is what you think of them "protectin" the environment..:rolleyes:

Fix a screw or any other mechanism to the tip of e tube would be an extra help..:D
Usin the stock cap would be much better and save all those trouble..:D

It WAS romantic! It was a V-Day gift to me! :angel:

Hehe go ahead la.. Put white rose, it will so totally match your bike! But don't forget to take the rose with you when you walk away, if not someone will steal it like they stole my Pooh Bear from my bubble! :angry:

I have somethin under my bubble too..Besides a rag..No prizes for gettin it right..:rolleyes:

Talking 'bout sunflower, i've ever saw an uncle riding a RXK or Bajaj Pulsar, and his whole bike was totally decorated with Sunflower! OMG... Even his helmets are donned with it.. Crazy, but creative i'd say...:lol:
I saw the same person last year..The jacket..The box all got sunflower right? They call him the sunflower guy or somethin..It was featured in Stomp like a year or so ago..:rolleyes:

if it was me i bttr not go in jb to service my bike.. scared kana ketok n oso dey 'godeh'2 inside we oso dunno.. if go dere pump oil can... . bttr service in spore where even though exp but at least it safer... support local talent yaw.. opps i mean local mech.. :angel:
The important question is..Do you trust them? :D

Sorry to barge in guys.

But since i've been waiting for 3 weeks for señor Afif a.k.a b|ol a.k.a Powerterdermaks to contact me, i'm resorting to selling my barang² here :cheeky:

The items are (drumroll):

1 x K&N Open Pod(port?) Filter

1 x SplitFire Twin Core Ignition Cable

Selling for $30

Now for any potential QN's

[Q] Why selling ahhh?

[A] Sold off my white beauty last month

[Q] Can cheaper not?

[A] Isn't it cheap enough? Brand new ones are like...................:sian:

[Q] Why post in here ahhh??

[A] Cause the barang² was previously used on a KR and i'm trying to evoke a faster reaction from señor Afif the nyona banger :cheeky:

[Q] Can fix for me not?

[A] If you trust the skills of a Nut, feel free to try. (You have been warned :D)

And of course, should u want the barang², do contact me thru PM

sorry to trouble you all. Thanks for reading.

August 2006 - April 2008 = White Stallion V 1.0

April 2008 - Present = White Stallion V 2.0 :thumb:

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v317/70/77/501577230/n501577230_1096539_3132.jpg

Saddlebags be cool!

heys guys,

thx (:

A new one cost about 6-7k... if you wanna buy a new one, better hurry... not much new ones around for sale liao... :goodluck:

‡ ‡ ‡ ‡ ‡ ‡ ‡ ‡ ‡ ‡ ‡ ‡ ‡ ‡ ‡ ‡ ‡ ‡ ‡ ‡ ‡ ‡

2008-2009 - KRR 150

2009-2010 - Holden Apollo

2010 - now... - Honda CG125

http://i37.tinypic.com/23ogus.jpg

sian loh. i don mind a 2nd hand one. hah. but my parents =.=

alright thx guys. for ur info XD

but now, if out new bike is wad plate ah? FBC?

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/bikey.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/fr0nt.jpg

*~*~*~*

26th Nov' 07 - 2B License

26th Nov' 07 - NSR 150 SP

next? =D

yup should be FBC

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

hey guys shall we have a kawa gathering? all around singapore mit up share tips n teach newbie like me.... wad say you guys?

:thumb: Live to RIDE, ride to LIVE
hey guys shall we have a kawa gathering? all around singapore mit up share tips n teach newbie like me.... wad say you guys?
If the drinks on you..:rolleyes:

well, let waste no time for a short gathering...

Date/Time: 23 May 08(Friday) / 10am

Do wat? Exchange points or know more kawa friends instead of you stare me/ I stare you on the road

1) Desmond *Planet Kopi Tiam (If req tools, can go my hse nearer.. ^_^)

Lastly, if no one wishes to confirm by 23 May,8am, the outing will be cxl... ^_^

Just PM me your contact details by 23M May 12am and I'll sms you asap.. Hope to see more east riders who are free during that timing, irregardless noob or newbies or regulars, I'm also a noob and newbie but also a regular into DIYs... keke..

Yup, FBC or FBD?? haha.. not really sure.. but most likely FBC.. :angel:

Anyway, really not much new KR left around...

The gathering is above, put down your name if you wishes to come.. :cheeky:

Do wat? Exchange points or know more kawa friends instead of you stare me/ I stare you on the road

Good luck..At that time I believe most are workin or skoolin..:rolleyes:

And just where do you stay? :confused:

near paya lebar.. lolx.. hmmm, time is alright as long people wishes to come bah.. caz I'm working weekends, so kinda of bored... haix.. If people really cannot make it..

Den cxl the meeting lor.. lolx.. just that I'm free and dunno wat I should do during that timing, if no one turns up for the meeting, den I'll go home and sleep.. lolx.. or maybe go planet and ask for more advice and learn to DIY(repair) on my bike again.. haha...

Btw, last min call for anyone who wishes to go plump fuel and buy ciga...

Tml go JB at 9am,PM me with your contact details den we'll meet up some where near your house or custom and go in together... Will come in again at 7am to check for PMs... ^_^

So where do u guys planning to dispose off e old EO? :rolleyes:

Good question, hope your asking coz of enviro-friendly concerns. What i usually do is dump it at the bike shop in that big oil drum that they throw the customers old eo in. According to the mech there, a truck will come and pick it up. From there its anybodys guess im sure it'll be disposed of properly.

Only changed the reed valve, Gaskets, EO, Conrod,Conrod bearings, another dunno wad bearings inside the engine wan and a few more things cant rmb liao. Did I keena Ketok by the shop ?

u overhaul in SG n see how loh

d bingo.. no problem for asking them to do your bike.. but recommended to STAY with your bike and see them do...

depends, if overhaul then leave ur bike there loh

ok next sat night @ yishun ddam u wan?

it has been a long time no gathering

KR Gathering 31 May @ Yishun Dam

Meet @ 2130hrs

Who going:

1. SparkerS1

Pls PM me ur contact no. if u coming.

haha... ok bah.. to me it's around the same.. lolx... of cuz, i do trust alot in Singapore Mech cause anything can go back to them.. Malaysia troublesome is you have to go thru custom and all that..

Trouble in there is few but just be careful and be aware of all bikes around you... Not happy with their service ar? Go back to the shop and kpkb.. lolx... that's wat i did... haha... they explained to me full details.. den I understand... :angel:

exchanging of parts from new to old will depends on after you have left your bike with them.. wat did you do? did you hang around? or justs hack care and go for makan... that MIGHT happen if it's your 1st few times to that bike shop,.

As long you have been there long enf... see them do things swee swee den next time you go in, can just dump your bike to them... but remember ONE thing after you service finish in Malaysia.. they TEND to FORGET to screw tight all your screws... :sian:

Even after so many time of visiting... It's the same... :dozed:

hehe.. see lor if mani parts muz be change i do it one by one lor nxt day cum again like u said.. oso muz bring along ppl experience in krr so u myt not got dere blur~ liao.. later kana ketok n all.. wah msian mech likedat wan ah.. 'tend to forget to screw tightly'... dangerous sia.. hehe..

fbc? ya.. dat shud b it.. unless dere fbd.. haha

yeah.. can i join in? im kinda new to e krr group.. :o

Lastly, if no one wishes to confirm by 23 May,8am, the outing will be cxl... ^_^

Just PM me your contact details by 23M May 12am and I'll sms you asap.. Hope to see more east riders who are free during that timing, irregardless noob or newbies or regulars, I'm also a noob and newbie but also a regular into DIYs... keke..

dat time i bz .. working or skooling by tat time .. sori..

u overhaul in SG n see how loh

depends, if overhaul then leave ur bike there loh

ok next sat night @ yishun ddam u wan?

it has been a long time no gathering

can i join in? i new to e krr group.. :angel: :angel: :angel:

juz a tot.. 31st may is on sat so ppl myt be working or wat.. make 30th? on friday night.. can stay up n all..

10 March 2008 - 2B

Yup, FBC or FBD?? haha.. not really sure.. but most likely FBC.. :angel:

Anyway, really not much new KR left around...

The gathering is above, put down your name if you wishes to come.. :cheeky:

lols. everyone saying that KR no more ler.. hmm how bout KRR? got diff bo? paiseh ah not really sure =x

ytd called up asphoon and i jus quoted i wanna buy a brand new kawa and he jitao tell me yea got stock o.O

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/bikey.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/fr0nt.jpg

*~*~*~*

26th Nov' 07 - 2B License

26th Nov' 07 - NSR 150 SP

next? =D

selling hel brake hose (only for KR)

....$80 dollars...trade in with you rubber hose....PM.. ASAP....

can take now then pay later.......

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif