Valarie when r u going to organise lesson again?? lol

we haven learn changing of engine oil

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg
can pm ur email also??

i wan those photo also

hmm.. we r organising.. most probably will be at weekend de..

KRR riders, nexonn150rr and i tinking of putting number sticker at our bikes, any1 keen to join..

somemore we r tinking of coming up wif a stickers that only belongs to us sgbikes KRR Riders only!!

Any1 interested in it?? u guys also can come up wif ur ideas juz send to us

thx u.. hope to see alot of ppl keen in doing tis

im up for it and 23 is my number

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

can pm ur email also??

i wan those photo also

KRR riders, nexonn150rr and i tinking of putting number sticker at our bikes, any1 keen to join..

somemore we r tinking of coming up wif a stickers that only belongs to us sgbikes KRR Riders only!!

yea, i m keen. i wld lik to hav a number 66. :smile:

Perseverance is the keyword.

SBF KRR Fighters

No. Nickname / Name / Location / HP number / Email Add

1. Valarie / Hassan Nadiah / Yishun-Telok Blangah / HP Number / [email protected]

2. adesmond2 / Desmond / East / PM me / -NIL-

3. atrophy/ Gerard/East/nil/ [email protected]

4. RainKR / Name / Location / HP number / Email Add

5. freely / suetz / sengkang / pm will be better / [email protected]

6. fireshamie / shamie / West / --private-- / --private--

7. Nexonn / Benjamin / East / -- Private- / [email protected]

8. RwaN / Ridhwan / Sembawang / --ask me!!!--/ [email protected]

9. VicEd- / Vic / Tampines / --private-- / [email protected]

10. skier17 / Erwin / North / PM me / [email protected]

11. Xenox / Zax / West / PM me / Nil

12. Papermk / Keong / Tiongbahru / PM me / [email protected]

13. ChocolateJay/ Jay/ South/ PM me/ [email protected]

14. Haiqal/ Hykel/ West/ Ask me!/ [email protected]

.....and the list goes on.......

yeahh.. krr-ians, may the list goess onnnn and onnn and onnn~~

u guys put the no u wan in the SBF KRR fighters list ok??

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg
guys i need help... if engine got something like ball bearing lose sound is it spoil... checked is coming from engine i think... around rpm5 to 6 the sound will be noticeable... like the metal ball hitting sound tek tek tek tek tek.... when i engine brake then the sound will come... any idea? engine bearing? or the piston bearing? or the clutch? 1.5yrs never change for the clutch... btw the bike is able to reach 11.5 rpm.... but when rpm5 to 6 there like jerking... wonding is the bearing spoil?

isit piston ring? lol

can pm ur email also??

i wan those photo also

OMG... I've already just placed a number on my bike.. sad... Mine is 54... :angel:

Oh yea... KR riders... I need to see if there's anyone interested a monthly outing... I've been thinking... SP have monthly meeting as well.. Why not we have one meeting to 2 meet up a month?

I'm proposing meet up every month 1st Sat night... Either Kallang KFC or Yishun Dam... Chill out, chit chat, JB outing... ANYTHING you can think of man... Just know more people and Stay United!!! :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

yea we should have regular meetings...somewhere ppl wun call the police and all..haha...nvr been to yishun dam and kfc kallang all those..so yea we should organise such outings..i heard there is a popular place near seletar or smth for bikers and cars??anyone aware??

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

OMG... I've already just placed a number on my bike.. sad... Mine is 54... :angel:

Oh yea... KR riders... I need to see if there's anyone interested a monthly outing... I've been thinking... SP have monthly meeting as well.. Why not we have one meeting to 2 meet up a month?

I'm proposing meet up every month 1st Sat night... Either Kallang KFC or Yishun Dam... Chill out, chit chat, JB outing... ANYTHING you can think of man... Just know more people and Stay United!!! :)

haha.. wa bro, u go put liao ah? i wan 66~~~ hahaha..

i m interested!

yea we should have regular meetings...somewhere ppl wun call the police and all..haha...nvr been to yishun dam and kfc kallang all those..so yea we should organise such outings..i heard there is a popular place near seletar or smth for bikers and cars??anyone aware??

dam i suppose..

I Want number 13...

yeah we should have a monthly outing.. post a list and see who is interested..

Life is Short.. Don't make it shorter.. Be a safe rider...

and ohyah thanks to hassan aka valerie for conducting the course!haha...as he always says...if everything fails...BUY NEW BIKE LA! lol..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

steady steady... and WOW... KR rider SUDDENLY so active.. I was looking at something else for 10 min and it's filled with posts!!! Good one... Ok let's start a list with the numbers you ALREADY put or wan to PUT... Oh yea.. If you guys interested, we go JB and Custom make your stickers? RM$30=S$13~$14?.. I think if alot of people should be cheaper?

Numbers*

07 - chocolatejay

13 - Dim13

21 - hirmanstreet

23 - Rwan

54 - adesmond2

66 - freely

Outing List (Monthly) - Yishun Damm or KKFC (Both normally NO police) lolx..

1)adesmond2 - KKFC

SBF KRR Fighters

1. Valarie / Hassan Nadiah / Yishun-Telok Blangah / HP Number / [email protected]

Edited by adesmond2

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

sounds good :p

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
viced where do u plan to make the stickers??auntie shop??

nexxon will take care of tis.. dun worry

lol.. change no lor

can la.. provided high turn up.. fireshamie is planning for tis weekend.. hope every1 will support.. upzz krr riders

steady steady... and WOW... KR rider SUDDENLY so active.. I was looking at something else for 10 min and it's filled with posts!!! Good one... Ok let's start a list with the numbers you ALREADY put or wan to PUT... Oh yea.. If you guys interested, we go JB and Custom make your stickers? RM$30=S$13~$14?.. I think if alot of people should be cheaper?

Numbers*

07 - chocolatejay

13 - Dim13

21 - hirmanstreet

23 - Rwan

54 - adesmond2

66 - freely

03 - viced-

04 - nexxonnsr150

Outing List (Monthly) Or (every 2 week)

1)adesmond2 (Anything)

SBF KRR Fighters

Originally Posted by adesmond2 View Post

Numbers*

03 - viced-

04 - nexxonnsr150

07 - chocolatejay

13 - Dim13

21 - hirmanstreet

23 - Rwan

54 - adesmond2

66 - freely

Outing List (Monthly) Or (every 2 week)

1)adesmond2 (Anything)

SBF KRR Fighters

can pm ur email also??

i wan those photo also

nexxon will take care of tis.. dun worry

can la.. provided high turn up.. fireshamie is planning for tis weekend.. hope every1 will support.. upzz krr riders

yeah... waiting for fireshamie's outing... as long timing is after 11pm.. I'll turn up.. :D

what about this saturday? yishun dam..

when we meet up we can talk about the sticker and outing...

Life is Short.. Don't make it shorter.. Be a safe rider...

no problem.. but let's wait for fireshamie's answer first?