Haha mine broken also, some idiot broke mine months ago :mad:

you born in 1987? in army already or waiting to enlist?

huh you mean no need to cut anything or change the mudguard can fit x1 tail light? as in just unscrew out and replace it:pray:
Depends on who does it for you..:rolleyes:

Guest Valarie
haha think my tat gym exercise of kick starting bike need go rectify Wif ah chong ba LOL... Its getting real tiring

Katana, some of the factors that might contribute to the SUFFERING of starting ur bike.

1) Carburetor tuning

2) Overflow thus wetting the spark plug head

3)Starter coil spoilt

4) 2T intake too much thus flooding the chambers

5) Buy a new bike....:cheer:

lol same leh. then bike how.
Can always add me as sub..:thumb:

hello ppl... sory nt here always.. no time ar... sch morning work at nite... finish work den sleep... haha.. off den cn come here sia... sian also... wah talking abt FC rite... stock the best sia.. mine cn go till 310km... i ride till 310km also havent reserve yet... bt caltex better sia... bt ex ar... tat time i pump caltex i cn use more sia... btw seniors hw much his hel brake line ar??? my brake fluid finish oredi... over the lower oredi... must do bleeding rite?? hw to diy ar... if cn just pm me ar.. i really noob ar... to mojo... ur pipe sound kiwak so loud sia when at mscp... i go inspection ar.. pass sia.. lucky siol... to sparker... wah selling ur bike ar... gd luck ok.. if push shop ar.. want sell anything tell ar.. seat or wat... brake line or wat... hehehe.. bulp or sumthing... to every1 here good luck in everything ar... enjoy ur ride... i hope midjune cn go jb wit u guys n girls... i want buy some asserious ar... hehee.. i donno if i spell it rite...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

balancer hw much ar??? hehhee.. seat rewrap also hw much ar??? thnx ar...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Guest Valarie

Seat rewrap front and rear = $45-$50 at Jazzwheels. Alexander area!

u need to find out the prices urself bro, spoon feeding is no gd, learning is a gd thing

Seat rewrap front and rear = $45-$50 at Jazzwheels. Alexander area!

thnx bro...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

hi...to all kr riders....juz wanna know u guys ideas n suggestion...on basic mod for kr....whatever mod lehr....

2007 - 2008 ---> Yamaha 125Z

2008 - 2009 ---> Kawasaki KR150

2009 - 2010 ---> Honda CBR400RR

2010 - ???? ---> Lancer Sports

COMING SOON - - - > YZF-R6

Guest Valarie

Got for a single seater or sharp tail! or try RAIZIN electronics.. For that, PM me

lol same leh. then bike how.

Haha when enlist? And which camp? :cheeky:

Bike ar? Same loh still have to pay the installment and maybe get bike cover to cover it :thumb:

Need to rewrap seats too, seats torn liao :)

Guest Valarie

I nearly met with an accident yesterday but I was saved by Allah(GOD) as I was in gaping between two cars before a F$#%#$^%KER unindentified SP rider decided to squeeze thru my path and that caused me to take evasive manuevers that caused my bike to wobble violently due to the wind trebulance and sudden movements. I did manage to gain control of the bike without hitting any of the cars and survived another day. Thanks to the reckless SP rider.

Did you notice the plate number? Post it up so we can keep a lookout..:thumb:

Two days ago I was "taunt" by an SP with a female pillion..The rider was wearin a FF so I can't see his face..He seem to enjoy slowin down..Then catch up with me..And slow down again..And catch up with me..I don't see how fun it is for him seein the pillion wasn't even wearin any protection except for the crash helmet..Maybe it would be "fun" if he got into an accident..After realisin his pillion is left somewhere on the tarmac and knowin he was responsible..Funny thing is..However fast he was goin..I kept seein him at the next traffic light..:lol:

Yoz bro, thank god u r alright. Few days ago I encounterd something similar to yours. While I was in AYE on my way home in the morning, I was moving beside a car ard the booth there and there's this uncle or ah pek riding phantom if I'm not wrong from behind just cut in front of me, no choice by to jam abit of brake to slow down if not I think both of us will be lying there liao. Dunno why got this kind of dangerous riding risking their life or rather say other ppl life on road so inconsiderate. :mad:

Did you notice the plate number? Post it up so we can keep a lookout..:thumb:

Two days ago I was "taunt" by an SP with a female pillion..The rider was wearin a FF so I can;t see his face..He seem to enjoy slowin down..Then catch up with me..And sow down again..And catch up with me..I don;t see how fun it is for him seein the pillion wasn;t even wearin any protection except for the crash helmet..Maybe it would be "fun" if he got into an accident..After realisin his pillion is left somewhere on the tarmac and knowin if he was responsible..Funny thing is..However fast he was goin..I kept seein him at the next traffic light..:lol:

Wah! Got pillion still do this ar? Playing others life sia, pillion still blow ppl.

Bros wanna ask roughly how much will it cost u to buy a Krr mud guard? :)
Front or rear? Try askin bike shops if they have second hand ones..:thumb:

Erm... rear got mud guard de meh?? Haha anyway is front 1 :)
:faint: Got la..No mudguard can get fined..:nono: