When you finally gotten your bike..You will wake up later..Go out Later..And reach your destination later..:D

No worries..You're not alone..:D

but the thing is even though late atleast got to sleep abit more mah...better than wake up early and wait so long for the bus..the waiting time for the bus cld have been sleep time and sometimes it could amount up to half an hour...and bus also so irregular one...sometimes early till u miss it..sometimes late till u wait so damn long..and it doesnt help when some of them drive slowly or there is a quarrel between commuter and driver and all get delayed..:giddy: :faint:

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

can some1 advise go where do paintwork is more cheap?? 2 colour 400 plus is it the average price for it??

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg

It could have been the previous owner... I just transferred ownership last weekend.

So, I am a NEW KRR rider...

hi bro are u studying in sp??i seem to have seen a similar bike parked near the street soccer court in school..

FU6**** - Kawasaki ZX KR150 (2008 - Present)

but the thing is even though late atleast got to sleep abit more mah...better than wake up early and wait so long for the bus..the waiting time for the bus cld have been sleep time and sometimes it could amount up to half an hour...and bus also so irregular one...sometimes early till u miss it..sometimes late till u wait so damn long..and it doesnt help when some of them drive slowly or there is a quarrel between commuter and driver and all get delayed..:giddy: :faint:

haha b4 i bought bike,i planned to at least go public once a wk..

but on the first day i tried doing dat wen i just got my bike,i was pushed around in the train n bus by aunties lyk i'm in some super great singapore sale liddat..so dat was dat n i just stuck to my bike frm den on:faint:

Think of it this way..You can catch a few winks on public transport..But better not when you're ridin/drivin..:D

haha icic..aight...join u guys soon...collection pushed to next tuesday...haiz...

haha chocolatejay dun worry la. The bike would sooner or later be yours. Be patiente.

Just do it! Life is short!

hello guys, i need some advice from you experts again...

How much does it cost to get the "oil seal" done? apparently something happened to mine thus allowing the coolant and engine oil to mix, which causes the engine oil to turn milky in colour...

what is the fuel consumption like for your KRR? I have just started riding and found my first pump to give me a yield of around 25KM/L fuel efficiency.

Is that considered low?

Share some of your fuel efficiency ok?? Thx

FU6**** - Kawasaki ZX KR150 (2008 - Present)

what is the fuel consumption like for your KRR? I have just started riding and found my first pump to give me a yield of around 25KM/L fuel efficiency.

Is that considered low?

Share some of your fuel efficiency ok?? Thx

that's considered ok actually. its about exactly like my old bike. but sometimes i do get 27km/l depending on how u control it lah.. bajaj gives me 45km/l =P

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Think of it this way..You can catch a few winks on public transport..But better not when you're ridin/drivin..:D

well i have had my fair share of winks in the bus and mrt but somehow i seem to like my bed at home alot more..haha..and how often do u get to sit in a bus or mrt??bus still okay but mrt??and juz when ur head starts lolling u hear this crazy auntie shouting into the phone as though she is in a club..haha..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

guys wanna ask how come wen i on choke wen warming up(idling state) the rpm go down til lthe bike die??before dis it was ok the rpm would go up but since afew days ago i tried n rpm go dwn..thks for any info in advance!

hello guys, i need some advice from you experts again...

How much does it cost to get the "oil seal" done? apparently something happened to mine thus allowing the coolant and engine oil to mix, which causes the engine oil to turn milky in colour...

Its not ex to change a new gasket..But it will depend on how bad the internals are..The more you ride with the milky mixture..The more damage you're gonna find..:D

well i have had my fair share of winks in the bus and mrt but somehow i seem to like my bed at home alot more..haha..and how often do u get to sit in a bus or mrt??bus still okay but mrt??and juz when ur head starts lolling u hear this crazy auntie shouting into the phone as though she is in a club..haha..
I'd rather be standin in the MRT than sittin in the bus..Lately took a bus to somewhere and despite the fare has hone up..I couldn't feel the air-con..Needless to say..I was sweatin when I alighted at my stop..:sweat:

my fc 32/L the best ar

bt mostly 31/L

tat is wat best when its stock.. hahah

wah icel ur bike got angle eyes ar?? cool sia.. hw much u did it???

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

is my bike normal or there someting wrong. i pump full tank sembawang to singapore poly last me 2 day only... and when i kick start my bike the rpm is at 4. and lot of smoke like spraying insect repellent . using caltex super 2t

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

Try tuning ur carburetor and increase ur idling a bit more. 1/4 turn more will do. If cannot,buy a new bike!! hahaha

woah cnt la bro!wer can change new bike..

wun leave her in the lurch wen she's sick:lovestruck:

nyways thks for the tip!:bow:

1. DID O-Ring 428 Chain With front rear sprockets

2. New clutch plates

3. Decarbonize exhaust

4. New clutch cable

5. New Speedometer cable

6. Full service labour

7. Coolant

8. Engine Oil

9. Gaskets ( Engine )

10. Spark plug

11. High speed pin bearing

12. Clutch spring new

13. New Piston ring

14. High Polish Piston block

15. Clutch Gasket

16. Service clutch labour

Now my bike for sale ! fully service already ! Look at wat i have done. New top grade 428 Japan O-ring chain with new sprockets front & rear. Whole clutch system is new ( plates,spring,cable ). Exhaust decarbonize and sprayed new black paint. New piston ring, pin bearing, new engine oil, new spark plug. New cable.

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

lolx.. how much did you spend ???

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lolx.. how much did you spend ???

make a guess?

you say lah.. how to guess sia... o_O

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

guys...anyone using the rectangular side mirror for kr......? coz i dunnoe can fir kr anot....and i dunoe izzit look good when riding...And one more question....hw to noe when our clutch cable to change...or izzit like 4 mth change one time....coz dat time, after 3 mth change cable...it broke again...den hav to push bike to my carpark....lucky near...den DIY...

rectangular mirror can fit, but ugly la, more for kups

clutch cable change periodically lor, if u rich change yearly, more budget then every 2 years or if u want new clutch system, then change together wif plates and spring