Kawasaki KRR150 Riders

95 Emperor

hahahx..lagu legend beb..lol..hahax..long tym ey..hehe~

yeah, like da beat, da heavy sound, wid da bass n ****, ey, i rasa i ada ur msn not pretty sure, wats ur msn again? PM ayt, nanti org lain semua nampak.

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

power lah bro, cos i slow rider:(

Haha.. thanks.. my paintwork wasnt to be like that cos of accident and stuff.:) .

yeah bro.. saw ur bike too.. a lot of kr in rp are green...haha.. school colour..

hey bro..i think on friday i saw ur bike near lab..was it u? i was the girl w d green jacket riding kr..i wan to ask but shy la, u were w ur frens so i dun kacau..:cheeky: :cheeky:

yeah, like da beat, da heavy sound, wid da bass n ****, ey, i rasa i ada ur msn not pretty sure, wats ur msn again? PM ayt, nanti org lain semua nampak.

hahahx..jyeah, lagu best! hahahax..

hey guys..just a question..if ur valve is not really working properly, will it affect any other parts of ur bike (maybe engine or what), and if it does, what will be affected, how and why? i'm sorry, this is just a noob question..was talking to a fren and this question just pops up on my mind..if dunno also nvm..if know but dun wan share also its ok..jus asking :D

hey bro..i think on friday i saw ur bike near lab..was it u? i was the girl w d green jacket riding kr..i wan to ask but shy la, u were w ur frens so i dun kacau..:cheeky: :cheeky:

hey.. u saw near lab.. lab? u mean lab as in laboratory?

Life is Short.. Don't make it shorter.. Be a safe rider...

I am starting the crash course on 18th Jan (Sunday) For those already PM me ur number, I will sms u the time and place.

i be the first in the list...hahaha

no. name Number

1. Ridhwan 92228244

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

hi bros, just to check with you all. can we still bring in ciggs from jb now? cause a friend told me as of 1st jan 2009 we're not allowed to do so.

have to pay tax which makes it as good as buying local pack :cry:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

cause a friend told me as of 1st jan 2009 we're not allowed to do so.

then dun buy lor, save the trouble

Long time no see aite? Take kare and ride safe guys! :cheers:

yo bro, u too take care

haha.. didnt know that.. not a active forum person.. so i dont really know shortcut n all other stuff.

only seldom i go ah boi.. prefers jb.

hahas..icic..

tat shope quite famous..

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

Greeting and happie belated New Year to all my KR buds here! Long time no see aite? Take kare and ride safe guys! :cheers:

eu toos..^^

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

Basic self Maintenance on my Bike!

1) Changed Sparkplug

2) Changed Engine Oil

3) Flush coolant and refilled

4) Chain/Sprocket cleaning and lubrication

5) Battery check

6) Lightings check

7) Brake calipers maintenance

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/DSC00129-1.jpg

How to maintain brake calipers??

Hmm Im not good in typing out the step by step procedure of brake caliper's maintenance. But I can use my hands!

lol..hahas..

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

Hmm Im not good in typing out the step by step procedure of brake caliper's maintenance. But I can use my hands!

hahaha I luv ur answer ah. this sunday show us how to maintain using ur hand aites...hahaha

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK